Solitaire Zillionaire: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Solitaire Zillionaire App Icon

Dive into the world of Solitaire Zillionaire with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by ME2ZEN and released in January 2022. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Solitaire Zillionaire offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read Solitaire Zillionaire app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Solitaire Zillionaire alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Solitaire Zillionaire Reviews

Looking for specific information about Solitaire Zillionaire Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Solitaire Zillionaire in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
JB

So I’ve been playing this game for about a year yes it does give you money but you really have to play to get the money but I
like it because it’s a kool game

poolfan122
March 23, 2024
5 out of 5
Nice

Need to fix the payout problem but still having fun! Also it seems harder to win even regular coin games

bob9577
October 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Best solitaire I’ve found

You can play competitive games without cash to start. The games seem more like what you would actually play with a deck of cards,
more complex than the other games and takes skill so I’m just practicing right now. Love this game.

southern steele
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Solitaire Zillionaire

Great app, different tournaments, and good payouts

conniecay
October 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

Like the timing and the $ amount games

Melstime
October 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice

Need to fix the payout problem but still having fun! Also it seems harder to win even regular coin games

bob9577
October 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Solitaire Zillionaire

Better chance to win on this game versus others and I play a lot of them

dodster1940
September 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Great fun!!

Easy to move cards, plenty of ways to get bonus coins and cash. With a little practice and patience, you will move up in the ranks
make a little money , and have some fun!

I'maYooper!!
September 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Most addictive game ever!!

Love this game! Play every chance I get!

Karenka13
September 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

Love this game very entertaining

Chungui02
September 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice

Need to fix the payout problem but still having fun! Also it seems harder to win even regular coin games

bob9577
October 4, 2023
4 out of 5
So far so good!

Will update when I have cashed up an received money.l

Butterfly420Budbutter
August 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice

Need to fix the payout problem but still having fun!

bob9577
August 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Solitaire

Great game to play and earn money

cwhy1961
August 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool game

Lots of fun. I can’t play games that I have to pay to play. I am on a fixed income, but I love solitaire, and if I am lucky
enough to get a few cents I can keep playing. Have fun out there!

Billyboblindapoo
August 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Love love this game.

I am loving this game more and more everyday. I have a problem though. I did my withdrawal and I think I need some help
Please. I have not received my money but I did get an email stating the money is in my account. Please help me.

tikigirl83
July 10, 2023
5 out of 5
A new level of fun

Can be more challenging than most cash games.
But what fun you have meeting those challenges!
Give it a try.

catx9
July 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice

Need to fix the payout problem but still having fun!

bob9577
July 20, 2023
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME!

I have to say that even though you don’t make a lot of money this is a legit game that is fun to play!

griffinwarrior76
July 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice

Need to fix the payout problem but still having fun!

bob9577
July 8, 2023
4 out of 5
Alright

Nice and smooth but Don’t like that it’s not letting me Register by not sending me a code

Splitit7
July 8, 2023
4 out of 5
Love it

I love the update, fun playing!!

Krmaree
June 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Game on

Best I can tell seems like a pretty good game

Michellec712
July 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Wow

Love this game. It’s new for me do I’m still learning the rules and the game. But so far so good

ds57908
July 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice

Need to fix the payout problem but still having fun!

bob9577
July 7, 2023
5 out of 5
great game

fun game. i wish there were more options to play for us poor folk. i don’t understand the percentage of the withdraw process

JuicyJudyyyyy
June 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice

Need to fix the payout problem but still having fun!

bob9577
June 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Joy!!

Thank u . I just like the games of processing the puzzles! Thanks again.

JoeAnna 57
June 23, 2023
5 out of 5
So far so good!

Just started playing tonight but so far it seems to be legit & it’s definitely fun!

Nonnies7
June 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Wonderful game!!

Having a great time playing this game!!

swimmingdivergent
June 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Game

Nice game but I don’t live in the right area

Harleyman7679
June 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Okay

So far it’s fun I think you need free with ad money ones I enjoy the play

traycee64
June 4, 2023
4 out of 5
😍🥰😘

🥰🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍😍😍😍🥰🥰🥰😍😍

Amanda8153
June 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun!

I‘ve been playing for awhile now and I do enjoy it. I haven’t won big, but I’m grateful for some wins. I especially like
when they add the game where you can multiply the items…not the mega lottery game. This particular app game is one of my
favorites and definitely worth it!

LAD1112
June 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Beginner

Just started but have some beginners luck. Fun so far and will come back each day.

lageffel
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Review

I like it so far it’s nice to have the opportunity to win money by watching adds

Slayerbabe3
May 9, 2023
4 out of 5
So far so good

Just starting not sure time will tell

candymom
May 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Great Game

Always fun to play solo solitaire card game and win money and prizes for yourself to cash out. See what you can win!

Virgo DC
May 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

This is a very fun game. Interesting music. I am enjoying myself.

fishing Angel
May 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Having fun!!

So far so good. I need some cash to play money games.

Wandacagle70
April 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Addictive

I am enjoying my first day. Collecting coins slowly, but have collected a little bit of money. It’s going slow but it seems to
be fair so far. Will give more , after I play a little longer.

sandiR5
April 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Charged to cash out!!!

I love to play this game but I hate that they charge a fee to cash out, I don’t charge them a fee to deposit my money to play
and I don’t like having to pay just to get it back.

leala1
April 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Cards

Zillionaire , is interesting , have not won any big money . I like the game

Adfree & bye bye blue
April 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Best solitaire I’ve found

You can play competitive games without cash to start. The games seem more like what you would actually play with a deck of cards,
more complex than the other games and takes skill so I’m just practicing right now. Love this game.

southern steele
April 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice

Need to fix the payout problem but still having fun!

bob9577
April 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Great

Needs more ways to get to play without adding own money

Butterfly QT
April 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s was a good game until they lowered the bonus money and raised prices to play obviously fake games

myrenevik74
April 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Solitaire Zillionaire

This game is way better than most games I’ve played like this and you actually win stuff and don’t have to wait!!

DankVader13
March 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Diappointed

The amounts on the wheel to win has really changed since you get such a small amount of cash.

BJeansR
March 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Solitaire Zillionaire Win Cash

So far ths is the best game out there. It’s real. Let’s see if it stay’s this way! Loving it 4 realz! 💯🌺❤️

999nevaumind
March 27, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Solitaire Zillionaire. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
K

Was my favorite game until I deposited money. Now I can never win and it’s ridiculous

Nachogirl17
March 22, 2024
3 out of 5
In Utah = no $

IT’s solitaire in Utah what can I say here

pef71
August 22, 2023
3 out of 5
En prueba

Es divertido. Apenas estoy en los primeros días. Hasta ahora no me han depositado nada. Ya compré 5$ para poder jugar

Ylemar29
July 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Register

It is not free to play. You need to register!

6ething
May 11, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads every round

All of a sudden there are ads every round just about. Thought you advertised no ads.

leeleelyndy
April 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Error

I am not getting the help I need with registering

Qwlncutn
March 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but flawed

I really enjoy this game but I’m unable to open after the latest update.

Pops Dubya
March 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Too much information

I gave this app 3 stars because it’s kinda fun. I finally got enough cash built up to cash out. I use PayPal and Cash App for a
reason. I’m not giving someone my bank information for $5. They don’t want the information from my card, they want my
account information.

NOPE

Yidra
February 26, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Beat Shooter - Infinite loading screen. Every time I load a song I get an infinite loading screen.

BEAT MP3 for YouTube - Pretty good. Game lowkey slaps its a good game and I wouldn’t change anything.

Mobile Legends: Adventure - Very fun in early game so far. Really enjoying the game so far. There’s no ads and tons to do.