Color Painter - Wall Maze: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Color Painter App Icon

Dive into the world of Color Painter - Wall Maze with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by 枭棚 王 and released in June 2022. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Color Painter offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Color Painter app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Color Painter alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 31 user reviews.

Search Within Color Painter Reviews

Looking for specific information about Color Painter Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 31 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Color Painter in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game

Good game let’s see if they actually pay me tho

Jonathan R Webb
November 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

I started by getting 100!
Every level it just decreased

Dr.slick88
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER🕹️

love this game it’s so satisfying 😇

nicki4211234
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

I won 500$ dollars in 15 minutes

hi djmdjdndndj
October 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice app

An awesome app would recommend to anyone.

tozmicx
November 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

Haven’t cashed out yet but when I do I will come back and let you guys know

lovelyopen
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
But I’m loving it

I hope that everything is great playing this game an that everything is for real but not a fake game

Londo007
October 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Hopeing

I hope this is real… but I will keep playing until I know…

fungirlisme
October 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Very fun . Hopefully cash is real

shctsrrc
October 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Real cash game

You can cash out at 500$ it gets slower as you go up in levels but you can always watch an ad for more cash to stack up to 500$

Ian petter
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
I give y’all a 5 star

5 star cause the game is really fun and I can actually get expensive stuff for free

Itz_Niajiah
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
I’M RICH!!!!!

It's only Been 10 minutes and I already have
$500! This game is not a fake game!

Tom the Thrid
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
game

game is good fr. play it. you gone get your bread

peant ball 😁👀
October 8, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I love this game i already have 500 dollars in 10 minutes of gameplay

donavan.098765
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

Nice game to play with getting money.

e dubba
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I like it so far hope it’s worth the time

haljdicme
September 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Color painter

So far it’s good but so far I have not won nothing yet so we will see

maeykelso
September 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Really fun game

This game is really fun game to play so far so good.

menchi21
September 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Painter game.

The game is soo easy there must be a catch. Right. I’m about to find out if I can redeem my $500, or if they will make me stand
on my head to get it. Stay tuned

richgirl3017
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game,

I like it, it’s diff, I would like to pic the color.

penis666 🙃.97
September 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

I haven’t cashed out yet . It’s ok.

kemccrayernx
September 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Game review

So far the game is good, except when it gets to end and slows way down,

Tabitha.1
September 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game to play

I have become addictive to the game

Lewis2124
September 25, 2022
4 out of 5
bingo fever 2022

Very good, and fun game to play

smexymamma5723
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

I like it so far but let’s see about the cash out system

SlayinStyle
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game so far

I’m almost at the cash out limit so we’ll see if it’s for real… fingers crossed

rossdurward25
September 24, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Color Painter. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
My review

So far I like it haven’t cashed out money yet but only been playing for two days so I’ll let you know if I win the money on
the game or not.

foxyqueen1998
October 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game

Nice to play but we will see if I actually get paid or
Not

dancing ninja 11
October 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but idk

I love the game and I’m only a child that needs money but they asked some mad personal questions and it started freaking me out
why do y’all need to know what illness my family had but I don’t know.

stephenboss12390
October 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Easy game

The game is easy. I haven’t gotten any money yet but I should soon, hopefully.

firechick269
September 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Pay is it true?

I hope they pay you for real and fake advertising like other games

keepitloky
September 26, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

WormsZone.io - Hungry Snake - The game. I really like this game so much better.

Relaxtro: Anti Stress Games - Add this please 🙏🏻. Can you add chest to board I love the game.

Lamar - Idle Vlogger - Мне нравится.. Игра Крутая Жду Больше Таких Игр . Вы лучшие я в вас верю..