Stop 2: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Stop 2 App Icon

Dive into the world of Stop 2 with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Fanatee and released in March 2023. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Stop 2 offers an exciting experience in the word game category.

To make an informed decision, read Stop 2 app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v0.51) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Stop 2 alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 26 user reviews.

Search Within Stop 2 Reviews

Looking for specific information about Stop 2 Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 26 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Stop 2 in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Cant add friends

Loving this game but am unable to add friends? Keeps saying there is a backend error

Ashleah1
May 5, 2024
4 out of 5
Love the game!

Love the game! But hate the ads and waiting for lifes on the game. Cause sometimes I don’t want to wait the time to play. But
other then that I do enjoy it.

Rabbits ears
April 1, 2024
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s really a great game to get your thinker going.

Mougatray4
November 18, 2023
5 out of 5
STOP

This game is so addictive and fun I could not STOP playing STOP you should download this game y’all

Beautifulgirl25
November 7, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it

I love this game,I recommend for everyone to play this! It’s very fun!

jocy13here
October 29, 2023
4 out of 5
fun, but frustrating.

i’m not smart enough for this game, i guess. rage quit.

atiredabby
October 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Very fun

This game can be a real brain teaser and that’s a lot of the fun!

Sagenstaff
October 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome game and no adds thank u so much👍

Game is awesome I love it it’s actually harder than u think amazing game show totally get it

Wednesday 627
September 28, 2023
4 out of 5
??

Love it but don’t like the lives things

Alexxwestr
September 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

Fun game helps get my brain running love it

puppygirl070
October 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Ads

I like the game, but feel cheated due to still having to watch ads. I paid to remove ads, but often, I can’t proceed without
watching a full ad.

Kebe
August 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Challenging game!

My typing is slow so I miss some answers that I know… Game is addictive!!!

JillyDee
August 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Slayyy

It is so addicting and so slaylicous. This game is literally so awesome thanks so much for making it 💞💞
Stop 1 is awesome too 🫶🏽

Ie Monke
May 20, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game ever

Omg this game is amazing. No ads so more fun. It helps your mind so so much . It is amazing.

dooopoooooop
May 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Enjoyable

Great game but please bring back best of 5 instead of just one round.

Brady .S
May 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome and I mean it

Overall this game is soooo good and I hope they never change it or get rid of it! I love every thing about it including how you
can customize your profile! I love 🫶 Stop 2 and I love the first one too
Fanatee, never stop making games! P.S thank you for making trivia games.

ella is great
May 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game!

I’m surprised that this is not more popular! This is such a fun, entertaining word game and I thoroughly recommend. I do not
appreciate that they are celebrating pride month but it doesn’t affect the game.

arandomreviewer.
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
100 out of 10

The game is so fun! nothing is wrong with it! I love it! I especially like how it trains your brain! Definitely worth it!
500000000000 stars!!!

Reagan Langdon
April 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game

This game is hard at first but when you start going it gets easier and easier to play and I love this game so much I am addicted
to it

aubrey eichelderger
March 20, 2023
4 out of 5
pretty good

a bit of fun to play now and then. my only two gripes are:
1. not enough categories
2. correct answers are constantly marked wrong

coff.ee
March 25, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Stop 2. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Marathon has impossible answers

I always get stopped on the marathon mode with an impossible answer. Today was US First Ladies’ first names starting with V.
There are none. I know this is on purpose to make us spend coins. It is very frustrating.

Awesome Lindsey
November 22, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s okay

It’s a really fun app but there are literally SO many adds and you have a limited amount of lives which is stupid. You should
have unlimited lives,

Bob778917
September 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Arcade Mode Ties

I love arcade mode but I keep getting “tied” how can I move up if the game keeps timing me. Also, I got all answers correct &
so did arcade character, yet it said I lost. Super confusing, please have a way to break the ties.

Pearl-Lee2021
October 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Meh

I like the game in general but there is way to many ads

Kara_the.awesome
October 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Gems??

What in the world are they for?

And don’t bother paying $$ to get rid of ads. It only gets rid of like 3. You’ll still get them everywhere in the games.

LynnaLeigh
August 7, 2023
3 out of 5
I wish

I wish there was a way to add answers or have them looked in to. I played accordion for musical instruments (that start with A)
and it didn’t accept it.
Thanks for the response but it happened in marathon mode and there’s no options I could find to report answers for that mode.

Me742
June 27, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Satisgame - The most satisfying. When I first played this game it felt like all my worries went away I played it on car rides in bed in the bathroom in the living
room I play it every where and I play it all the time I recommend playing it..

Football Head Coach 23 - Improving the quality of the game. Instead of us having to wait so long for the energy which takes 5 to 8 hours cut that down so it improves more people to play and
give us reasonable set to complete for players.

Mini Basketball - This is terrific. I play so many different games on my Mobile device and this is by far my absolute favorite.