Trongle: User Reviews & Ratings in United Kingdom App Store


Trongle App Icon

Dive into the world of Trongle with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Quoxel and released in March 2023. With an impressive 5.0-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in United Kingdom, Trongle offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Trongle app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Trongle alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within Trongle Reviews: gb

Looking for specific information about Trongle Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 United Kingdom

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Trongle in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Triangle addict

Highly addictive! Recommend 👌

Conkerkidd
March 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Super fun puzzle!!

Really enjoying this puzzle so far. There are so many more aspects to the game than I expected.

TYork2014
March 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Innovative puzzle game

This is something else! As someone that enjoys puzzle games, I can say that this is one of the top ones I have ever come across!

Lorz78
March 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Now an avid Trangler or Trongler 🤔 either way, I’m

I thought I’d give this game a quick go and five hours later, I was still trangling!! Annoyingly addictive, and oh so satisfying
when you finally get a Triumph!

CUSO4&TRG
March 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice game i think i am addicted

My papa downloaded it for me and ever since i have been addicted to it!!!!!!! And winning purposely in front of my dad. This game
is clearly the new top game!!!!🥶🥵👌👍🤤✅✅🥶🥶🥶👍👌👌#ifYouDontDownloadItYouNeedALife🍻

Peres
March 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Fantastic!

Addictive, inventive, intuitive and very hard to put down - highly recommend!

mrcaspian
March 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Tricky but tremendous

I don’t normally like puzzle games but this one has me hooked. Perfect for long commutes. Not so good when you’re trying to
get some work done because it’s extremely addictive ha ha!! 🤪

Big Berty 74
March 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Love love love!

Absolutely love this. It was recommended by a friend and now I can’t put it down. It’s deceptively challenging and completely
addictive. Thank you!

mattgarcia
March 20, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game I’ve played in years!

This game is deliciously infuriating. It’s as satisfying as candy crush but for people who are up for levelling-up their IQ. You
get better every time you play it and the challenge gets more interesting.

D42213R
March 22, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Trongle. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Trongle app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

AutoSleep. Track Sleep from Watch Automatically - Full of cool insights. The app is chock full of information - if you like tracking your health data, this one doesn't disappoint in the sleep category
👍.

The Spike - Volleyball Story - good. very good game if you wanna play volleyball to your phone like football game. it’s have a good quality.

ProgressBar95 - retro desktop - ProgressBar 95 is the Best. This Game was Sooo Good that I didn’t played it for these Years..