HAAK: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


HAAK App Icon

Dive into the world of HAAK with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by ZhiXiong Huang and released in October 2022. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, HAAK offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read HAAK app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with HAAK alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within HAAK Reviews

Looking for specific information about HAAK Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about HAAK in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Occasional crashes and icloud saving

The game is incredible, however it crashes from time to time, saving games on Icloud would also be great, I use an Ipad, Bionic
A13 and IOS 16.1

sanedark
May 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Perfect Meteoidvania for mobile

100 percent complete everything with touchscreen controls. The only proper MV I’ve ever experienced on phone. Definitely
recommend, beautiful game with diverse landscapes and incredible vistas. Not too hard not too easy. Great game.

Dustyyyy6
April 22, 2023
5 out of 5
one of the best platformers.

i recommend every indie game fans to play a game like this, there’s much to it from story, mechanics, music, graphics,
everything is well-balanced and i hope that the developers wont stop soon of making more dlcs and adding more stuff to the game.

PaSha5404
April 19, 2023
5 out of 5
非常好游戏👍

非常好游戏,有趣的蓝色男人在打架,爱来自湖的南部❤️

江949664
April 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Please add Controller Support

It would be great if I could use my Backbone to play this game. Great game either way tho.

GSA/Genius
February 23, 2023
5 out of 5
It has controller support!

I contacted the dev on Steam and asked if the iOS version had controller support. He quickly replied with “yes.” I’m using
a PS5 gamepad. The game is amazing. Its the most fun I’ve had w/ a game on iOS since Deadcells. It’s a solid metroidvania
that is story rich.

Samizdat5150
December 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Incredible

Superb quality. One of the best games available on iOS. That said, Apple TV support with cross save would be ideal. This is the
sort of game that should be on Apple Arcade.

Lucas.scott
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
=)

Fantastic game. Very well done.

M. Salvati
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
见过做的最好的游戏

废土风格让人眼前一亮 加入联机模式就更好玩了

江949664
January 30, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about HAAK. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the HAAK app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Monster High™ Beauty Shop - I love this!. I’m olive 10 years old and this is one of my favorite games it is so fun! And I love how u don’t need internet or anything I
have unlocked literally everything it’s so fun if u see this have a good day! And GET THIS GAME!!!!.

PPSSPP Gold - PSP emulator - One problem. When I use PPSSPP the normal version or even the gold, I see a lot of "??????" Signs in the settings, this mean I can't read what
is it the setting I want. //23-5-2024// iPhone X - ios 15.6 // phone language: Arabic (but the language in the app is English)..

Coolmath Games - NOICE!!!! 😎😎. When I first saw this game I thought it was going to be trash butt this game is super fun but the only onying thing is it has
ADDS!!!!.