Milk Tea iDrink Joke: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Milk Tea iDrink Joke App Icon

Dive into the world of Milk Tea iDrink Joke with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by HIGAME Jsc and released in November 2022. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Milk Tea iDrink Joke offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Milk Tea iDrink Joke app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.70) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Milk Tea iDrink Joke alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 16 user reviews.

Search Within Milk Tea iDrink Joke Reviews

Looking for specific information about Milk Tea iDrink Joke Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 16 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Milk Tea iDrink Joke in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋🧋sosososososo gooooooooood

Sbd hbdhbcjsbcjdja
April 21, 2024
5 out of 5
Very nice game

Love it! Very nice and everything is free. Very fun to play and I like that u can DIY it too. So I got this game cause my brother
had it and it seemed fun so I downloaded it and started playing it. Very fun game and free. U should get this.🫵🏽

pbmito
April 5, 2024
5 out of 5
It’s so cool

And I love the way that I can think that I’m drinking

What is ball?
March 29, 2024
4 out of 5
The first time we had the same experience I had a

Dhryjgruejuywhhfruet djgdenjfsbjggsdjggsjhgfyjdhfddujwjkjhvefjggdjkdhgxyhdhfgjskojgths dhyfoaluehvs
ysttssguukvddwpqpqpqpqppgvvvvvv yummy yummy yummy

Haven reed
January 16, 2024
5 out of 5
good

i don’t like the game i love it so much

dydycurry
November 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Omg I love this

So at first I was confused then it was so funny offering people fake boba tea 🧋 but still have it being drunken

daAnimeGIRL
November 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Olive the best app ever!

This game is really cold and I just want to say that this is just awesome and I’m acting like I’m drinking real Boba but I’m
not and I love Boba I think that’s why I got the game and yeah I just love this game so I rated it a five star review

Ifydhfgdsrf
October 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

This game is so good I love that you can try your know Boba it is the best

Yah 123456
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
I Love It!

I love the music and I thought it wasn’t going to work but it did 10/10

🎆Slay🏝️
October 11, 2023
4 out of 5
The adds

There are soooooo many ADDDSSSSSS

reshanate28
October 15, 2023
5 out of 5
bxfdgfbf hgvxhhgp

hgdrfhjhcvfvdhfycvfngfhvjrufufjthht hdhfvfbfb bjgdumfnfhg gghjgh cbbjxdtjtdtdtt

vbhygffjjyuugg
October 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Super good

This so good make plssssssssssssssss so good download it now🤩!

Keyshawn mc
October 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Hello everyone

Wow this is so interesting and satisfying

ofalopa
October 22, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Milk Tea iDrink Joke. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Adds

I think the app has wayyyy to meny adds and every thing I tap gives me a add

meadow2222222277756399
November 22, 2023
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADDS

There is too many adds but it’s a fun game but each time I click a button and there’s a add

shinobou……
October 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Why this is 3 star

Honestly, to many ads at once I pressed a button and it came to an ad and I got frustrated. I came back to it but I realized that
it still had way to Many. Honestly if you can control ads please don’t use ads!

Yourhonestgirly
October 22, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Chai - Chat with AI bots - A. I FRICKIN LOVE THIS APP. I SPEND HOURS ON IT😭🙏🙏🙏.

Twerk Hero: A Dance Game - Amazing. This game is sigma. Level 10 giga Chad 1000 sigma.

1000 Hours Outside - Awesome app!. This is our second year using this app and it’s so much better than the random clock app I was using. I’ve experienced NO BUGS
with this app- which, we all understand happen, but really, great job programming it..