Clear and Shoot App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Clear and Shoot App Icon

Dive into the world of Clear and Shoot with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Hyperlab Games and released in March 2023. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Clear and Shoot offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Clear and Shoot app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v4.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Clear and Shoot alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
72%
critic
28%

Based on the latest 22 user reviews.

Search Within Clear and Shoot Reviews

Looking for specific information about Clear and Shoot Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 22 Avg. Rating: 3.6/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Clear and Shoot in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
The best game

This is the best game because it is so satisfying and it is so fun but it has ads

Haha yeah I was thinking
September 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Game keeps crashing at the boss

I just wanna say right out the bat that this game is really fun, but whenever I try beating the bosses the game keeps crashing on
me whenever I try to hold and fire because of how much I upgraded my weapons. Please fix this issue.

Aldhsoirbsb
October 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun

It’s a great game, but there is soooo many ads

Karter Simmons
October 7, 2023
5 out of 5
One bad thing

I have to use internet to play this game

call me the 5 star rater
July 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Ads

Turn off ads game would be PERFECT four stars

fhfhdjdjddj
June 23, 2023
5 out of 5
A bug!!!

When I first saw this game I said oh I want to try it and when I downloaded it, and started playing I was stuck on the screen
where it water pressure’s “clear and shoot” it’s been 3 days and I can’t play it, why? So please fix it I want to play
it

hdjdbdbsjsj
June 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Current max level?

Great game helps pass the time like nobody’s business. Question though at level 220 and it doesn’t display anything, it
doesn’t do anything, it just continually sprays down a path to no where.

Kookerz2131
July 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun, but…

I played this game before the update and I got tons of cash, at least 70k, but I had only 10k, this could be me or the game, idk.

yes yeS YES GET IT
May 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Can’t play

If l try to play my game will freeze loading

kfkfljfkfbxkfbkfjfjfjcjfjjf
May 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

It’s super addictive at first, and it barely shows ads. But after like two days then it starts giving you add right after
completing a level. Another thing is that you should be able to buy skins with the money

Iounknown
April 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Upgrades

I don’t like the upgrades levels because I can only get them to 200s when I have millions of cash and I use it on dmg and fire
rate and income and the hose upgrade and the upgrades are so short, I want more upgrade levels

20hulkbuster14
March 26, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Clear and Shoot. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Could be better

The game is kinda laggy and is a battery drainer. Also, the ads are obviously false and I can’t blame them for being like every
other ad but I do like the weapons

This game is mid mid
September 9, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s ok

When I first got it I was amazed but then when I was level six, it wouldn’t let me clear a level twelve gun even though I
cleaned the whole thing. Also there is a ad after every level.

anotherone bites the dust
July 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but not as advertised

The advertisement said it was a fun road-trip game but when your on a road trip you most likely don’t have internet so why can
you only play it with internet

Whyjustwhy23
July 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Broken..

The game is fun and all, but I can’t play passed level 220, the game functions but no weapons show up to collect, and it’s
basically blasting the ground and nothing else.

9999ten9999
July 2, 2023
3 out of 5
I like it, but it has too many ads

They’ll keep popping up immediately if you don’t download it except some

Shadow Foxy 1836-8
July 3, 2023
3 out of 5
The adssss

I hate games that say no ads but to seconds later ad all I have to say is I don’t have money to get rid of ads I’m an child
so just plz whit the ads

sbdgxyxjc
June 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Fix

I like playing this game but I maxed out damage a few updates ago and ever since one of them it says it’s level 1? I hope you
can fix this so I can enjoy the game again

SW4V3
May 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Update

In the new update they kept the same weapons just a higher level I wanted more guns not the same but the game is decent overall

Zanetrain1
April 20, 2023
3 out of 5
3 star because

It keeps putting me to the next stage when the game is starting

Javier valerio
April 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Is there a paid no adds

Because I hate watching pop up ads

DJKT4578667
March 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game

Good game but I don’t like adds

Andy556445457
April 2, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Perfect Lie - Bad. Kdjdjdjsjiaksjejsjsjsjsskslsks
Skdikdkdkskksksksksksksk
Skskskdkosksksksksksks.

Current - Stream Music Offline - Great app. Slow gains but hey I’m getting paid to listen to music.

RealmCraft 3D: Survive & Craft - Just need a little bit of help. I love y'alls game but just add something the seed cus if I type a seed It is just a empty grass place but anyways can I get help
how to make it snow without it raining.