Bike Ride 3D: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Bike Ride 3D App Icon

Dive into the world of Bike Ride 3D with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by SG DEV LLC and released in December 2022. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Bike Ride 3D offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read Bike Ride 3D app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Bike Ride 3D alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 36 user reviews.

Search Within Bike Ride 3D Reviews

Looking for specific information about Bike Ride 3D Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 36 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Bike Ride 3D in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bike riding 3D

So fun I love to hit ppl off the bike I love getting first place do get

Saoaoaao 🅒🅞🅞🅛
June 7, 2024
5 out of 5
thank you

i love this game i been playin since i was 3 im 11 now so thank u for presenting this game to the world

G3 perspective
May 12, 2024
4 out of 5
To many ads😡😡😡

So many adds and makes me mad every time I try to play

Ben 🔛🔝
April 29, 2024
5 out of 5
The best online game ever!

There’s no need for Wi-Fi. And it’s real people! I enjoy this so much.

It didn’t work like the ad
April 7, 2024
5 out of 5
I love bikes

In my opinion, this is a great game first I like to ride bikes. Second bikes are my favorite thing to do third. It’s my favorite
activity as you can see in my opinion versus a great game.

Fvhhgvv
March 9, 2024
5 out of 5
It’s 10 o’clock at night

I am very badly addicted to this game, but I must keep up the grind. I must make my level 14 bike more than level 14. It’s been
like three hours.

I am 🥱
March 4, 2024
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game because it is about bikes

B.MATA99
February 14, 2024
4 out of 5
Good game but…

When you hit gold rank and you defeat a boss you basically win every time so it gets boring at the end but at the start it’s
pretty fun

Maximumrizz
February 13, 2024
4 out of 5
To many adds

Every single time I finished a race there was a add even though I clicked no thanks 😡

Hchxjhkcyjd
February 13, 2024
5 out of 5
This game is so fun!!!

This game is an enjoyable game for me and I love this game because I love bikes 🦧🦧🦧🤓🤓🤓😏😏😏

RG4DRIFT
February 3, 2024
4 out of 5
Fun

This game is very fun and is a challenge! Recommend to download 😁

Mingohorse
January 14, 2024
5 out of 5
Best bike game ever.

This game is so so cool I recommend it is the best bike game ever

dhrvfhgdlhcrvngs vfhbnh
December 20, 2023
5 out of 5
I don’t like much

Bad and how do people already be done if it just started

Dessert nutz
December 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Roman

The only way I could do that was if you had to do a lot more work and then you would be done by yourself so you would be fine and
then I could just go home to you if I needed you and you could just come over here or I can just go home

8vbfyhs
December 2, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game!!

I love this game it is so fun and interesting and entertaining you should play this game for yourself and find out!!!!

Gabbreellathe
November 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Death

I love that u can hit people and they die

Hudndld
November 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game makes me laugh so bad and it’s a great game

Audi😀
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
good game

this is a fun game and it is very funny

Klwax
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
i like the game a lot

I really like this game its super cool and i can run into people so yeah best game ever and im playing on my moms phone and im 7
years old thanks for making this game.

Linda27N
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

One of the very rare games that look just like the add 10/10

Eefineee
October 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I’ve played it before and I stopped playing it and now I played it again and man it is amazing like awesome like the best game
I’ve ever played

gcnfjfjghfnrkekrhr
October 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Devs pls read

I have unlocked every bike I can, so pls add more bike levels! That would make me so happy! This is such a good game and I hope
you keep improving it. This is one of my favorite games for sure.

WB🎮
October 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Game

This game is the bomb I knocked over at least 100 people

This is super coo
October 26, 2023
4 out of 5
B I C Y C L E

Great gameplay however it is quite laggy.

Ashustin86
October 12, 2023
5 out of 5
How about a Pee Wee Herman like skin?

A gray suit with white shoes and red bow tie would be a nice tribute. The moto bike is similar to his but a custom Pee Wee bike
would be cool to add. RIP Paul Reubens. 😢

Otter1107
August 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Most fun game in the world it’s so fun

It the best game you could play

nikc hi
September 4, 2023
5 out of 5
How far we get Sophie

This is so, but this is so fun, so I cannot tell people with the bike

Carlos’s first book
September 4, 2023
5 out of 5
So long

I have not played this game in so long

who cares411
September 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love bike riding but when it’s raining I play this

victor44771100
September 23, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Bike Ride 3D. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Nike ride 3d

Whenever I press, no thanks to an ad. It still gives me one.

Nicebotty
July 1, 2024
3 out of 5
Idk

Idk idk idk idk idk idk idk idk idk

Caroline mentalic
June 28, 2024
3 out of 5
NUH uh

please update the game its way to laggy, also nice bikes

yippeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
May 17, 2024
3 out of 5
I love this game

Best game ever make more games like this

Timothy Covaci
April 29, 2024
3 out of 5
Problems,

You guys have some weird stuff with your game when I hit the hit the button not go to the ad it just taking me to the ad. I
don’t know what’s doing that. I wasn’t hitting it you make out too close to the buttons.

Sta435
November 20, 2023
3 out of 5
Pls fix

Pls fix this when I won i
hit a tree an it said lose.

uncatable09k
October 14, 2023
3 out of 5
No more bikes

I played this game and it’s soo fun but suddenly when I’m done with a level, it just goes back to the menu to start and you
can’t buy more bikes and get more bikes to beat the game. Please fix this. And make less ads but you could also play with no
WiFi and will get no ads.

Shiiiivaenu
September 25, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

SimplyE - Go Tell It On The Mountain. This is a comment, not a review. An excellent reading of a masterwork..

ROBLOX Mobile - Good. It’s so glichty
I can’t even play I don’t know why.

WhatsApp Business - Comment. Watsapp business is so good and pretty.