Shiba Eternity: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Shiba Eternity App Icon

Dive into the world of Shiba Eternity with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Shiba Inu Games, LLC and released in October 2022. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Shiba Eternity offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read Shiba Eternity app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Shiba Eternity alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 48 user reviews.

Search Within Shiba Eternity Reviews

Looking for specific information about Shiba Eternity Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 48 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Shiba Eternity in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Token?

I would really love for the game to have its own token, to be earned in game, as leaderboard rewards to the Top 100, just a
suggestion very nice game, also wallet connect and the token should be on polygon blockchain.

Nejii42
June 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

Shiba Inu coin created a game that is very fun to play and easy to understand
Just make the game finder more updated to
Find matches more fast 💎

23$jose
July 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Go Shiba

Love the game actual holdr so it make it even sweeter for me to play with the army and build OUR community! Kudos to the team
❤️

DopeMan Dee
April 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Victory!

Shib army has a win with this game fun and exciting

DopeMan Dee
April 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Love the game…

Shiba ecosystem is gonna be a game changer.. will support any project affiliated w such a project.. wish they would tie the NFTs
into the game… and maybe a way to actually make a small amount of crypto if u do in app purchase(s)

lilninjay69
March 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Great Game

Very well made skill based matchmaking this is a great game to kill time cute and fun shiboshis to customize its all in all a
great game #shibarmy

midwest209
March 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game but it’s keeps crashing on me . Please fix this .

Reptar1994
March 6, 2023
4 out of 5
4 ⭐️

El juego esta bien pero hay un problema por error desababilite uno de mis cachorros y bore sus abilidades hoy no lo puedo
recuperar lo miro pero no me permite abilitarlo y hay unas cartas que siguen apareciendo y no me sirven no sale en ninguno de mis
mazos

Arkangel w
February 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Wonderful game!

Incredibly fun; requiring strategy skills, all the while raising the price of Shiba Inu, from purchases made in the game!

Will20091066
February 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Better than expected

I think it’ll take me a minute to learn how to use it but it’s honestly better than I expected. You can tell they put a lot of
effort into it.

Pretty Darn Awesomesauce
February 4, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s fully enjoyable.

I the games amazing, if you love to builds decks, collect cards, and just battle it out. This is it.

Am excited for the future projects of the creators they seem to know how to bring the goods. Thank guys.

Simply. It’s pretty awesome.

shibaTo$2
February 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

I’m already ready for MORE!!!
I play this game on the daily

Looperstar
February 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing Ballz

This game is great , u got strategy , mindfulness of opponents , all different ways of winning. There is no 1 way to get to the
top. Need to be adverse &. BUY BONE

bone asssain
February 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun!!

Super fun card game that’s challenging and strategic. Recommend

Daviest Dave
February 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Memes are dreams!

A great HS-Inspired CCG. Lots of fun and variation!

HSgrandmaster
January 11, 2023
5 out of 5
SHIBA INU

Buying ETH and turning it ALL to bone

$SHIBA
January 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game but needs an upgrade

The game is super fun, but it needs a time limit. I just played a 20 minute game. 4 to 5 mins max.

shib loyalty
January 24, 2023
5 out of 5
5 Star

Great, creative, and fun card game. Would like to see an expansion of this game down the road.

Pickles25Rug
January 25, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s fully enjoyable.

I like it, it plays well, wells balanced, and the cards are pretty cool. I try to play a game or two a day. Thanks you.

shibaTo$2
January 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Love the game…

Shiba ecosystem is gonna be a game changer.. will support any project affiliated w such a project

lilninjay69
January 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun strategy game!

I enjoy the game and the strategy involved! It is fun to play in my free time!

Ponyboy11
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing , I love it

This is a very good game I recommend them to everyone

use Robinhood
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
SHIBA INU MY FAVORITE 👍

Amazing 🤩 best game to play ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

shib fam
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

It would be nice if we could customize are dogs
And the weapons I use.

Scs pro1
December 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this card game it is decent and the last update was amazing !

rosita356
December 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

Got to Level 50 quickly just before New Year. Somehow I couldn’t go pass level 50 even having enough XPs needed to level up.
Please fix that minor glitch

Dragonson boi
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is very addictive. Good job! Can’t wait for more updates.

Boiler Room Jim
November 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Espectacular juego

Es un juego de estrategia con el que puedes competir con amigos. Cada carta tiene una función y a veces el buen uso de cada una
de las magias que tienes es la clave para la victoria.

laudrup600
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Game I’ve Ever Played!!

I can’t get enough of Shib Eternity! Literally it’s all math! I love math! It’s also like Uno too!! I’m not stopping until
I’m at the top!

Genobambeno
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome Game!

This game is fun in my off time! Thanks Shib!

Wicklove
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Juego interesante

Es un juego interesante para los amantes de juego de cartas algo diferente y entretenido no puedo esperar por las cosas nuevas q
nos valla a tener el equipo de shiba inu. Shiba inu holder for ever.

shibamoom
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Different and fun

I wasn’t sure what to expect from this game . But I’m happy to say I’m never disappointed playing it.

Shibue inu
November 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Just hold

Buy , hold stake . 3 to 5 years . Calling it .tg.Whittier ca

phatman38
November 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic game!

I’ve believed in Shiba Inu, I’ll continue to HODL! This game is a testament to the ability of our evolution! Only thing needs
to be fixed, is the crash bug. Other than that, it’s an excellent and addicting game.
#wearemanyweareone
#ShibArmy

TazmanianAngel1624
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Sore losers

Only problem is all the sore losers who quit because at the very end of a match they will lose, wasted both players time as you
still get xp and quests done even when taking the L… Just roll over and take it

Jay16789456
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent game!

I’ve been waiting for the US launch for months. This game does not disappoint. Works well. Amazing game. Having lots of fun
with it so far. A+

Jay13200987
October 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Cool graphics and music. ! Who doesn’t like a great card game

samurai95407
November 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Good cards games

I love playing this Shiba card game and this awesome attacking to your opponent best if best to go nice done video game and am
very recommend to anyone to try out yeahhhh thank you Shiba Inu

AJ BUbu
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I see you

Pretty dope game. No complaints except occasionally the game will just freeze. It also seems to work way better on cellular data
than wifi for me, but the game play is smooth, the shiboshis are hella cute, and I can’t stop playing.

skaterrock3
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

Please fix the games sometimos crashes, Add another form to get cards

atefano 77
November 3, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Shiba Eternity. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Need bug fix😔

I cannot use some of my best cards😡 Need fix immediately

Ao Tang
April 2, 2023
3 out of 5
does not like winners

Everytime im winning it always kicks me out right at the end ... Everytime you keep 😂at your opponent it kicks you out.... If
you dont like us using the emoji take it out of the option

cpypto bull
February 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but unusable

The game is fun to play but it overheats and crashes my phone. It's a shame.

Solo_sonata
January 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Leaderboard

Great game, but needs leaderboard/stats as soon as possible to keep motivated.

b0g@
January 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Gaming problem that needs attention

Game freezes or crashes and still get a loss 🤷🏿‍♂️🤔 game stops or freezes 5xs out of 25 games I love the concept
of the game but I would have beat a lot of people but the game stops all of sudden

american dream delivery LLC
January 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Crashes on on 6th gen iPad

Plays well on iPhone 13, however if inwant to be able to read what the cards say and play on my iPad, the game crashes every
match. Need to improve visuals so that cards can’t be read on phones. Also need to be able to review cards played after they
are played.

Rumbum1971
December 27, 2022
3 out of 5
App crashes frequently

Cool concept but the app frequently crashes mid game

Morphonomics
January 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Nice setup but always get kicked

I’ve played a total of about 20 matches and have only been able to finish like 7 of them because the game crashes/closes out.
It’s getting very annoying and because of this issue I might just stop playing since there Is not point since I don’t get any
credit for 70% of the matches I play

Ec3125
November 1, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Seaport - Build & Prosper! - This game is so fun. This is a game at doesn't get old or boring even in the endgame very fun.

Epic Race 3D - Love big mad. I loved this game when I had it but then yall moved it to 12 year old and I can’t get it so pls lower to at least 9.

D&B Rewards - Always a fun time. Playing games never gets old and neither do we!.