Five Suits Lite: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Five Suits Lite App Icon

Dive into the world of Five Suits Lite with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Matt Gabriel and released in August 2018. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Five Suits Lite offers an exciting experience in the board game category.

To make an informed decision, read Five Suits Lite app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v0.75) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Five Suits Lite alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Five Suits Lite Reviews

Looking for specific information about Five Suits Lite Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Five Suits Lite in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good practice for Five Crowns

This game is great practice for Five Crowns! Additionally, I was having trouble with the size of the cards and the support person
was very patient and told me how to change it.

newtonmcarfy
May 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Mama

Just played 5 crowns lite for the first time, & couldn’t stop until it’s conclusion! It was speedy, as there was clearly no
waiting for opponents to take their turn👍. Totally fun!

morher goose
August 30, 2018
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is just like the real card game and is so much fun!

Charlotte not NC
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5
A little hard to get used to at first

A little hard to get used to at first, but once we caught on, it plays like the real thing. Love the “Oh, yeah”, when you
meld your cards!

Ruzzjon
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

Love this game. Had a question and the developer answered promptly!

EPdeb
April 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game, But Occasional Scoring Errors

This is a very fun game, and 95% of the time works smoothly. But occasionally, it records an incorrect score. For example, I was
playing a two-player game. The other human player opened. After I melded, I had one 7 card left. The game scored me 37! Check
your score each hand!

Holloway Hobie
March 6, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Five Suits Lite. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Five Suits Lite app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

D&B Rewards - Great Time. I highly recommend the Dave and Buster’s app!.

TerraGenesis: Space Exploration and Planet Terraforming Simulator - Saved my progress. I traveled back in time and turned my world to unhandled by plants and humans but I deleted the game and I took my progress back
and it was back to how it was! Anyways you can get Venus without terraforming mars! To do this go back in time in settings.

Word - Search. - Will there be an update?. I love this app. I've been playing for years. Anxious for an update so I can continue playing..