Block Puzzle! Brain Test Game App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Block Puzzle! Brain Test Game App Icon

Dive into the world of Block Puzzle! Brain Test Game with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by IvyMobile Limited and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Block Puzzle! Brain Test Game offers an exciting experience in the board game category.

To make an informed decision, read Block Puzzle! Brain Test Game app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v4.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Block Puzzle! Brain Test Game alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 24 user reviews.

Search Within Block Puzzle! Brain Test Game Reviews

Looking for specific information about Block Puzzle! Brain Test Game Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 24 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Block Puzzle! Brain Test Game in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
block stackers

This is the most brain relaxing game. I could go on & on but it’s 3 in the morning. I am worn out. πŸ˜›
Thanks for whoever was helping me before I. placed the blocks in its place.

Chef - Pastry Future
March 5, 2024
5 out of 5
Winner

I did the best concentration and beat my opponent

Nelson Verzosa
August 20, 2023
4 out of 5
PithyPaula

Fun, but it annoys by interrupting my game to download other apps.

PithyPaula
May 31, 2023
4 out of 5
App Support

I cannot get to app support. I paid for no ads and they keep popping up. Can I get some assistance?

Msnewportbeach
June 16, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so fun you can work your mind you can make steak can’t see he can do whatever and you can also lose but it’s
still OK if you can redo it

love We zane and har
May 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Puzzling!

Thank you for sharing this game!

L Green

MLG67
May 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Addicting

Very challenging. Options to switch block around d, makes your score rise!

FUR baby's MAMA
April 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Company

I’m in a assisted living facility and this game is the only enjoyment I get daily. Thank you

DMTorrence
January 20, 2023
4 out of 5
Block puzzle

Great game!!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Joyce Troy of Riverton
December 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the wood block puzzles!

These wood block puzzles are a lot of fun and keep your brain aim active and thinking while entertaining and enjoying at the same
time.

honeytone9
November 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Blast of fun.!!!

Best game ever. Definitely have to move skillfully smarty

The# 1 Woman
November 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Maybe you do this

I really like Block Puzzle, but I feel that as your score gets higher you show impossible moves.

dizdeanlong
September 24, 2022
5 out of 5
My. $.02

This gives my lots of relaxation

MarkyMartino
October 1, 2022
5 out of 5
As Haley

I love this game so much it is so much fun to start in the morning it really get your brain going if you have to go to school like
I do I love this game just for that purpose it gets my brain pumping and working definitely get it.!!😊

hdjdyebhxnehdejskoshwhbd
October 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Announcement

I like a game but have a lot of announcement.

bdis Ivu oh se vi Ing un is
October 5, 2022
5 out of 5
πŸ‘πŸ»

Makes you think carefully where to put each shape at.

MysticMan9
October 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Block puzzles

Addictive. I love it. Thank you

Filamer Bracken
October 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Wood cubes

This is very enjoyable. I can play a long time which is a plus.

mzmile
October 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Block Puzzle

Gives a great brain workout! Looks easy and it is! It will challenge you!

karebearster13
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
I'm Block 😜 crazy

This game is great fun. It challenges my mind and adds laughter to my day. as a disabled senior citizen the challenge is there to
get higher scores each time I play. Edna from Nashville NC

Parked@59
October 22, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Block Puzzle! Brain Test Game. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game! :)

Good game! :)
Good game! :)
Good game! :)
Good game! :)
Okay I’m already tired of this-🀑

why you need my name???
July 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Game glitches

The game keeps glitching and closing out.

shaws customer
May 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Blocks

Distracted by so many ads I leave to another game

$layslongpipe
February 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Block puzzle

Why isn’t the game designed to flip the pieces around

RedPotatoe
December 31, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Business Empire: RichMan - Levels. It’s a really good and fun game but I think they need to add more level or make it so every click can be upgraded past $10 per
click.

Draw Climber - Review. This game is so amazing but it glitches a lot but other than that it’s really good one thing I really like is that you can play
against people from all over the world !!πŸ’πŸ€—πŸ¦Ÿ.

Happy Clinic - Enjoyed it. Love this game but been waiting for a new location for a while. Hope long will it take?.