Piano Star - Tap Music Tiles: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Piano Star App Icon

Dive into the world of Piano Star - Tap Music Tiles with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by TINYMAX HONGKONG LIMITED and released in July 2022. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Piano Star offers an exciting experience in the music game category.

To make an informed decision, read Piano Star app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Piano Star alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Piano Star Reviews

Looking for specific information about Piano Star Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Piano Star in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game soooooooooooooooooooooooo much

This game is not like any of the other games I’ve ever played.this game is the beeeeeeeeeeeessssssssssttttttttttttttttttt game
eveeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

Izzygw14
June 1, 2024
5 out of 5
Amazing!!

My daughter loves this app!😙😙😙

marshmellow1245
May 18, 2024
4 out of 5
Good

Good job on the game but thwre is to much adds!

Just the normal Nova
May 17, 2024
5 out of 5
Looooooove it❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

It so fun I love being changed while playing my favorite song loooooove it sooooooo much totally recommend
🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈❤️❤️❤️
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

hazey🌈
May 4, 2024
4 out of 5
Too many adds and too easy

This game is so fun but does a lot of ads every time I play. then when I try to play new songs, I have to watch it at every time
and then you have to pay to be VIP other than that. The game was really awesome but it’s also kind of easy.

No more adds harder bots
May 1, 2024
5 out of 5
How good your game is

Your game is fun and lets me listen to good songs and it helps my fingers

Payton’s good nickname
April 27, 2024
5 out of 5
Fun and fluid

Like the title says fun and fluid feeling for games that have good songs.

Houndydhjig
April 27, 2024
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I love how there is many language that the songs are on which makes it so much more fun too play

Kristinakutz
April 14, 2024
5 out of 5
Super fun for family

Got this for my 6 year old but we all love it.

Rosiebunny33
March 27, 2024
5 out of 5
Game

Great game keeper my kids quite

Therian202573
March 17, 2024
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

This game is amazing I love it and can’t put my device down, I could play it all day if I could ⭐️⭐️⭐️
❤️❤️❤️

Anything that isn’t taken
March 8, 2024
5 out of 5
Should get game!🎧

It’s a great game with lots of different songs I love it it’s very fun 🤩!!!!!!

Ncndjcjfhfjdkwkdjvj
March 3, 2024
5 out of 5
Good game

So far this game has original songs. It’s super fun and it’s cool to play and it barely ads. It’s also super cool.

159747335
February 13, 2024
5 out of 5
Good

The best game ever in App Store

Nikylop
January 29, 2024
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I win every single time because it’s so easy

I can’t say my nickname
December 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Hi

Uhhhhhhhhhhhhh beep soooooooooooooo goood it kept me and my sister entertained for hours.

Jjoommoommaa
November 23, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game

I love the game but you have to pay money for vip

blood blobby blah blah blah
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
It said pls give us a five star rating

And how they say pls I gave them one

Me myself and bannana
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Piano tiles

This game is just so freaking fun I could just play all of favorite songs, and I could also just sing along to the English songs
and the Spanish songs.

moan harder
October 29, 2023
4 out of 5
ǸÏඋ㉫

G✿✿d ㉫x㉫p㉫xඋ㉫p† ƒ✿r A ƒ㉫Ŵ A$dA$d$ ħ㉫r㉫ AǸd †ħ㉫r㉫

Luna_Wolf_Lunar_Hawk
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
So good

It’s so good that I’ve been really focused on the game

sewibeenthru
August 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is so fun I love it. The only thing I don’t like about it is that it has too many ads. I love to play this every day.

Pipenny
August 22, 2023
4 out of 5
My 2nd favorite game

I love singing to the music I love dance 🐒 it is so fun Slayyyy

Sadie, Sadie
August 24, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I just started playing this game, so good that I would play it every day. You guys should really try it out.

giggles2130
August 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Soooo good 👍

I love this game so much I always play it it’s fun and I love the songs!💗💗💗💗

cuteUnicorn💓💓
August 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so good I play it everyday!

STXR_FXCEXXXINDIXXA
August 15, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s amazing!⭐️⭐️⭐️❤️❤️❤️

It’s great! I’m having lots of fun with this app and it’s perfect!❤️❤️❤️

Asibear123
August 15, 2023
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME PLAY IT

It’s so fun and I love the music 🎶 please download it 🫵will ❤️it

Harper balz
August 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Great

That is great if you want to challenge yourself Definitely recommend I think

yass-queen😝
August 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Cant tell you babe

Is so fun and realxing I love it its child fun and on cussing songs😇😇😇😇I LOVE IT🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

this is trouble
July 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Hardness

I love the game, but let the kids have the chance to accomplish something but over all this is the true game for me

Maria Apple ID
July 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Goooooood game

I love the music and it doesn’t cusss

124456molaiyah
July 23, 2023
5 out of 5
This is why I pick 5star

This game is amazing I love the song it the best of the best

kakshhdsdjvdwvevjkyvregerv
July 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Five stars

Because it’s good they’re pretty hard and I like the graphics

flowers pop
July 14, 2023
5 out of 5
I like music

It’s so awesome and good game

DV_eric
July 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Fjfhfgfdudii

Rjrufhfhfhfhfufufuufufhffjfufuffhjfjfjfu

Fidjchucchfycyudu
July 14, 2023
5 out of 5
The beams game

It like relaxing music that help my cousins go to sleep

Demonxrl
July 15, 2023
5 out of 5
All about I like

Dawn
I really like the game I like the beats about it and I. Been working on music and dancing and this app is really good and fun I
hope e some ppl downloaded it bc it s very fun to play and learn thanks for this app is fun and should have 5 stars

SOFIAMARIE123
July 15, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I have so much fun playing this game I can listen to almost all my favorite songs。^‿^。ლ( ◕ ᗜ ◕ )ლ

gghhhhhhhfvbcfhv
June 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever 10 star rating for me

Omggggggggggggg 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😍😍😍😍😍😍💋💋💋💋💋💋

Miyahthatgirl
June 3, 2023
5 out of 5
I’m not sure if you are interested but I’m not sur

I’m going through a couple things that are in my head that

tiii hiio
June 3, 2023
4 out of 5
The songs in it!

The songs have bad bunny and so much more I do not recommend kids useing these app they are not appropriate

LINSY REVIARA
June 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Very good

Only problem is you can’t play the song you chose multiple times in a row

disney emoji freak
April 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Game

I think it helps me with my speed

The Internet is mean
April 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Just beat magic tiles

It's AMAZING it has so many song. Best quality and challenging.

panda lover 92783817289/
April 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game

I like it very much it has great songs that I actually like but it only has one song by one music artist

Dr. F c by hbvgh
April 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

Great work! I love it and I play this almost every day I’m OBSESSED!

ILOve tErIYaKiChIcKeN
April 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Hi

Hi this game is good five stars

yshsvsg
April 29, 2023
4 out of 5
App is great one minor thing

Great app not much ads bad thing no search but the rest is amazing I made the app amaze check it out anyway take please make no
ads and have ungodly music have some worship and have any song anyone could imagine

phdjfjghfjfhfhfhfhfhfhhf
April 29, 2023
4 out of 5
4 stars

I guess it’s good just so many ADDS there are adds after every game! Otherwise I like the game, all my fav songs are on there
and it’s challenging and fun!!! 🤪

loves to rate games
April 16, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Piano Star. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
I like it

I like the game but it can be hard for like 5-9

Michelle❤️love
March 11, 2024
3 out of 5
The best

This game is the best because the colors are so beautiful and the it has lots of songs

Piano Star lover
February 9, 2024
3 out of 5
The reason it is rated a three

I rate this a 3 because it isn't that fun. it isn't that fun because it doesn't let me play the forever level. but that is really
it!

THANK YOU FOR READING THIS!!!

Why I like pandora
December 17, 2023
3 out of 5
𝑷𝒆𝒂 𝑰 𝑵𝒐 𝒔𝒕𝒂𝒓

𝒊𝒕 𝒊𝒔 𝑶𝑲 𝒃𝒖𝒕 𝒊𝒕 𝒄𝒂. 𝑩𝒆 𝒏𝒂𝒓𝒅

𝑨𝒃
October 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Songs

The game has good songs but…they are all VIP I get you guys want money but if you want people to play the game make good songs
free or make them watch an ad.

Loldolls0121
April 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Review

I don’t like it that all most all of the music is not playing

Lexie 👎🏻
April 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Not as good as tile hop 3

Do not download unless you want easy 🤬 like this added the emoji cuz I am a jr

Smcefwhbdvskbjjvbjskdbv
April 8, 2023
3 out of 5
No

Ok do you want to play the game or not I’m just asking because I don’t like the game so much

l ❤️🦊🐇🕊🐺
March 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Piano star

This game is fun and it really cool but I want to play my favorite song and it doesn’t have it

m4dimad
March 12, 2023
3 out of 5
fun game

only gave a lower star bcuz the music won't play within the app

urtgmommy90
February 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Amazing

We watch video so that I can play songs

bee1234568990
February 7, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Age of Apes - Good. It is a great game but it has some flaws. Amazing!.

Great Clips Online Check-in - Waitlist. Being able to reserve a spot at the Great Clips is very helpful.

Words of Wonders: Guru - Word game. This game is fun and exciting and you can see how knowledgeable you are.