SIMULACRA 3 App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


SIMULACRA 3 App Icon

Dive into the world of SIMULACRA 3 with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Kaigan Games OÜ and released in October 2022. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, SIMULACRA 3 offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read SIMULACRA 3 app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v11.89) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with SIMULACRA 3 alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Search Within SIMULACRA 3 Reviews

Looking for specific information about SIMULACRA 3? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about SIMULACRA 3 in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing game great story

I loved how your choices impacted to the story and overall I loved the game and hoping for another one if possible

djejvudhsu
October 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

The game was enjoyable, only problem was it basically freezing so I had to swipe off and get back on. It would be nice if it saved
more often too.

Simlover26
October 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Phenomenal

These games are NEVER not incredible! This one’s puzzles were quite a bit more challenging than the other games in the series
but holy cow. What a fun experience!!!!

Pennysmadre
June 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Play it

I loved it! Such a good addition to the others!

The Shadow KNOWS!!!
March 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Great writing, good puzzles, the works. Highly recommend!

Sonicari
March 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game but bad jumpscares

The game was very very fun and puzzling to play but the jumpscares were just meh

hoppersteal
January 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game !

Wish it was a bit longer but all in all I really liked it

genocoltrain
December 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game in a while.

Way better and more complex than the other simulacra games. I got stumped multiple times and had to consult walkthroughs but,
other that I hugely enjoyed the game. The plot, the characters, everything was really well done.

Devlisg Angel
December 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Thank you

I was waiting for another game to be made

july 13 1978
November 1, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

This game is so scary and amazing and the plot is so good. Connecting the route is hard but this game is a 5 stars!

siriririr
October 25, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about SIMULACRA 3. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please help

I tried so many times to get further in the game . I tried to search etc , please have options for hints and to give answers in
the game , it good but can’t pass it

Rainbow Cookieees
April 9, 2023
3 out of 5
I want my money back

This one this very mediocre compared-to first 2 and very bad storytelling so gimme my 8 dollars back

big chungod
January 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Wish it saved more often

I adore this series so immediately bought this when I saw it came out. I am enjoying it except one thing: it only saves progress
periodically and I keep having to redo parts which is frustrating. I hope they fix that soon

Chococat900
November 5, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

slither.io - Good. It’s good and all but you can’t kill people so all in all it’s a good app.

Backgammon - Board Games - Just OK. Game is enjoyable enough. Randomness of dice is suspect — opponent seems to get a lot of doubles. Wish it had more features —
challenge mode, stats, play others…. The normal stuff you look for in a game. Easy to get bored with due to its simplicity..

Pyramid Solitaire Saga - Game shuts down. Get to certain levels and the game shuts down with available moves. Hard to advance. Have to replay numerous times.