Klick! Klack!: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Klick! Klack! App Icon

Dive into the world of Klick! Klack! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Maksym Kiryanov and released in June 2022. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Klick! Klack! offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Klick! Klack! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Klick! Klack! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 26 user reviews.

Search Within Klick! Klack! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Klick! Klack! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 26 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Klick! Klack! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is cool

I’ve been playing for a couple months now grinding the casino and I’m number 1 in the casino so I guess I’m the best lol

KrazyKati
July 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Why bro💀

I was just playing normally and I got to casino 11 and it’s only giving $1??? I only have one other machine giving me 224k and
my next casino machine cost 4.5T so I’m stuck. wut😭

Limpynoodle3777
May 20, 2023
4 out of 5
admin panel

your admin panel or whatever isn’t very hidden, not gon say how to get it but I was trying to find coin purchase lol guess i
ain’t need them no more

coocoo242
June 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

I swear this game is awesome even if you don’t have wi-fi/internet it is so fun to play when you’re bored!

Mother_Glitter
April 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Top 1

Ok soo this game is good but I'm too 1 in the casino with 533.56 trillion dollars

Not robot (I promise)
May 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Glitch?

I would give 5 stars as i have #1 in my region but for some reason it reset my earnings back to $1/sec? i’m not sure if this is
a glitch or what but i’ve restarted the game multiple times and to upgrade earning again i need 229.42T and i can’t get that
it’s gonna take a LONG time.

Acidiiccc
March 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

Just pretty fun
I like the casino

lando 6510
March 20, 2023
5 out of 5
This is too good

This is a stress reliever it helps me then I get a lot of money and I upgrade it feels so good to just play this game

283628262826
March 19, 2023
5 out of 5
SO FUN

MY FAVOURITE GAME ITS SO EASY AND FUN DEFINITELY RECOMMEND

KibaOnCrack
February 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game. No predatory ads.

A pretty fun game to kill time. I like it.

bryblademaster next generation
December 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Pop the lock?

I got this game for pop the lock, and it’s just that. And I love it. It’s quick and fun

very good owo
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Really polished and well done

What else can I say. Ad are annoying but it’s understandable since this is a business

DIE BILLY!!!!!!!!
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

It’s really addicting and it really reminds of the pop the lock arcade game I have been playing this a lot and love it!!!

the best game UwU
November 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Getting addicting 😅😂

I just gotta it like 5 minutes ago 😭😂 and it’s so great I proudly recommend you getting this game. But here is some bad
things about the game doesn’t tell you how to slid and that’s not helping me with this game

LoGIbear!!
November 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Please fix bugs

Its freezing up and getting stuck. Fun game.

Jonathan Tenenbaum
November 11, 2022
4 out of 5
The game is overall good

The only part I don’t like that there’s hella ads

Justin carranza axel
November 13, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is so fun i just I don’t like how you ne

By the way I still like the game

antonio.cool
November 20, 2022
5 out of 5
I think it’s a good game

People be saying it’s hard but it tells u what to do😂 it’s pretty easy and not hard to learn

ih kgccuticu
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT! 🤩

I love how it has a hardcore Because it makes it more challenging! Even the casino is better! Thanks for that! :)

pink cute Axolotl
November 2, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Klick! Klack!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Awesome game but the lag I get

The lag I get freezes my entirely so I can’t play the wish pop the lock.(Sorry it feels like that.)I hope you can make it less
laggy for me when I play the game.

ur ulagly
April 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Glitch

For some reason my game will glitch or something and when I mess up and fix my mistake it just makes me fail on levels mainly.
It’s very annoying but over all a decent game!

hi whats up im lili
March 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Very addicting but a lot of adds

I like this game very much but I get more adds a lot and their long. Please put less ads.

noahbros07
January 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Why is no one talking about this

As A AppStore Free to play person I notice after every pass you get a ad at first whatever but now at this point it is repetitive
and annoying please remove ads I will make it 5 stars if you can

willywnka202134
January 18, 2023
3 out of 5
it’s ight

bruh I just wanna know what the song in the ad was

Piper is Feisty
January 30, 2023
3 out of 5
I like this game but..

It’s a good game! I enjoy it, but I cannot figure out how to do the little slide thing. I’ve tried holding, tapping, and
I’ve tried sliding my finger. I think sliding did something but I still couldn’t get it! Please add a help button. Or anything
to show us how to do that one part

thisnamehavesbeentakin
June 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but bugs.

Was having a blast tapping away at the little circles but once I got to level 66, even though I've been hitting the timing
perfectly it says I lose despite not missing anything. Devs please fix this! :]

xX_Chris22_Xx
July 31, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Solitaire for Seniors Game - Wonderful games! !!!!!!. Everyday I totally enjoy playing games on my IPad!!!!!!! I started out slow, but my skills have been getting so much better!!!!!!
I look forward to playing on my iPad everyday!!!!!.

Talkie: Soulful AI, AI Friend - The problem. Good app fun but I hate how it makes you wait your watch a ad to play I love this game bot fox that.

Campfire Cat Cafe - Cute Game - THIS GAME IS AWESOME ‼️‼️. OH MY GOD I HAVENT EVEN BEEN PLAYING THIS FOR TWO HOURS AND I LOVE IT!! THE ART STYLE IS SO CUTE AS WELL THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS.