Merge Honey: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Merge Honey App Icon

Dive into the world of Merge Honey with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by X-FUN HK LIMITED and released in July 2022. With an impressive 4.1-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Merge Honey offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Merge Honey app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Merge Honey alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on the latest 25 user reviews.

Search Within Merge Honey Reviews

Looking for specific information about Merge Honey Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 25 Avg. Rating: 3.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Merge Honey in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Why can‘t I watch ads

i want to get energy by watching ads, but I can’t

Ragnarokkkkkkkkk
December 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Update the game!

It’s one of my favorite game! The only reason I’m not giving it 5 stars is because I’ve finished the whole game and it’s
been a while of me not being able to do anything with this game. Really thinking about deleting it

skyvi2005
March 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Merge honey

How do I get area 10 open?
How do I move forward?
It cannot stop here, I am invested at this point. Come on

LoveTheHoliday
February 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this

Just hooked on it. Easy to play.

Fisk1black
February 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Disappointed

Since about Nov. 1 can’t get the game to load at all. I really liked this game until I could no longer play it.

crishia renee
November 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game, but doesn’t load actual game

It’s a great game, but it keeps freezing after the loading bar is at 100% and doesn’t load the actual game for me to play

Kaylei C
November 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

After the halloween update happened I can’t get into the game anymore to play. Could you please update the game again so it will
load and let me into the game! Thanks!

Arielle1830
November 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Honest

Love the game but I find it freezes often and I have to uninstall and reinstall the game.

Ssmc96
November 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game. Let’s you play a while. Conversation between characters has poor English.

fun gam!
October 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Fix the language

It is driving me crazy that the way the characters speak is not intelligible. Wrong words are used. Grammar is horrible. I can’t
stand to read it. Otherwise I like the game a lot.

maurala
October 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool Game

I like this game. However, I purchased the Camping Pass but it won’t let me activate it after I’ve already paid. I tried to
use the “contact us” button. Changed to my mail app but doesn’t give me the email address to send my issue to. Please
activate my pass or reimburse me.

JUS_DABB
October 5, 2022
5 out of 5
English

Cute and interesting miss use and translation of English

lilibell51
October 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Don’t like all the ads

Great game but I don’t like all the ads that keep popping up when you are in the middle of playing.

Cloverbox
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game.

I like the game. It just seems you guys need help with translation.

MommaNecee
September 20, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Merge Honey. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Tired of waiting for the new level

I loved this game since I first played it…. Even though the ads seem a little much…. But now I feel like I’m wasting my time
waiting around for next level… This game was by far the best merging game I’ve ever played….

Ladyc02
August 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Update?

Tells me to decorate more but no options to do so. I believe I’ve completed the game and waiting for an update for the longest

Lola1105!
May 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Just waiting 😡

The game was cool so far until I got up to level 30 then it just stop going to the next level. Im trying to wait it out to see if
a update coming but it’s been two weeks now

Yahfee
April 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Your tutorial

Your tutorial is too long. Please offer a skip button for the tutorial…most know how to play these types of games. Thank you!

I love my I-phone
April 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Merge honey

I really liked this game when I first downloaded it but too soon the dog maxed out at 50 and the areas maxed at 10. I can’t
advance or do the events without more areas. When will this game progress?

MissPlacedYankee
March 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Needs more levels

The game is fun to play but when you get to level 30 the game just stops because there aren’t any more orders to fill. The Devs
do not respond to emails.

Butter2Fly4U
March 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Disappointed

I have been playing and really enjoy the game but there is no way to save your progress. I had to delete it off my phone and when
i put it back on, i have to start back at the First level. I was on level 9. The rewards was better for watching the ads but the
ads are starting to be excessive.

Unbreakable311
December 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Was fun but now it won’t open

Loved playing it but now it would open past the load screen

teppie21
November 13, 2022
3 out of 5
ugh

Are y'all going to fix the game so it will stop freezing up.. it won't even open for me to play..

juzeedyamond
November 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Nice game but

I would like the game more if it didn’t interrupt with ads while I’m trying to play. It would be different if they were when I
finished a level or an order but literally it’s in the middle of a simple task. It’s too much. I might delete it

China1216
October 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun and well designed game

It’s fun and well designed however the ads are excessive.

tigress617
September 23, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Slots of Vegas - Good variety. Decent amount of slots to pick from.

ASolver>let's solve the puzzle - Bruh he pranked me. No way I thought it doesn’t have an subscription, but it has it, no way I hate this app..

Flow Free - Good. It is so calming to me I love it I love it I love.
Pls download this game!.