Soccer Manager 2023- Football App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Soccer Manager 2023- Football App Icon

Dive into the world of Soccer Manager 2023- Football with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by INVINCIBLES STUDIO LTD and released in September 2022. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Soccer Manager 2023- Football offers an exciting experience in the sports game category.

To make an informed decision, read Soccer Manager 2023- Football app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Soccer Manager 2023- Football alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 64 user reviews.

Search Within Soccer Manager 2023- Football Reviews

Looking for specific information about Soccer Manager 2023- Football? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 64 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Soccer Manager 2023- Football in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
The best game

It’s a good game but they should add my player career mode so that would be even more fun

swgdhdjksk10
September 13, 2023
4 out of 5
More money for coach’s

I would have give this app five star but the club are not giving enough money to buy players, you guys should give coach’s
chances to request for money to buy players

Lord-Zeeki
September 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game better football manager

I wasted 8 bucks on fm even tho this is a free game with better options etc

fangshacva
September 24, 2023
4 out of 5
I can’t even start up the games it stops at 25%

It freezes at 25% on the loading screen for me. Please fix.

Wenditofb
August 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Add iran league

Please add iran and Saudi Arabia
League

RezvanMHM
September 1, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s good

Needs better graphics but I like it has a lot of teams

Habookabobs
July 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Add new Cups for MLS and Liga Mx

Messi made history in the new Leagues Cup. and it would be nice to see the new format with Liga Mx involved.

hxyioaa
July 30, 2023
5 out of 5
I can’t play it

It keeps saying connect to the internet but when I have 4 bars it keeps saying it I have no clue if it’s just me or it’s the
game the only reason I put 5 stars was so people see what is going on

Offzidepro
August 1, 2023
5 out of 5
A Suggestion

If bids are brought in for our players, we the managers must also be able to offer our bid i.e the amount of money we require
before selling the player in question. Also we should be able to set a selling clause for some of our players.

Michaelllll Mens
June 29, 2023
5 out of 5
I found bug

I love this game and I play very much. I found a bug. If you’re losing when you play a match, you should turn off your phone.
If you turn off your phone and restart, the game can be reset so you can play that match again and again.

망나니123
June 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Great simulator

Love the game best mobile game to play as a manager. Player model is a little choppy but overall great

AzzuriD10s
June 30, 2023
5 out of 5
After I updated to date

My game isn’t opening …
It’s would just stopped at loading
After I updated the game …

Ola433
July 2, 2023
5 out of 5
افكار للتطوير

من الأفضل ان يتم اضافة خيار تبديل اللاعبين بين الاندية واضافه اندية
افريقيا والعرب

Basher بشير
June 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Best football simulator game

I’ve been playing since sm20 and you have made clear improvements but the thing you need to bring back is playing offline I
think this game has so much potential but you need to bring back playing offline ❤️❤️

Sychelles
June 7, 2023
5 out of 5
why

Why is there no simplified Chinese

jhfhgfrydvhccjh
June 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Make an online league

Make an online league, where friends and random people join it and play in the same league, I’m pretty sure you’ll like to
have a team against your friends in a league and opponents, This league will be the best thing on the game

sinasll
May 21, 2023
5 out of 5
We need Chinese

Please get us Chinese.We are hard to read it in English

Jensenbsn
May 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Best !!

It’s cool with some real life features

isaiah1213
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Much better than expected for now

Been playing for a few weeks and better than expected until now. A game with up to date information and a bit detailed soccer
management game.

RCYmm
May 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Please listen carefully

The game is good, but make it so that you can rewind the whole season and players can't switch to competing clubs please

kama_pulya.
May 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game!!!

I really enjoy playing this game, just a small advice, you guys should add more leagues from south america like Ecuador, Peru,
Paraguay, etc.
Make teams form those countries participate in Copa Libertadores, it will be really cool if you guys do that!!

jmightyram
May 8, 2023
5 out of 5
E

Bro what are the song names you used because dude they are fire

Eddie the yedi
April 29, 2023
5 out of 5
SWAP DEAL TRANSFER

Make swap deal available in the transfer window
And make players personal award available

Olamizy270
April 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Saudi Arabia teams

It’s will be good if you guys added the Saudi Arabia leagues so we can manage the teams

Fabian Regalado
April 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Soccer manager

Only thing I don’t like about this game is the graphics and news to update

khary jonss
March 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Game. Graphics

My options is what my colleagues have said about the ballon dor etc and the graphics should be more good like the fifa 23. Will be
great is such things happen I have been a sm game fun since sm16. Till now I know what am talking about yeah

iambamfo
March 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Классная игра!

Лучший футбольный менеджер, правда хотелось бы чтобы добавили лигу
конференций тоже:)

ArmenKhach
February 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

Thanks for the great work! I like it and could you please add Chinese language? If needed I can help to do the translation,
thanks.

Kakaxi9877
February 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but needs more things

I think this is a very great game despite that it’s a free game however I think we should be able to sim games and simulate
seasons.that would be great.

Hashed44
February 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Top class game

I love how year after year they find ways to develop the game and make it more realistic and fun. Absolutely top class game in my
eyes.

rangarirai1
January 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice game

The game keeps busy sometimes love the game

BUKATA433
February 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Best ever

Good work actually I have been following SM since 2018 but SM 23 killed it nice work and hope to see new things in the game and
the upcoming years💯🥂💜

Vizzy Lyon
January 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Love the Game!

Been playing for a while now and always pre-order. One might say I’m addicted 👀. I’ve spent a few bucks.

I’mma take a break and come back when there’s the option to manage national teams.

✌️

diderotmurat
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Very nice and fun game!
Recommend

CavernaPINTO
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
A chinese people have some advices

I’m Chinese,l think you can do better ,Apple should go up more App if you want attract more people in China please remember

hzx(chinese)
December 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Content needed

This game is good, but it has a few glitches, including crashing during quick play and not allowing me to exit stadium view. The
game should add character editor/creator and a sandbox mode where you can move players around, add created players to squads etc.

kyb23😫
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is very exotic it creates a creatine type of feeling an aroma of a suspicious kind a telepathic emotion which riddles
even the brightest of minds . Trash game .

hdyehsshhehdrb
December 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

So when u go to create a club it doesn’t have United States maybe if u add that it would be more fun because if u go to laliga
or england it’s like u know who’s gonna win but with mls it changes every time it’s still a good game but It would be a lil
more fun at create a club

123829101
December 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Никакое

Хорошая игра но я сначала ничего не понял а потом допер что я дебил все
норм только графика неочень

Беларусская пицца
November 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Swap deals addition pls

I have enjoyed the revolution of sm for years now since 2017…every single update I have not missed…so I like if a swap deals
are included to the game transfer or negotiation

benjrbon
November 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Transfer

Change the transfers back to how they were in older soccer managers

diiegoooooo
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
I F*** Widdit

I really really really really really really chilly Willy really really really really really like it

Nick-Name-10
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Some Need To Change

I more prefer soccer manager 2020 training methods and game loading time too long makes me annoying.Fix that 2 things that will be
great.

Kingdom FC
October 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Tiny problem

I signed Haaland twice (smart decision to save money) but, I had to pay for both times. Costing me over 200m!! Other than that
though, great game!

Desklime
October 17, 2022
5 out of 5
There is a massive bug

Everytime i try and sign a forward and make a transfer bid on him, its not that forward i want its a just a 10 rated english
player with the name “player name” and his value is 64m and if i try and make a offer my coins go aswell
But other than that the game is phenomenal🙏🏻

Rahko72
September 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but needs more

Great for a free game but spending all the time watching ads to build your training stadium just to start from 0 every times
stinks. If the user invests that much time into building up their facilities you shouldn’t have to start from 0 every time.

foursucks
September 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

The best game ever,thanks a lot 👏🏼❤️

floydmannnnnnn
October 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Game improvement

Let the youths also have their own match day so they can develop quickly

blazebobby96
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

For real the best football manager I wish we able to manage national team too Please developer I hope you hear to this it’d be
great

mr Maroline
September 25, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Soccer Manager 2023- Football. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game isn’t loading past 25%!!!

I love this game, play on it quite often and highly recommend it if you like the style of game.
With all that said the game stopped loading for the past week or so and the devs don’t talk to us. When will that bug be fixed?
Will it be fixed? Did you close the server so we will move to sm24?

LikBar
September 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Can’t download data

I used to play SM22 but after I installed this SM23, I can’t download the full data set. It stopped at 25% and I hope you can
fix this

Mando-lorian
September 7, 2023
3 out of 5
3D Viewing are bugg

3D viewing in the game are bugged for me, It just turn black and doesn’t show anything, but the 2D viewing work fine. Just wish
I knew the way to fix the 3D viewing bug

Doublelistic
August 1, 2023
3 out of 5
The music

The music is so bad I can’t believe how bad the music
is and it plays over and over again

The game received
May 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Annoying ads, outdated UI

It’s ok I guess. Definitely better games out there.

FBgetsthebird
May 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Can’t login

Can’t login again to this game telling me something occur reload and try to reload same thing what going on??

b32;6
April 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Predicted Gamescore

There is no point in creating a manager mode game if the game itself doesn’t allow football to be the way it is. I lost 2-1
against Ipswich Town by giving the ball to the team and they scored with the glitched goalkeeper.

Harambe1214
April 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Player Contract

Great game, however, there’s a need to regulate how players with 3-4 years left on their contract starts demanding to renew
contract with higher wages.

It really sometimes throws the team budget overboard and affects the morale of the players hence affecting match day.

semjos
March 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game but crashes constantly

Every time I play a game it is like rolling the dice on when the game ends will it actually save and proceed back to the how
screen or will it crash out & I lose the entire game played.
Happens so often that I hardly play the game anymore

keegs2021
January 11, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game but tons of crashes

The game is great but frequently crashes at each cycle

timmybarrett
January 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Player Injuries

This is a fun game, but I have 100 injury prevention and still have 1-2 players getting injured every week and it is frustrating.

rdkdmdcd
December 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs improvement and changes.

I wish you could sim games and seasons Because It gets boring just getting through long seasons.maybe you could let us sign player
instead of bidding.

Hashed44
December 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Need improvements

Transfer market is not realistic and it is ridiculous, please fix it. Plus, need to increase the starting transfer fees because in
some big clubs, the wages of big players exceed the transfer budget. Thus, the cash drop down gradually and the finance become
negative impact.

Shiro Kaze
October 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Coach transfer to another club

It’s will have been more nice if other clubs can bid for coach

yellow man12
October 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Kicked me out!

I understand this game it’s new, but every time I finish a match the game closes ,and I loss progress.

leliiifgt
September 24, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

slither.io - Good. It’s good and all but you can’t kill people so all in all it’s a good app.

Backgammon - Board Games - Just OK. Game is enjoyable enough. Randomness of dice is suspect — opponent seems to get a lot of doubles. Wish it had more features —
challenge mode, stats, play others…. The normal stuff you look for in a game. Easy to get bored with due to its simplicity..

Pyramid Solitaire Saga - Game shuts down. Get to certain levels and the game shuts down with available moves. Hard to advance. Have to replay numerous times.