HomePass for HomeKit: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


HomePass for HomeKit App Icon

Dive into the world of HomePass for HomeKit with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Pearce Media Limited and released in March 2018. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, HomePass for HomeKit offers an exciting experience in the lifestyle app category.

To make an informed decision, read HomePass for HomeKit app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.90) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with HomePass for HomeKit alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within HomePass for HomeKit Reviews

Looking for specific information about HomePass for HomeKit Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about HomePass for HomeKit in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Best 5 bucks I’ve spent.

I’m glad that I pulled the trigger on this. I got tired of taking pictures of my HomeKit codes and having them stored along side
my photos.

KXNG DAVID
January 21, 2024
5 out of 5
Essential App for HomeKit

This app was worth every penny and is a MUST HAVE for anyone who uses the Apple Home app for automation. The time spent
inventorying all your HomeKit compatible devices and storing them is this app will save you a lot of frustration and time in the
future. Absolutely brilliant!

qwerty123456.,?!'
March 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Latest update crashes on opening

The latest update crashes on opening

Mike B 67
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool

Would be cool to be able to link the app the device uses

Groundman
January 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Essential HomeKit app. I appreciate swift response

Congratulations for creating a great app! App is awesome and works as expected on iPhone. But it keeps crashing on iPad. Please
fix this at your earliest convenience. Thank you!

moe_sk
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Neat little App for storing HomeKit codes. Developers is proactive about fixing bugs. Well worth the price of admission.

#N/A
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Easy Interface

Easy to store passwords.
I appreciate the integration with Homekit. It allows me to add existing Home devices.

NY Customer
December 7, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about HomePass for HomeKit. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the HomePass for HomeKit app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Incredibox - Incredibox. Incredibox is honestly a great game so fun and exiting to play the only thing they need to fix is get more albums like it would be
better if there was much more album then this would be one of the best game thank you for your time bye ps play Incredibox.

OnMyWay: Drive Safe, Get Paid - Wow!. This app pays. It’s simple. I haven’t used my On my way dollars, but I use the cash feature all the time. It’s legit and
they pay out to Venmo!! Huge benefit in my life!.

Classic BrickBreaker - Crashing. Will occasionally crash when advancing to the next level.