NBA All-World App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


NBA All-World App Icon

Dive into the world of NBA All-World with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Niantic, Inc. and released in January 2023. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, NBA All-World offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read NBA All-World app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.14) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with NBA All-World alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 44 user reviews.

Search Within NBA All-World Reviews

Looking for specific information about NBA All-World Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 44 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about NBA All-World in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
So good

It is so good I love their beats and it’s kind a like Pokémon but it’s not because you have to play against players and I
just love it

Ballking41414
May 23, 2023
5 out of 5
⚠️ PLEASE READ⚠️

IM HIM IM BETTER THAN YOU GUYS HONESTLY

AKEDOCHAMP
May 27, 2023
5 out of 5
The game

Really good best game right now for me

Tanner jemtegaard
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
One of the best games ever

Just like Pokémon go this game is amazing you get to recruit all your favorite basketball players and even play in tournaments 5
stars for ever

Jackson Shorthouse
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

My friend told me this game was good I didn’t know he meant this good

Joaquín11
May 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Upgrade

Be able to play 1vs1 online versus friends. Thanks

okaycarlis
May 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Good

It could be better make a way to always v some other play but besides that it is good

967:?,!
May 3, 2023
5 out of 5
AwNBA

It is amazing and it is like 2K22 2K22 and 2K23 and it is so cool that the game feels like you are in it but what I would like is
to have LeBron James and Kobe and Michael Jordan, and all of the other NBA all stars.

kobe Bryant 31
May 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

I just love it it’s amazing and fun

dad is do it
May 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Age requirement

I think the game looks great but the problem is it says it is 4+ but it won’t let you join the game unless you put in your
birthday older than how old you are because it wouldn’t let me join unless I was 13 or older.

ARYA NEZHAD
May 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice

It’s very fun best basketball game in my opinion it’s basically Pokémon go but basketball.

Sealyclient
May 8, 2023
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME

its great i love collecting players please never delete this game its got so much potential

Cj36511
May 9, 2023
5 out of 5
NBA all world

This game is very cool and good

the stef 10
April 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Boss level

Fire game Fs . More people play better it is

Boogeymaine
April 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Tristan Waller

This game is the best of all time really fun a lot of things to do

TyroneWaller
April 28, 2023
5 out of 5
NBA all world

The game is so fun should make a start of people playing on courts and make a lot of quarts

upset youngsters
April 28, 2023
5 out of 5
GREAT

I love this game it’s so good I can play it for instant entertainment you should make one every year

Da moneymaker
April 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Bad

Why does this game keep freezing on me 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬😶‍🌫️🤬🤬

mkhvdyjvsa
April 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Fire!!!!

Addictive fun can’t believe this on the phone type thing!!! Finally a great game

@smok3boi
April 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Crashes.

Giving it four stars because the game crashes every once in a while, while facing online opponents on the courts. I’d like to
see more animations and more clothing options but overall it’s a game I enjoy.

LueMillz
April 14, 2023
5 out of 5
NBA all world

This game is so fun and I love it so much I can’t believe it’s been so many hours I just can’t stop playing

Games I can not believe
April 16, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game but some bugs

This is a really good game and I’ve been playing for months. But every day there is a error where I can’t sign in

bffhffhcxdwqa((,!(:
April 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

This is the greatest game ever made

Parker thr commentator
April 1, 2023
5 out of 5
NBA fun

NBA all world gets you out of the house and good exercise

Colt300003
April 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Should be a 5 but…

Fix the glitches. Compensate us for our losses… that simple. I know I’m not the only one who has sent screenshots to you guys

LipItUp99
April 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Just an idea

I wish I could make a created player who looked like me to compete with

AlexandeMarles
April 3, 2023
5 out of 5
All around the world

Bro this game is so lit bro it’s the best I play this game ever day who ever made this game thank you sooooooo much

ggmmmggm
March 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Ground Breaking

This is the next big thing! 🏀

Jupiter2474
March 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Love the game just got it today and I’m obsessed

Speagles6
March 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Muy bueno

Muy buen juego… me encanta por la competitividad 😊

negrito de ojos claro
February 12, 2023
5 out of 5
NBA world all star

This is one of the best games that I have ever played that correlates to the real world great graphics and features 10/10
recommend

him BBC
February 13, 2023
5 out of 5
AR newbie

I wasn’t into Pokémon GO, but basketball I’m here for it! Love the game so far!

a_east_on
February 13, 2023
5 out of 5
All world

It is amazing to play and gets addicting

chschycx
February 13, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s fun

I walk my dog and play, it’s fun. A lot like Pokémon go but you collect cool outfits instead. I hope they expand the collection
as well. You can get Ja early on to so 10 out of 10 would recommend because that man alone makes this game worth playing.

tipada co
February 10, 2023
5 out of 5
NBA

Good Good 👍 👍😮‍💨😮‍💨

ApolloGod714
February 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Pls ad were you can play with backbone

Pls ad were you can play with backbone so the game can get better.

drip294
February 11, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about NBA All-World. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
🤔

How do I move to the icons around me ???

Irie Golfer !!!
May 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Why this game is like this

The game is kinda good but when I trade a shot it lags and keepers going and the AI’s make absolutely everything you can’t
stop them fix the game

kingmeech310522
May 5, 2023
3 out of 5
lagging

the game is lagging. hard to time shots when it does

bootyraider
April 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game!

I enjoy playing this game…I love what Niantic does, so I’m sure it’ll just get better and better!

KaybulHOG
March 20, 2023
3 out of 5
NBA all world

I think that this game looks awesome! I just got into basketball and it looked like the best game. I have just one problem, it
says four years and older can play. I am older than that. When I try to put my birth date in, it says I can’t be play. Overall,
it looks fun and I want to play!

CG3600000
March 20, 2023
3 out of 5
Game is fine could be much better

This game is great, I have been playing about a week and a half and I have one BIG issue. The biggest problem with this game is
that you have to basically only use your stars to level up. Otherwise it will take FOREVER. So I have all these awesome players
that I can’t use until I max out.

Dougefresh2475
March 13, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s good but one thing

It’s fun it’s like Pokémon go but in this game u battle them in a basketball game in this game your battery 🔋 just drains
in two minutes it dropped down 10% 🪫but in Pokémon go it does not

johnmparedes
February 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Awesome when it doesn’t freeze…

I’ve been booted out of 2 tournaments now because my player will freeze and I’m unable to continue. Love the game otherwise
but hard to look past this bug right now…

treyelliott22
February 11, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Trigger Fist - Only phone game I ever loved. What an awesome game. They just don’t make’em like this anymore.

T3 Arena - 5star review. I just love the quality and all the players/hero’s to chooses from great action love it.

Newsy: Multisource Video News - Elijah McClain. The story on Elijah McClain was very sad. But the Scripps media is now the media to watch for any welcoming and valid information
that is being provided or shared with the public or the communities..