Black Deck - Card Battle TCG: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Black Deck App Icon

Dive into the world of Black Deck - Card Battle TCG with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by SayGames LTD and released in January 2023. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Black Deck offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read Black Deck app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.26) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Black Deck alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Search Within Black Deck Reviews

Looking for specific information about Black Deck Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 3.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Black Deck in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
I like cards games

This game I just like a dream because I never be able to play cards games them I was 5 years old but this game I perfect to people
that don’t have cards but you can play uno mobile if you want

samuel cuevas reyes jr
March 3, 2024
5 out of 5
Very good game

I really love this game and I’ve been stuck on this game for hours at a time.

Amazing game

crocincrocs
February 10, 2024
4 out of 5
网络总是提示“检查网络”

平时偶尔一局结束时,突然提示检查网络,从新启动后可以进去,今天重启一半提示检查网络,然�
��一直进不去了,实际网络正常,也未用任何vpn、WIFI之类的,网络问题是个非常头痛的现象,其他�
��非常好,期待早日解决

David57244
February 5, 2024
5 out of 5
Great Game - Some Wish List

Great game and I have really enjoyed it.

Wish List Items:
- Additional Campaign Levels
- Add some way to forge the armor you want.

Qwerty too
October 11, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Black Deck. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
great game sketchy problems though

love the game but for some reason it keeps saying cannot connect to game. really weird

the real wargolem
January 4, 2024
3 out of 5
Won’t load

Was a decent game but now I haven’t been able to load into the game since last update. Keeps saying check connection and restart

Ryon😏
December 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Account recovery

How can I retrieve my old game data on my cell with the user ID?

XGlitch01
December 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Arena

I reviewed before but I forgot to talk about Arena. It’s broken. If I have a 37k deck, why are all of my possible opponents over
50k. Balance that please.

Champthy
November 11, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Wordjong Puzzle: Word Search - Fun Word Game. This game is really fun and relaxing!.

Word Life - Crossword Puzzle - Ms Nana. Totally enjoy this game. Just way too many ads.

Manor Matters - Used to be a good game. I loved this game when it was a hidden object game only,but now that it’s “ candy crush like” it’s no longer fun. There
are too many match 3 levels and not enough hidden object levels..