Cake Sort Puzzle 3D: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Cake Sort Puzzle 3D App Icon

Dive into the world of Cake Sort Puzzle 3D with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by gamebra.in and released in July 2022. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Cake Sort Puzzle 3D offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Cake Sort Puzzle 3D app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v5.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Cake Sort Puzzle 3D alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on the latest 67 user reviews.

Search Within Cake Sort Puzzle 3D Reviews

Looking for specific information about Cake Sort Puzzle 3D Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 67 Avg. Rating: 3.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Cake Sort Puzzle 3D in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
The Collections have…

The Collections have taking this game to a whole new level of fun! On this alone, I recommend you trying the game as it makes the
different levels with new challenges so much fun!!!

Sundulos
January 20, 2024
5 out of 5
Cake sort

I was very fun & interesting to play

Marty jeans
January 14, 2024
4 out of 5
Very fun!

Hi. My mom got this game, and her son is writing this for her. She got this game because she saw an ad for it, and she thought it
looked satisfying. She keeps playing it because she likes it. However, she thinks that it costs too much for what it’s worth.
Keep up the good work!

RagnarTheCrushinator
October 5, 2023
4 out of 5
It was fun while it lasted

This was a fun game but I quickly passed all the levels until I reached the limitless one, which you are stuck playing a
continuous game with the same cake so I ended up deleting the app.

vreviews59
October 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Addicted, but technical issues

I’m really enjoying playing this game, but when an ad appears, my screen often locks up, and I actually have to uninstall the
program and reinstall it. Other than that, I highly recommend.

collynn67
October 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Great except for…

I paid to stop ads. The ads stopped and then I get a pop up every 2 minutes about playing past daily challenges. STOP IT! If I
want to play them, I know where they are. It’s annoying.

CCCyberstar
July 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Too addictive?

This game may be too addictive for me to give an adequate review as I lack socialization skills due to what I’ve discovered so
far about how valuable ignorance still only seems to remain. Ciao, begrudgingly semi-anonymous

Thodiel S74
July 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Cake sort

Okay I like this game but no it,s so goodi iplay it for our,s you should download this game cus it the best game ever and to me
it,s so satifiying can you download I now I sed it allredy.

fjgtufg
July 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Cake sort

This is a very entertaining game, it is fun to see the different kinds of cakes and match the sections of each cake.

WAB+
June 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game!!

Absolutely love the game. Just wish they would develop new cakes and levels a little quicker. Already beat the Japan levels.
Waiting for new cakes!!

Sandi169
June 20, 2023
4 out of 5
Thee lucky wheel is rigged-

It’s a pretty good game mate, but every-time I spin the wheel mate, I always get 25 coins. Otherwise the game is a easy time
passer for in the car or just laying in your bed. But fix the lucky wheel mate. K, G-day mate!

Layla/ JELLY Pinkittengaming
June 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Cake Sort

II love ALL KINDS OF CAKES, ESPECIALLY BIRTHDAYS CAKE SORT WILL SEE HOW FAST I CAN MATCH THOSE CAKES WITH GHE PROPER COLORS.
I’ve played this game before so I should have a general idea of what to do.
Kenneth Huang 6/27/23.

kh 1968
June 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Glitch

I found out we can now select the skins for the cakes. Every time it tries to show me how to do it it gets stuck on click and drag
dark circle around where you must click. I cannot use the option yet I keep closing and reopening the app but it is still doing
it.

Yosselinbpl
June 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Great time passer BUT

So many bugs with every update. Thank you for updating it more regularly. I’m enjoying it.
Please please fix the bugs

Alisonriegel
May 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Stress

This game helps me calm my nerves when I’m stressed and I love it!

KateLibra14
May 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Addictive game

I’ve been playing for a while and there are ads but honestly they aren’t that bad… until they started with the make money
playing games ad, it takes FOREVER to get through and I end up closing out the game and just stopping for the day. Please cut it
back to the 5-10 second ads again!

Userofthis
May 27, 2023
5 out of 5
great game but one suggestion

i love how simple this game is, it's great for anyone with anxiety bc it's lowkey calming. but i would also love to be able to
choose which cakes i have on the board!

Pezadoodle
April 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Great until it crashes

This is a great app but at a certain level it just crashed and won’t load now so I had to uninstall and reinstall which started
me all over.

WhitneyConley
April 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Excellent

After they fixed it it’s back to being really good. I enjoy playing this game. It’s one of the few ones I play daily.

Ladychyde13
April 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game to fall asleep to

I have issues sleeping and this is my go to bed time game. It’s fun and challenging and you can pick up where you leave off :)

Century Suds
April 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Love the game but SOOO MANY ADS

Love the game. It’s fun but the ads are crazy. Like there is no reason for that man ads

Ammajors
April 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Cake Customization

W game except for the fact that I have to watch a video to save my cake loadout. that’s kinda cringe.

Wackyjp_
March 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Addicting!!!

My daughter showed me this game so I tried it. I became so obsessed with it that I have now unlocked every cake in less than 2
weeks. 😱
I’m hoping they release more soon!!

Loisangel
March 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun but annoying

The game is very addicting but it gets annoying with the glitching. It’ll freeze my phone or simply bug it.

Maejc2004
March 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun but…

It needs an update. Cant unlock any new cakes…a Christmas theme is still on it…and a notification for the special tab wont go
away. Please update this game!

spideychik
March 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun! But i can’y remove ads

I love this game! it’s so fun and a creative idea. I thought there were too many ads so i wanted to purchase to remove them.
Whenever i click “remove ads” it sends me to a infinite loading screen! Please fix this i love your game.

my names will
February 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Addicting but now confused

I’m at level 19 and now my next cake is on infinity-how do I ever get to next cake level with this infinity on?

jema0619
February 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Remove ads is broken

I am addicted tk this game but I hate ads so much, but every time I try to buy no ads jt never loads. Take my money please!! I
cannot watch ads any longer 😭 if I see one more maceys ad I’m gonna gouge my eyes out and never be able to play cake sort
puzzle again. Please!

adsareass122
February 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Love the game but…

Love the game but I’m stuck with the same cakes. I’ve unlocked 3 special cakes but they never show up. It would be great to be
able to at least select the cakes (once they’ve been unlocked). Still overall relaxing and enjoyable. Looking forward to
updates!

McRhonda
February 17, 2023
5 out of 5
LOVE

i love this game so much. ive beat it and got a score of like 3500, there needs to be more cake or a way to reset so i can like
unlock them again. its kind of boring without the unlocking to be honest, but one of my favs hands down

avery amber <33
February 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Cant take off ads

I love your game. It makes me think. It keeps me busy when im bored. BUT.. i cant take off the ads. When i click on it to try and
pay it just does the spinning time thing and never stops. I sat my phone down and came back 10 mins later and it was still
spinning. Fix that and ill change it to a 5.

LightBridge319
February 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Addicting ?

It’s a fun ish matching game thought now with out a few bugs XD I’m currently on the love cake yet my cake unlocks are on the
pink cake.. but even with that it’s still fun to play

merge farm fan
January 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Very fun, few fixes

It shows that I have some cakes unlocked but I’ve gotten all of them and it says there are special cakes but as far as I’ve
played and seen there is not possible way to get these cakes. Simply adding more cakes to unlock would be fun to

urfuturestepmom
January 11, 2023
4 out of 5
almost perfect

I have goals now thank god but I’ve uninstalled and reinstalled so many times because these goals are so unattainable. Oh my
god. Fix that.

Alisonriegel
January 12, 2023
5 out of 5
So addicted!

I was hooked almost right away! I love puzzle games and this one has become my go to when I have a few spare minutes. Highly
recommend!

Violet Darkstarr
January 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it!

Very fun game and would love to purchase no adds since there are so many but won’t pay 10.00! You would get more people to pay
for no adds if it was like anywhere from 2.99 to 4.99
Please change the cost!!

spunkypanda
January 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Further Updates?

Will there be a way to choose which pies you want to use? I’m through all the available ones and I would like to select the ones
I want to use.

theoretclyspeking
December 10, 2022
5 out of 5
More pie types please!

I’m addicted to this game. Please add more pie types. Also, when I unlock all pie types can I get the option to choose which
ones I want to play with? That would be amazing!

nebulpusnerd
December 11, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s a good game but two things

I had fun with this game but to many ads but I love that it told me when a ad was coming but when u earn to many pies it gives u
to many different ones

boyish123
December 16, 2022
5 out of 5
👍

This was a surprisingly good game with 0 ads and a simple goal that played very much like the ads I saw

JPpy09
July 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

Good game! My only problem is that it kicks me out of the game in the middle of playing in the mission mode.

Disney Baker
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

Great work.. one of the best games. I’ve ever player on my phone.

tlgb22
November 24, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Cake Sort Puzzle 3D. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love it until…

So you get to a certain point you’re no longer able to unlock cakes (or even purchase them). It’s redundant now.

SliimGoodee
March 5, 2024
3 out of 5
Ads that spawn browser links

This is a fun app - but the ads continue to be problematic. Most recently, an add for an App on the AppStore is partially covering
the bottom navigation buttons as well as the banner ad on the bottom of the screen. I’d also like to see less ads (or at minimum
less repeated ads).

TobeyNator
November 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but spammy

Not sure if that is glitch or what. There’s a spam ad for an Amazon product that shows up randomly when playing the game.

USER1957:910375788
November 11, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but…

Fun game! Just need to fix the bakery option!! It’s broken.

Tishana💕
July 15, 2023
3 out of 5
So many ads, but a fun game

I’m convinced that the longer you play the more ads play

Kiwi389
July 20, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads Are Too Much

I really love this game but the ads pop up after every 3rd play, which is just too much. So without the option to pay for no Ads,
I need to find a replacement game.

ChefChristyS
June 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Bugs

Every time I press the daily puzzle it freezes, I’ve missed three days because of it.

NCarinMoore
May 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but…

This is a fun and addictive game. But the ads are constantly interrupting the game. And the boosters (hammer and swap features)
get more expensive as you use them which is somewhat maddening. When pop ups for “deals” ask for $15 real money it’s enough
to make me want to delete the game.

Karebee
May 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun, but too many ads.

This game is easy to play and fun, but there’s too many ads.

Fashion_fans_forever101
April 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but two major problems

I find this game addictive, but there’s nothing like a frozen screen or an ad every 60 seconds to ruin it all. Can’t save the
game, and it keeps freezing up with the only solution being to uninstall and reinstall the app.

leighann002
April 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Cake

Fun game. To many advertisements.

rob987654
April 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Unlocking issues?

I’ve been stuck in the same cake over and over even though I beat it over and over. I’m not sure how to unlock to the next
cake.

Annieeleez
March 5, 2023
3 out of 5
I did like this game

I’m stuck in a endless loop on forest cake level. I paid 10 dollars and that didn’t help either please fix this glitch or
refund my money

Brina246
March 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Keeps crashing

I love the game I could play it for hours but since the new update it keeps crashing and also I have my cellular data turned off
of it and yet the new update keeps basically over riding it its not right

Darrensgirl189
March 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Wont let me pay to remove ads

Game is fun but it won’t let me pay to remove ads. So I can’t really play it because of all the ads.

Pearllab
March 2, 2023
3 out of 5
i want it with no ads but the game never loads the

i love it but want to cut the adds and the app doesn’t let me

l0ren
February 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Really needs to upgrade.

Still Christmas like theme. I unlocked every single cake and it doesn’t update that.

Moe H78
February 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Purchase didn’t stick after redownload

I had bought the add free version for $5 and I had to reset my phone. When I went to re download the game and click restore
purchases it still has ads. Very frustrating since it was $5 to buy it.

_Jacquiline
February 13, 2023
3 out of 5
fun but crashes a lot

game keeps crashing after a few minutes of playing but its fun when it works

Jonbonhon
February 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Not working

It started closing on its own and now it won’t load. 🤷‍♀️

I need more
January 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun game

But too many bugs. Easy to reach the last cake. App doesn’t fully update. Lots of issues but super addicting

aremy13
January 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Glitchy, too many ads, high price point

The game is fun but it gets glitchy the longer you play in one session. It gets so slow you have to hard reboot, which is a
bummer. Also I don't mind ads and have paid for an ad-free experience in other games, but $10 is too high a price point for what
this game is, and ads are too frequent.

'Morph
January 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads ads ads

Love the game but way too many ads. Also expensive to buy the game.

nad.v
January 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Please FIX

Since the latest update, no cakes will unlock and/or level up. Would give 5 stars as it is really fun, but this glitch seems to
be a large misstep.

Savyone2
January 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Not as shown

The game was fun enough. But basically you just play to beat your score. The ad I saw was filling orders people were requesting.
That is not this game at all. And all the ads are just ridiculous. After just a few days, Bored with it and deleting.

Caringnancy28
December 31, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Chibi Maker - Avatar Creator - This is a cool update make sure you get it now😎😁. This is a cool update. Make sure you get it now.😎😭.

Tile Dynasty: Triple Mahjong - Mind blowing!. I just played this today. Love it!.

Prank All-Hilarious prank app - You ugly. You a ddddddddddduuuuuuuuuummmmmm.