BOTIM - video calls and chat App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


BOTIM - video calls and chat App Icon

Dive into the world of BOTIM - video calls and chat with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Algento Cloud Computing Limited and released in August 2017. With an impressive 4.3-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, BOTIM - video calls and chat offers an exciting experience in the social networking app category.

To make an informed decision, read BOTIM - video calls and chat app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.70) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with BOTIM - video calls and chat alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 18 user reviews.

Search Within BOTIM - video calls and chat Reviews

Looking for specific information about BOTIM - video calls and chat? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 18 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about BOTIM - video calls and chat in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best Audio

I just started recently using this app and I am really amazed by the excellent audio quality. It is now my main audio conversation
app

Rakan999
December 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Group call start

I like Botim but I upset we not create now group call. This is very bad news for me. So I humbly request to u please restart group
call on Botim.

Tasnia khan zaara
December 13, 2023
5 out of 5
الكويت

اشكر المسئول على هذا البرنامج المكالمات صافيه وواضحه واقدر اتكلم من اي
دوله

botalal11
August 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Good

The downside is it keeps ringing even after answering a call and the advertising on the page must be removed ..

Donie59
August 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Why my botim app stopped working

Please I need this app but all of a sudden stopped working on both my two numbers

Lebanon. +96133304700
UAE. +971553721071

rafif121212
May 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Calling App

Hi, its best app for calling ( video or voice ) in UAE .
Thanx alot

Rajihi
June 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Should be less MB

This app is great, but it’s to much MB, if you could lower the MB, if that’s possible, that would be great.
Thank you

BestBigSis2312
April 29, 2023
5 out of 5
很好的

很好软件,方便了家人沟通。

山河126
January 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Best

IT IS JUST THE BEST APP . You can do any thing with or without wifi! The best

yfjcjc.c
January 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Face lock required

I am using it in my iPhone. It’s a great apps. But there is no face lock option. Plz add face lock for more security.

Alam171
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5
5-Star Review

I have been using BOTIM for several years. Call quality is superior to WhatsApp (works intermittently and crashes multiple times a
day in California). It is superior to Messenger (Meta), Viber, Line, and Skype and on par with Telegram and Signal for me. Your
results may vary.

Jptufo
January 11, 2023
5 out of 5
I’m not receiving incoming calls

If anyone calls me I never receive his call On other side of people wants call me show only calling Not ringing Need your help
Thank you

Dodystar
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Cash now , video call, chatting,delivery and food

Have only many issues will normally for that and you finish step by step only I hope will mange Fast Thanks

Abdu el mahallawy
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
New version

The new update not good the voice not clear

salma almaz
October 3, 2022
5 out of 5
BOTIM

Excellent service even three way calling works great

Shahzad's
September 10, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about BOTIM - video calls and chat. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Connecting

I dialed a number and the other person picked up the phone but I’m not able to hear the other person’s voice. It says
connecting but no voice. How do I resolve this issue?

Desifan
October 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Can’t log in Botim in my phone…

Was using Botim in one phone when try to use it in my new mobile phone, after ask for the OTP, the app get Stuck and don’t open

Partner YV
April 29, 2023
3 out of 5
I like this app

But , there is one problem
Which is the ads.

Manea Al mansoori
August 6, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Street Fighter Duel - Street fighter. I love it but I can’t defeat Chun-li.

Make 'Em - Awesome game!. There are barely any ads! And I think it’s funny cause you can do hilarious things with the people!! Just overall, I absolutely
love the game!!!! ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🩷.

PCH Wordmania - Aggravated. It would be a lot better if they could get the bugs worked out so we don’t have to click on it 15 times to be able to
play!!!😡.