Solitaire House: Home Design: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Solitaire House: Home Design App Icon

Dive into the world of Solitaire House: Home Design with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by BFK ARASTIRMA GELISTIRME YAZILIM BILGISAYAR SANAYI VE TICARET LIMITED SIRKETI and released in May 2022. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Solitaire House: Home Design offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read Solitaire House: Home Design app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Solitaire House: Home Design alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on the latest 24 user reviews.

Search Within Solitaire House: Home Design Reviews

Looking for specific information about Solitaire House: Home Design Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 24 Avg. Rating: 3.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Solitaire House: Home Design in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love It

I have NEVER written a review but this game is elite. The ads aren’t overwhelming, the game is actually playable! The rewards
are perfect and the goals are actually reachable without having to make extra purchases. 10/10

LibraLady99
June 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Best Background Music

I love the music in the game lol

sour apple kitty
July 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

I just started playing this game this morning and I believe I’m hooked!! It’s keeping me totally entertained,I really like
it!! I usually start playing a game and I can’t even get into them so I just remove it from my phone. It’s such a fun game I
love it!

joker27(44
May 24, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it

So peaceful and relaxing and it doesn’t force us to spend and the style is nice . I would be happy to purchase credit cause this
game is amazing and would love to support the creator. If you love design this game is for you . Better than property brothers
game

Ahamanah
April 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Love, love, love it.

Usually it takes a lot for me to get hooked to a game and this is it. I love the fact that I don’t always get unlimited lives
but I enjoy that so I don’t stay on my device all day.

Dannybug93
April 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Just Beginnng

I’m just starting this game and so far, I’m enjoying it and hope to continue without having to spend a lot of money!

Marshaga
February 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun

Very fun game…..
Although I am in the beginning and already spending money on level 20 something so…..🤷‍♀️

Risky Misky
March 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Levels

Been loving the game, but I’m only one 401 and it won’t let me continue to play saying there is no more levels, but seeing
other people say they are on like 1,000. Just confused why I can’t play more levels

stingybread
March 14, 2023
5 out of 5
New levels?

Love the game but need new levels I’m at 1600

@Coley1982
February 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

So far I really like this game.

Via-Joy
January 19, 2023
4 out of 5
The game is fun but……

The game is fun absolutely but the hard levels are too hard, you could be in the same level for days and it’s honestly annoying.
I get that some levels are meant to be challenging to keep the game interesting but after days of being stuck on one level it
makes you not even want to play again:/

Octis Scotopi
January 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Need more levels

Love this game! Just completed level 790 but there are no more levels after. I want to finish my designs, please add more levels

ClassyCosmo
August 15, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Solitaire House: Home Design. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
To many ads

I love the game but there are so many ads I get frustrated or distracted and go to a different game and decide to delete this one.

WonderMom1
June 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Just my opinion

I love the decorating games.
You have made the solitaire games so difficult to win it’s almost impossible.
Ease up… I just want to play and have fun. All you’re doing is stressing me out and making me angry.

hobbsette
April 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Can’t get past rooms

It’s a fun game but I’m on level 21 and I can’t get past the Balcony level. I’ve done all the things it needs me to do for
it but I can move to a different room.

🥲 lonely
April 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Deleting after 1 day

Game was fun but you seemingly cannot pass level 7 without making a purchase.

OneMamaOfTwo
April 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Loved til…

I loved this game and played nonstop till it started crashing and each time would take my lives ☹️

Bialsrn
March 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Help

It keeps crashing all of a sudden, before that I loved this game!

Erinmariegoodfriend
March 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Crashing

Fun game but the app keeps crashing right before I finish a level. Has happened 3 time today alone. After I go back into the app I
also have to repurchase “decor” I’ve already done which makes me lose coins for the same items twice.

KTmK715810
March 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Crashing

I love this game but, it keeps crashing.. every time I get a good hand the game just crashes.

ReevesJ88
March 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Not enough levels

There are currently only 200 levels. You can’t even unlock all of the “rooms” To design because of how few levels there are.
I was able to finish this game in just two days.

ShaleighaR
March 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Game

I’m just downloading and haven’t used but a few minutes. I will give an updated rating after a good use of time at this game.

Umm uum delicious
February 11, 2023
3 out of 5
Really fun until….

I played the first few levels and I thought it was so fun! It asked me to review it and I didn’t. A couple of levels later the
game became impossible to beat without money. I really wanted to like this game.

toho_mom
February 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Needs more levels

Been waiting a month for new levels. Can we can some new ones please?

HerOwnVibe
August 29, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Word Bingo - Fun Word Game - Great game. One of the best word games. Never gets boring..

Zombie Gunship Survival - This is an amazing game!. I don’t normally wright review’s unless a game is super bad or super good in this case its really good its an amazing game but
its hard to progress but also fun to play i recommend it to everyone so its a 4/5 star game.

Threads, an Instagram app - Hockey. Lynn Kurt mkgfc lounge hiding buying bulge mighb tickets too.