Dungreed: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Dungreed App Icon

Dive into the world of Dungreed with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by TEAM HORAY and released in January 2023. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Dungreed offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Dungreed app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.70) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Dungreed alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Search Within Dungreed Reviews

Looking for specific information about Dungreed Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Dungreed in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Absolute Perfection, but one suggestion.

This is probably my favorite roguelite of all time. That being said: there needs to be a skill tree for elemental damage. Poison,
fire, frost, and electric are great, but could use a bump to compensate for niche itemization. Other than that…I would marry
Dungreed if it were a person.

Ste87
August 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Please fix the bugs in the new update

The new update one day ago is great. However, there are bugs regarding Chinese translation and exhibition. Please have it fixed.
Thank you!

palapulubo
September 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Addicting hours of fun

Please make more updates, this game has got me hooked. After completing everything in the game, it’s left me wanting
more…hoping for more big updates to keep the fun alive

Tortoise Ring
July 21, 2023
5 out of 5
good game

make me c u m for many times
haha

DiANa1314520
June 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Best mobile game

I’m not sure why this game isn’t bigger. The gameplay is exciting. There’s a bunch of weapons to unlock. There are a bunch
of combinations of items/weapons that make each run fun and unique. Will always love this game.

Kevin Rawrda
July 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Only play if you want to have no life

I’ve had this game for a very short time. (2 weeks) it tracks your time and I’ve played over 20 hrs. It is so fun and very
addictive. Every game is different and very stressful yet fun.

Weapon1606
April 17, 2023
5 out of 5
👍👍

Right up there with the best-of-the-best (Soul Knight / Otherworld Legends, Dead Cells, Raspberry Mash.)

Yes, it’s that good.

Anodyn3
March 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Addictive

Don’t play if you’re easily prone to video game addiction. This will have you hooked for days.

Ant Vivian
February 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Very fun!

Lots of playability for only 5 bucks! Don’t know if any update or more content to the game is coming, but would be cool. Game is
highly fun and has hours of gameplay for the price.

SnowBrutee
February 9, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s very fun.

Remember rogue legacy? This has a similar feeling, but more RNG and less grind. It’s well balanced, has a lot of fun progression
mechanics, and I’d definitely recommend.

ios fiend
February 7, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Dungreed. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Dungreed app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

sQworble: Crossword Solver - Addicting!. Fun game to pass the time.
Would recommend.

#SelfCare - i luv tru luv. i miss u guys pls update

Rubiks Cube Solver & Timer - It’s iffy😕. It doesn’t let me solve the cube and it’s glitchy.