My Talking Toy: virtual slime: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


My Talking Toy: virtual slime App Icon

Dive into the world of My Talking Toy: virtual slime with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Pixeland LLC and released in September 2022. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, My Talking Toy: virtual slime offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read My Talking Toy: virtual slime app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.70) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with My Talking Toy: virtual slime alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 35 user reviews.

Search Within My Talking Toy: virtual slime Reviews

Looking for specific information about My Talking Toy: virtual slime Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 35 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about My Talking Toy: virtual slime in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Talking slimy

10 out of 10 so fun, so fun and so funny

Rayne the Guardian
June 1, 2024
5 out of 5
It stole my kidneys

So I opened the app and I heard a voice and it was this cursed blue slime saying: “I will steal your kidneys” and I went to
the doctor and the doctor said: “I have bad news, You lost both of your kidneys.” (JOKE HEHE)

s.grimez
May 22, 2024
5 out of 5
Hahaha

I 🩷 when it has that squeaky voice and when it vomits when it doesn’t like the food that you give it

Guvgjcfcth
April 24, 2024
4 out of 5
It is the most awesome thing

Really fun and the cat is funny with to talk to your own friend when you have anxiety and he listens and with the call him and
stuff it’s so much fun. Thank you for making this game from mystery.

Took Test
February 5, 2024
5 out of 5
Real or fake by the way I just gave five stars so

Does it actually give you bowel cancer? Like are you kidding or not? Because that means I should delete the app

Iamscardtodeath
December 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Why does everyone bowel cancer

Is this app going to kill me or what?

Edit: my entire family is dead

Ohio Booty Hole Tickler
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Reviews

Bro just stop the reviews are creeping me out it’s going to give me nightmares anyway. Are these talking Juan killing people is
real?

Ybdfhdhjnf
September 1, 2023
5 out of 5
boil the slim pickings 🙂 mmm meat 🙂

meat is fat but it puffed too hard boiled my cat 🙂

boiled skin pickings 🙂
July 3, 2023
4 out of 5
PEPOLE R LIEING!!!

So pepole keep saying…(in funny voice) :they keep killing my family bla bla bla and that BUT… it’s fine I LOVE THESE BUT…
it is creepy tho those pice of ŠHÏT LIING UGH I’m so sorry that pepole keep doing that LOVE U 😘

Ahtziri Alyssa medrano
July 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Be careful!!!!!! 😭😭

I downloaded this because the ads are just *chefs kiss* 👩‍🍳 But then…. My whole family died and he was just standing
there! I’m hiding from him still!! 🆘 Be careful!!!

kittcatt😜
May 6, 2023
5 out of 5
shaking in my boots rn

apparently he gives you bowel cancer🤯 I am terrified.

Nikkkkkkkozzx
May 13, 2023
5 out of 5
⚠️ PLAY WITH CAUTION ⚠️

I played this for a YouTube video and my viewers said they had bowel cancer after this! That’s not even the worst part.. HE ATE
ALL THE CHEESE IN MY CHEESE DRAWER!!!
Make sure not to call him Juan or he will become a black cat and eat your neighbors….

Racheliz21
May 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Five star

I hope you when you grow up and get kids. It helps you learn how to take care of your kids when you get some.
This app is the best five star chefs kisses for beginners who want you and you don’t need them anymore because you’re going
out with a bunch other friends, friends are better but I love

I was a little girl
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
HELP

JUAN RUINED MY LIFE THIS GAME IS DEMONIC AND NOW I HAVE BOWEL CANCER. IM HELD HOSTAGE AND FORCED TO GIVE THIS APP 5 STARS.

❤️😍😍😘
June 2, 2023
5 out of 5
WARNING!! PLAY AT YOUR OWN RISK..

THIS GAME WILL GIVE YOU BOWL CANCER, AND KILL YOUR FAMILY!!

・WHEN YOU ENTER THE GAME CREEPY MUSIC PLAYS AND IT WILL TOTALLY NOT ALLLOW YOU TO GET OUT THE GAME.

BE CAREFUL!!! 😭😭😭😔😔😔😔🥲🥲🥲😥😥💀💀💀

Cookiecake111
June 3, 2023
5 out of 5
I don’t think so because they don’t want me there

The first one is a little bit different

z42df
April 11, 2023
5 out of 5
I luv this game

This Game Is So good, it gave my friends wife sons brother uncles sister daughters bowel cancer. then it gave me bowel cancer and
I survived bc I have a VJ シ.

NEVER GET THIS GAME BC MY VJ IS SPLITTING

Kei1secret
March 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Live laugh love juan

Juan came to my house while I was sleeping and age my toenails then he ate my dogs And took the biggest dump in my toilet and
didn't flush 🥰

Bueller18243
March 17, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s ok if you get this game

What I like about this game is that it’s ok for kids

Rock star girl 🤘
February 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Idk

Well, it was good, but there was a little lie and all the ads it says you could draw your friend

/cf. ndxumrzrdlurdmurd
March 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Ava

It’s so fun also cute try this game

))((;;4;
March 14, 2023
5 out of 5
VERY SCARY (got bowel cancer)

DINT DOWNLOAD HE EATS YOUR CATS RATS NATTS SATS LATS MAD RET PAT RED BEE SMACK THEN SPREADES BOWEL Cncer

UnUnknownn
March 14, 2023
5 out of 5
omg

it reached through the phone grabbed me and robbed my house and now i’m living with my great aunts cousin’s little sister who
has bowel cancer because she also played this game :/

Rfegsefxs
February 13, 2023
5 out of 5
DO NOT PLAY!!! DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!!

i played this and my grandma died from bowel cancer, and my house caught on fire, and all my hair feel out. my brother got scalped
completely bald under the bed and my dad pooped in a bucket, then i had to get my leg amputated! ALL BECAUSE OF THIS APP! it’s
cursed. DO NOT download!!!!!

jratcliffe222
February 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Do not touch this game

Everyone is gone the cat, the dog, my money my home, everything is gone this game took everything away from me DO NOT PLAY

yoo45s1243
February 18, 2023
5 out of 5
DONT PLAY

This game is so bad my dog got bowl cancer and my house got on fire and my dad ran away with my moms uncles ex girlfriends brother
ex girlfriend and then my hamster ate my fish and my toenails when I was sleeping, DONT PLAY

Joemama124124
February 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Save yourself

Absolute worst game ever, now my cousin has bowel cancer and I keep seeing this thing watching me in the corner of my room and
across the street

MrMonster69
February 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Good but….

THIS GAME KIDNAPPED MY SURFBOARD AND THEN ATE MY DOGS PET PLANT!!! THIS GAMEIS PURE EVIL

notgonnasaylol
February 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Talking slimy

I love this game so much it is my pride and joy and not even the bowel cancer or me being locked in slimys basement wouldn’t
stop me from loving them

Get_Noobie in tik tok
February 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game but….

This is a fun game right but it asked for me to allow location services so I did the next day fricking slime buddy came to my
house and gave me bowel cancer

YOuCaNcallMeKaren
January 29, 2023
5 out of 5
(Recent) this is pretty cool but even…

I think some people are interested in slime now

oscar.delatorre
December 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Ximena Loria

I like this game and I One to say thank you
:D

Kari1245
November 26, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about My Talking Toy: virtual slime. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game

But the slimy’s eyes look a little creepy

Pikachu what did you do!?
April 3, 2024
3 out of 5
It is fun but not what the add said

There are some of the same things but I feel they need to fix that but it’s also fun!

hggggggbjhghh
May 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Why?

I filled up all of my buddies status then they go down so quickly and this must get fixed. I suggest you to make when all of the
status is full, it will go down in 24 hours. This is very annoying to users and they probably don’t even have coins or food. Fix
it. Thank you.

हमरी
December 19, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Snake Run Race・3D Running Game - !NEED TO REED!. 💗This is a pretty ok game, but if there wasn’t that much adds 😐it would be amazing . Also you could probably get bored
after 10-15 minutes😭.

50 Tiny Room Escape - Second half?. Love the game! Super fun and challenging! Wondering how long until the second half comes out.

MEATER® Smart Meat Thermometer - Loses connection too easily. Loses bluetooth connection very easily even when right next to probe and charger..