EE35 Film Camera: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


EE35 Film Camera App Icon

Dive into the world of EE35 Film Camera with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by EIGHTIVE DESIGN, Inc. and released in November 2017. With an 3.9-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, EE35 Film Camera offers an exciting experience in the photo & video app category.

To make an informed decision, read EE35 Film Camera app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with EE35 Film Camera alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within EE35 Film Camera Reviews

Looking for specific information about EE35 Film Camera Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about EE35 Film Camera in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Nice.

The app saves a compilation as film strips but also saves each individual photo. If you don’t want 12 photos, just click the
cancel button on the top left after taking your photo to save just one photo at a time.

millawafer
July 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Film showing pics

Can there be an option to disable the extra picture (whole film thing) that shows up after taking a pic.

Found this on Tiktok
July 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Duddde I love it

It truly gives an authentic 35 mm film feel too the shots.. black and white and color the ability to double expose I enjoy it and
glad I made the purchase

Chaseinit
June 23, 2023
5 out of 5
opinion

people are complaining about how there is only two photo options and you can’t import photos but i like it because it’s so
simplistic that it makes it more appealing than other apps with a hundred different settings

benjuhminnn
June 24, 2023
4 out of 5
neat

I love this app. I just wish you could import photos from your camera roll and maybe different rolls of film.

Rvmalis944
December 14, 2018

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about EE35 Film Camera. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not bad, needs lots of improvement

It should have more effects, it only has 2, bnw and color.

GreatAryan
June 20, 2023
3 out of 5
Please Add Import Photos Option

Cool app, great pics. Would be much better if you could import your existing pics.

krysteluuuuu
June 15, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Gilt on the Go - Love. I absolutely love this site! Great discounts!!!.

Idle World ! - Ads. I have played this game in the past, and just recently downloaded it again. Still an enjoyable game, but one problem. My Ads
don’t work…

This may not sound like a problem, but this also means I cannot watch ads even if I chose to. No bonus ad rewards, no watching ads
for upgrades, nothing….

PokerFace - Poker With Friends - Good app. I like it , played the game right on the beach ..