StickerArt - Sticker Maker: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


StickerArt App Icon

Dive into the world of StickerArt - Sticker Maker with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Silk Road and released in May 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, StickerArt offers an exciting experience in the lifestyle app category.

To make an informed decision, read StickerArt app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.90) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with StickerArt alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 45 user reviews.

Search Within StickerArt Reviews

Looking for specific information about StickerArt Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 45 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about StickerArt in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Eh

It’s ok, there are many bugs like the sticker becoming squares when I put them on a message? It’s ok

random person#12345
May 7, 2024
5 out of 5
Make it free! 😍

Make it free for me please 😁 thanks ☺️

𝕠𝕦𝕥𝕤𝕥𝕒𝕟𝕕𝕚𝕟𝕘
May 8, 2024
5 out of 5
BEST APP EVER

Look here it is so fun it is free and it is for people hoo love adds

𝓝𝓸𝓻𝓪 𝓫𝓸𝓸𝓴𝓼
May 1, 2024
4 out of 5
Dog

Good, but a lot of snow

Mgffsgrfehee de authors English estuary extract ratatouille ffdhdge sliced ncitug

Still still gdffh
April 30, 2024
5 out of 5
Horrible

When I first got it made me pay even when I liked the x in the corner top over all really bad baba bad bad bad band bad bad
TY hahahahahahhahahehehehhehehehehhehehahahhehahehehehehehahahhahahahahahahh

Butt poopy butt
April 26, 2024
5 out of 5
Best GAME EVER❤️❤️❤️❤️

This is the best game to make your own emoji.the last game I got to make your own emoji made me have to pay so I can make it , but
this game does not make you pay so you can make your emoji

Best game forever♾️♾️♾️♾️
March 26, 2024
4 out of 5
I have to pay?

I don't like that I have to pay once download it. It still works without paying and I love that٫ but still. Overall٫ great app.
😍

RabbitRuler
February 10, 2024
5 out of 5
Fix

Can you please fix the app in the Mario oh second it logged me out of the app pretty please fix it

i love it i kurom fan
July 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Stick awsome

Sticker art is so fun for so many reasons its so fun to change my
Moms text I have not done it to my dad yet but it will be so fun

Natalie national
July 24, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it

I love it I like how I can anything not adds

Ceterrathelady
June 14, 2023
4 out of 5
IT DOESINT EVEN LET YOU CHANGE OTHER PEOPLES TEXTS

I mean I was kinda hoping it would let You change peoples text but the emojis are legit

boba Frogy
June 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Yarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

I pranked my friend ro get me McDonald’s 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Urmom is stinkyyyy
May 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Hey good emoji

I can create my own emojis into a grabbed it

Ka’Sai
May 23, 2023
5 out of 5
anas Writing

its funnier i love it It worked its amazing because it worker

ani matter
April 17, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is fun and addicting lol but I do love t

It is very fun and it is entertaining:)

NevaehPetry
April 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Really good!!

It shows creativity and I really like it !!!!

Fgaipad1
April 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Sticker art

I love sticker art I just love it so much!!!

pick up art
March 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Natalia pizza fan

This is a fun game because I can make my own emoji and my emoji is so cute

Natalia pizza
March 18, 2023
5 out of 5
ماشاءالله عليك 👏🏽👏🏽👌🏽ابغاك دايمن كذا

انتي الازم تكونين كذا

جودرايد العازمي
February 28, 2023
5 out of 5
𝒢ℴℴ𝒹

ℰ𝓍𝒸ℯ𝓁𝓁ℯ𝓃𝓉

Griff Baker
March 7, 2023
5 out of 5
This skin is so fun

This game is so fun because like you can’t like do your own thing

heyli machado
February 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Good or bad

You get to make funny emojis but something’s you have to pay for so good but bad

brb brehehehehehe
February 23, 2023
5 out of 5
I love 🐶

Dogs are so cute I love them to the moon and back I have a dog he is a black lab

That is just my Babby dooga
February 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Sofia

It’s sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooocool
and fun

sophia/sofi/sof
February 10, 2023
5 out of 5
About the game

Super cool and my friends like it they think it’s cute and funny and they all want to down load the app

Brynleeburns708
February 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Love you so much and I hope

Love you so much and I hope you have a great day ❤️

Sarah oden
February 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Tx

Thanks for letting me use it in the message app

Goose Egg Rating
February 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Best

This app is fun because you get to make new emojis and have fun and get Busy

gchchvhgugygug
February 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this app it doesn’t Show all the options like it the adds but that doesn’t matter really BUT it’s amazing I sent
one of the emojis to my friend he burst out laughing we make jokes about it every day I love I recommend it

vane1749
February 12, 2023
5 out of 5
WOW

Ok so I’m pretty new to this app but already loving it. I have one question tho.. I dunno how to like make my own it’s all
pretty confusing so maybe u could like make that easier for people to understand. But other than that it’s great!! Love the app
bye!!

Ellabell1021
February 14, 2023
5 out of 5
A great app

For a funny picture you can send to your friends and family

liv☺️☺️☺️🥲😁😆
January 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Hi

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💜💜❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💜🖤🖤❤️🖤💜🤎💚💚💚�
��💚💚

ghhhfhhfgdjrh hahahaha
January 16, 2023
5 out of 5
I like it

I like it because it’s so fun, you can add stickers and change peoples messages. They freak out as you can see I put five stars
I recommend this app I love it and I think you will too. If you get it you will love it.

Harry Potter fan 12345678901
January 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Best ever

Please put five nights at Freddy’s things in it

all pf them!!???
January 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Things I love about the game

This game is fun to play I love to send it to my friends in mom in more I love this game so much i

babyAlicia123
January 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Awsome

This app is awsome I didn’t have to pay any fees and I just went to the create a sticker and created one and it was so fun I
sent it to my dad and he said what in the world where did u get that emoji?!

fun game but rude people
December 30, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

It’s a cool game and it’s a lot of fun I hope you love it to

@£££¥_&
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Texting

I love it app because some of the things I say without the app I did it not what emoji it put

Mia Cheston's
December 31, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about StickerArt. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
IDK

Hi this app is fun but it costs money but it has a 3 day trial and then $5.99 a week!

boyslovemymilkshake
June 16, 2023
3 out of 5
What I did not like about this app and what I did

So what I did not like adopt the app there were to much adds and what I like about it is sooooooo much fun and I like making
stickers. So much fun you should done lode this game it is soooo much fun trust me.

Madelynn ☺️
March 29, 2023
3 out of 5
it takes forever to load the game to get in.

it takes forever to load the game to get in.

gcgc19
March 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Pros and cons

I like the app but I wish I got to make a gradient skin and have more than one object to put anywhere you want. But you get to
MAKE YOUR OWN EMOJI’S how co!

Anonymous animal lovers
March 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok, but…

Okay so this was and okay app. But you had to pay a lot of the time for stuff and I feel like it was a slight scam. No pay for the
app it’s self, but it was as you would say, “pay to win” just not in the game way.

i love my cat dave and yoshi
February 22, 2023
3 out of 5
I don’t really like it …but I do

Here are the main issues:
-laggy
-everything in so expensive
-TO MANY ADDS
-kinda bad quality

I’m sorry I don’t mean to cause hate to the people who like this app these are problems for me.I hope who ever reads this has
a good day :)

lily majors
February 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but weird

This game is really fun. There’s lists of stuff to choose from. There’s lots of adds, and in the ads there’s lots of shading
but in the game it’s just blocky. (You have to buy the emoji shading too.)

weird don't download
February 5, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Bubble Bash - Win Real Cash - App. Great Game Very Fun to Play. Just Add Cash Tournaments That Way We Could Use Our Coins To Use them For Cash Tournaments To Win
Please Do. 😍😍😍.

1Tap Growth Diary - It is a fun game! 😍😍😍😍😍. I think that this game is a cool and fun game for you. If I could play this game for hours I would. This game is so so very fun to
play if you like stuff like this. I know that I like this game!!!!! 😍.

FULL METAL MONSTERS - I love this game, but. The matchmaking is stupid. Yesterday I was playing against fair teams. BUT I LOG ON TODAY AND I HAVE TO FIGHT GOLD MECHS? It’s
very unfair, because my ankylosaurus takes a walk to the beacon and the basilosaurus in the sky 1 shots me with his electric
snipers. Please make it more balanced..