Human Gun! App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Human Gun! App Icon

Dive into the world of Human Gun! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Rollic Games and released in September 2022. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Human Gun! offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Human Gun! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v4.12) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Human Gun! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 17 user reviews.

Search Within Human Gun! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Human Gun! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 17 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Human Gun! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
GOOD GAME 😃

This is a really good game I could play it for hours! Thanks for fixing a lot of the bugs like the one where you get the dragon
gun, and a few other things in the game! The only thing bad is the adds but there are not to many I would say.

SuperCrazy1462
February 22, 2023
4 out of 5
More guns

In another update can you add more guns?

colew13
February 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Game is good but needs something

This game is really great but I already completed the game I have all the guns and I always win it’s kinda boring now so can you
pls try to make more guns and make the levels maybe a bit harder

flipedflop
March 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun But…

Lots of fun but I paid for ad free and nothing changed. Tried buying multiple times but says I already purchased. Would be a 5
star if the ad free worked

AladdinsJoy
January 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun game

I love the game, but I did notice a glitch or a bug… I was playing the game, after one of the levels, it set me at level zero
and I could not collide with anything. I think this is a fun game, but that bug needs to be fixed.

Cooper Hulse
January 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Your game is so fun but please fix this

When I use dragon skin the game doesn’t work but when I use the normal one it works

Jihegrhejsbebehejnsbd
January 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun game but broken ads

This game is a lot of fun but I purchased the no ads for 2.99 and i still get ads…. so that’s fun 😂

coles cash
December 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Super nutty quirky game.

This game is super silly and I enjoy it greatly. I haven’t even played the game yet but I already know it will win best game of
2023. Amazing job.

hdhfychdtdhrgdjdgdjdy
December 8, 2022
4 out of 5
New update is broken

The guns won’t appear it only goes up to heavy LMG

Jacobred17
December 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs more guns in the game

The game is fun and all but you can beat the game by level 44. And it’s way to easy maybe add like a mini game for a first
person shooter. Thanks for reading this.

Thecauseof
November 28, 2022
5 out of 5
the best fire app ever

i definitely love this app so much that i definitely love firing stuff.

Griffzoozoo
November 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

Good mechanics, cool guns, and not too many ads, a great game overall! One recommendation I have is add more guns.

CyberKid999
October 1, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Human Gun!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
This is pretty good

I like this game but when I got the lmg i did not get more guns did I do something wrong let me know

M.t grave
October 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Gamers spot on

I’m so delighted to view the little figure of a soldiers head striking at all counterpart's in this world of war and adventures
that are there in without any hesitations.

good-advice-cupcake
April 15, 2023
3 out of 5
waste of 2.99

i downloaded this game and it is a blast!! i wanted to get rid of ads so i paid the 2.99 and it processed through but now it
won’t let me use the “no ads” button and i still have ads so i spent 2.99 on nothing.. wish they could help me with this

HBR7VA7
January 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but…

The game is fun but there are a ton of ads (like in every game) you very VERY slowly get new guns and a lot of famous guns are
inaccurately named. Would give it 5 stars if it didn’t have all these problems.

plzzzzz readthiz
November 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads much

WAY to much ads But everything else it is a good game

Yooooo fix THE GAME
November 3, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Home Street - Addicting. It gets real fun trying to get tasks done and move levels. Wish we could add more rooms but no complaints really.

Shipt: Same Day Delivery - life saver. As a disabled woman living on my own Shipt is a life saver. On the exceedingly rare occasion that a mistake occurs Shipt is quick
to rectify the problem. I am extremely grateful to have this service!.

Hot Dog Bush - To whom it may concern. This game brings so much nostalgia but I wish it was free.