They're Coming: Zombie Defense: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


They're Coming: Zombie Defense App Icon

Dive into the world of They're Coming: Zombie Defense with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by WAI KIN NG and released in July 2021. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, They're Coming: Zombie Defense offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read They're Coming: Zombie Defense app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.19) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with They're Coming: Zombie Defense alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 78 user reviews.

Search Within They're Coming: Zombie Defense Reviews

Looking for specific information about They're Coming: Zombie Defense Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 78 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about They're Coming: Zombie Defense in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Idk

It is the best game I ever played

wbshshsbabshhshegsgsgsgsgshs
June 23, 2024
5 out of 5
Great game

It is good because of the gore and they made it and it is and it is a great game I suggest everyone should play it.😄😄😄

Iraqhott
June 12, 2024
5 out of 5
Most fun

I love this game. Start with the double barrel shotgun and get the chainsaw and get the dog asap

Gamerrrrgirrrl
June 10, 2024
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is amazing to anyone that likes pixel games and shooters😁

kejdjsjd
June 9, 2024
5 out of 5
Read this

I’m so addicted. There’s so many strategies and not many ads

vauabaod db
June 7, 2024
5 out of 5
Good game

Game is super fun to play Ten out of ten recommend

Lettuce vr
May 25, 2024
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I thought it would be okay but it was the best game on my phone

Rooky462
May 19, 2024
4 out of 5
Членососик

ИМБА ИГРУШКА 4 звезды потому что ресурсы при смерти не сохраняются а
так 5

Членососик хйс сосо
May 10, 2024
5 out of 5
U guys should add multiplayer

Hello devs u guys should make new modes like arcade which u can battle other players and multiplayer to help u build ur defense
I'm just saying so ur game can be more popular and fun pls see this

Hew jazz1
April 28, 2024
5 out of 5
Good game

It has barley any adds and it’s fun if your need something to do which makes it a great game if your into these’s types of
games

Michael96484
April 27, 2024
5 out of 5
Best game ever if you have time

This game may take a little bit to get up and running in survival but a really great game
All together. Has good weapon choices and
Has me playing all day. WORTH DOWNLOAD

snakoooooooooooooo
April 25, 2024
5 out of 5
Incredible

Bravo to the solo developer. Simple, fun, excellent controls on the aiming. They’re not pushy on ads or demand for money. Really
like playing this game on the side and definitely wanted to make time for the review.

Sjml Hawaii
March 3, 2024
4 out of 5
Love this game.

It would be five stars, except 90% of my deaths are because of misclicks on my iPhone. It drastically needs an option to move and
enlarge or make smaller all of the buttons. Badly. Like yesterday.

Yameoj
February 17, 2024
4 out of 5
Good game.

Okay so while this is a great game; great guns, enemies, and gear, it has VERY hard enemies. When I got to day 23 I died instantly
and had to redo all my days.

i love ROBUX its sooo cheap
February 4, 2024
5 out of 5
Fun

Don’t pass it up it’s worth the try it’s easy too

Dont think on it
January 30, 2024
5 out of 5
Just AWESOME!

Fun fun fun! Get it! You’ll be blasting away and forget you have to pick up the kids! It’s that fun!

Concretefeet73
January 29, 2024
5 out of 5
Its overall really good in my opinion my friend Sh

Like again really good game in my opinion you should try it yourself

pokeyfruitamongus
December 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Favorite mobile game

Seen my little brother playing it looked like loads of fun now i can’t get off of it

niggaballs492
December 3, 2023
5 out of 5
From Fan

This game is so fun to play! It matches my aesthetic and i love it sooo much!!!

Xangal
December 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Best Game Of My Choice

I think this might be a hidden gem, like the best game in my heart.

DragonJRP
November 30, 2023
5 out of 5
I would give a 10 if I could

This game is the perfect so satisfying whenever I get the kar98 and I line up a bunch of zombies shoot them in the head free fun
and addictive to play 10 out of 10

I eat too many fries
November 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Hard to find

I love zombie games. Very simple but fun to enjoy when your just passing time. Love all the weapons and upgrades you can get as
well. I would to see this game be pushed further and see what becomes of it. All in all a very solid game. Great job.

BrandonX92x
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Things you should add

So I was thinking if you can add more of the wood blocks plz and when you buy more wood blocks so you can stack them up

Esteban Marroquin
October 25, 2023
4 out of 5
So far loving it!

So far I am loving this game! The only silly complaint I have is that I really wish there was an option for a feminine
frame/character. I would be totally sold on it if that were available and that is a silly thing I guess but otherwise I love it so
far!

Racheljean34
October 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Really good game

I was looking on someone’s profile on tiktok and found out that this game has cheesburger the bear

wwea134679
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is awesome (idk what else to write)

PEZDispenser_
August 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Best free game on the market

It’s exactly as described, and you’re not watching an ad every 15 seconds. Big props!

THE TR3V5T3R
August 23, 2023
5 out of 5
It free’s me when I’m bored

The game super fun I really like the game

ZeroG710
August 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Best game

Just wish the playground had everything instead of you having to unlocked All of it not saying it’s trash because this is the
best mobile game ever enjoyed every second of it

chicken child1111777
August 25, 2023
5 out of 5
W Game

This game is so fun and imma definitely keep playing this till I make it to day 100

𝕵𝖀𝕵𝖀 𝖂𝕽𝕷𝕯
August 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Very good

I really like the game and its super fun but it should support controllers because it would be a lot more fun but still i highly
recommend it

Ahmed 0223
August 25, 2023
5 out of 5
I am Rick Grimes

Game makes me feel like I’m straight out of the walking dead 10/10 would recommend for anyone.

BigDominator124
August 10, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it

I just love how everything works out amazing for my phone

STONER 63
August 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Maneeeee this is the best game ever for real for real only good games like this is melon playground maneeee and you think “naw
he trippin” play the game for yourself

hejejdjddjd
August 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game I’ve played in a while

This game is so fun and addicting. You start off on the first level then you get hooked it’s so so fun and you should play this
now

Donut professional
August 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Homlander-

“It was prefect, perfect, everything, down to the last minute detail”

Flaxkod
August 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Honestly one of the best free games out there!

Ad to game play ratio is almost perfect, game plays fun, games design feels good. Only reason it’s not a 5/5 is because I just
wish there were more purchasable items.

Eazliy
August 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Best Mobile Game

I’m kinda new just got it today can’t make it past day 8 lol but this is so much fun for a free game I’m already addicted
keep up the good work!

I Only Play Games By Supercell
August 13, 2023
5 out of 5
very good

do I have to say anything it’s really good
please add a rocket launcher

12359936374867
July 11, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game 👍🏽

This game is so fun and good for boring times at work like rn 😹

AhmedMohamed23
May 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Wow

Super fun kinda hard just the game for me

goosey man9371
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Brilliant and full of fun

Amazing game, simple, funny and straightforward 😍

Bassem's Review
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Multiplayer

Can we get multiplayer we can’t be the last man or woman in the world defending kids so I say we should get multiplayer

Bin Laden21
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Mini clip

Feels like a Mini clip game ngl

I_am_Renaldo
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool little game

Very enjoyable, I like the perma death. Keeps me on my toes and I get to try new stuff when I die 👍

Agias Plagiarus
April 30, 2023
5 out of 5
JT

Best game I ever played in defense wise and good gore slightly make the goat better with limbs comin of or like more blood but
besides that best game ever

tyronedakeen
May 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Brycen McConnon

One of the most fun games I’ve ever played. I love the variety of weapons and the pets. I bought the dog and it’s cool.
Definitely recommend.

brycen the bully
May 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game only up from here !

Super fun to pick up and enjoy, would be cool to see a different map one day keep up the great work !

dvarela01
May 2, 2023
5 out of 5
AUGH STRECHTHISAZZ

Omg Steven Steven I’m bassing

jeojoe123818
May 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Best. Game. Ever.

If you love zombie killing games this game is for you. You upgrade your weapons, and get to kill a lot of zombies. This game is
great!

catlover90001
May 3, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about They're Coming: Zombie Defense. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Movement and hitbox

When a zombie gets close i use melee but sometimes they are so close that they somehow go behind me and my melee can't hit them
and i can't turn around either, PLEASE DEVS UPDATE IT

dudus dirjsishs
April 17, 2024

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Egg, Inc. - Best mobile game EVER. I once played when I was too young to understand the concept but now that iv’e played again I’m amazed how much there is to
this game for just tapping a button with a chicken on it.

Rush Royale - Tower Defense TD - AMAZING. Best game ever!!! Super fun to play and super simple I spent 8 hours in the car and I easily played this for 4 and it felt like 2
AMAZING.

Watcher of Realms - New invite rewards. They are running a promotion to get new players to join the game. Tons of rewards to get you started. Use my invite code for great
rewards: 0H-QQ-16-HO-HC.