Scriptic Netflix Edition: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Scriptic Netflix Edition App Icon

Dive into the world of Scriptic Netflix Edition with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Netflix, Inc. and released in December 2022. With an 3.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Scriptic Netflix Edition offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Scriptic Netflix Edition app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v0.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Scriptic Netflix Edition alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Search Within Scriptic Netflix Edition Reviews

Looking for specific information about Scriptic Netflix Edition Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Scriptic Netflix Edition in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome game!

I had zero issues with the game logging me out or crashing and losing progress at any point like many other reviews stated. I
loved both stories and the alternate ending episodes so you don’t have to replay the entire story to see another ending. Hoping
there will be more stories in the future!!

Creativenessbink
March 20, 2024
4 out of 5
Need more!

Finished it all and loved it, but only 2 cases??? Please add more and make this a 5 star!

maxskckc
March 5, 2024
5 out of 5
Fun game!!

I thoroughly enjoyed both stories!!! I love the plots!

torkcle
February 27, 2024
5 out of 5
Love this game

Ive done this stories over and over because its just fun even though i already know what happens it’s just a fun game to play,
cant wait for more stories!

SimplyxirisS
January 29, 2024
4 out of 5
Good game but needs more content

Loved the game but wish it had more then two cases

Jmcq33
January 2, 2024
5 out of 5
Love it

I think it’s awesome. I love that Netflix came out with it! Definitely know what they’re doing. Sometimes I wish there were
different choices, and I’m in dire need of more stories! It’s addicting I could play it for days if I could.

avery whitesides
December 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Love the game. Absolutely amazing. Be more season, shows or whatever. Most definitely.. because I’m hooked. I need this

DjMaxOut
September 19, 2023
5 out of 5
More stories

Honestly, I thought this game was great! Best app I’ve seen for this kind of game. Only thing I wish though is for it to have
more stories available. I keep coming back and checking to see if there’s anything new but still nothing.

Dezneis
October 3, 2023
5 out of 5
ITS SOO GOOD

It is really good just waiting on and update ! Maybe add more story’s ? I am done with mines , but I loved it all of the mind
blowing story’s ! AMAZING ! I just want and movie based on it I love it just add and movie and it will be good ! AMAZING LOVED
IT

Niyaaa girl
October 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Wow

Honestly playing this I actually cried my heart out. I could feel everyone’s emotions in the game and I felt like I was legit
helping out real people.

haleymorast
October 8, 2023
5 out of 5
NEED MORE EPISODES

I LOVE this game I sat and played the whole game for 2 days and I wish and hope they add more stories! Netflix I’m BEGGING
please add more stories!!!!

RokuRemoteAppSucks
October 17, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Scriptic Netflix Edition. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
would be great if it stopped randomly logging my o

i love the gameplay but i’m close to uninstalling it since it loves to randomly log me out and then glitch when i get back in

Woozi-X
January 3, 2024
3 out of 5
Good but bugs

The game is amazing, does need more stories (only 2). I have a problem with it logging me out like every 5 -10 minutes and I have
to redo what I just did. But the game itself is very entertaining

jennahbug810
December 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Glitches galore make it hard to finish

I’ve replayed the same episode probably 10 times and I can’t get past it because it glitches. I have things I can do/say on
YardOS but I can’t see them or the messages from people. The victims phone just keeps reverting back to the beginning of a
conversation and I have to redo it

midnightsun94
December 24, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Johnny Trigger - My dog scrappy. Add jumping ninja effect scrappy.

Rider Worlds - Very good game. Not a lot of adds unless you want them.

Golden Slots:Vegas Casino Game - CB. I like the colors, the speed , and the music..