Solitaire, Klondike Card Games: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Solitaire, Klondike Card Games App Icon

Dive into the world of Solitaire, Klondike Card Games with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by WONDERFUL ENTERTAINMENT CO., LTD. and released in October 2022. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Solitaire, Klondike Card Games offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read Solitaire, Klondike Card Games app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Solitaire, Klondike Card Games alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Search Within Solitaire, Klondike Card Games Reviews

Looking for specific information about Solitaire, Klondike Card Games Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Solitaire, Klondike Card Games in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wonderful game to play and win a lot of money

Keep it coming, itโ€™s amazing ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š

Lighteyes1961
April 9, 2024
5 out of 5
Card game

Nice setup of a game. Enjoying!

JennyJackCowboy
February 28, 2024
5 out of 5
Love the fishes.

Busy fish make the game more fun.

Ellen Egger
February 23, 2024
5 out of 5
Relaxation Plus

Great way to watch my phone than more football on tv.

jojoand bu
January 2, 2024
5 out of 5
Bettyboop

First time Playing/ I really like!

JeanBoop
December 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Solitaire

I love playing itโ€™s so relaxing

Sue Ferranti
November 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Solatire

Good game to take your mind off your problems.

State lee
August 7, 2023
5 out of 5
5 Star Review

Great game and lots of fun to play. I never get tired of playing it all hours of the day and night.

SherryLinn777
September 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Winning is great feeling!

I love to win everytime I play itโ€™s just an incentive! So marvellous!

alinganching
October 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Solitary

How pass the time it can be fun

PJATC
October 12, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Solitaire, Klondike Card Games. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Solitaire

No opinion at this time. Just started playing it 20 minutes ago.

Nini/pop9
May 3, 2024
3 out of 5
Review

Easy play. Nice background. Fast paced. Easy read cards. Good bonus try this pleasant offering to a long time favorite.

Sister mari cherri
August 28, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Build A Car! - I like the game because it has a Supra. And I like the game because you can drift.

Nut n Bolt Sort: Color Puzzle - Great game! Two requests. I love this game. Iโ€™ve wasted way too many hours playing it. Two requests: 1) Add ability to save progress, especially on the
hard and super hard levels. I hate having to put my phone down halfway thru and losing all my progress. 2) Add the ability to zoom
in/zoom out. Thanks!!.

Fishbrain - Fishing App - Skibfart gyatt rizz. I think it should show top baits and things without the premium thing and also have more simplicity.