Pinball - Unlock App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Pinball - Unlock App Icon

Dive into the world of Pinball - Unlock with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by SayGames LTD and released in November 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Pinball - Unlock offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Pinball - Unlock app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.13) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Pinball - Unlock alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 19 user reviews.

Search Within Pinball - Unlock Reviews

Looking for specific information about Pinball - Unlock? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 19 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Pinball - Unlock in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
GREATEST GAME EVER

This game is so easy and is cool. When I get stuck, I am a bit sad to lose my progress but am happy to clear more levels. It’s a
really perfect game and I love it! I don’t want any fixes.

green 78990777
October 10, 2023
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!!

I was stressed until I found this game. I am playing this game constanly

Roman hammers
July 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Too many ads

I like this game but there are to manny advertisements

Ethancar2022
July 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Too many ads

This game is good but has way too many ads. I don’t mind having to sit through an ad at the end of a level but having an add
less than 20 seconds after starting a level is annoying

AUfan74
June 27, 2023
5 out of 5
I am not sure

This is the best subject matter in the entire universe. I wish pinball was available for the rest of the world to experience. The
machines inside the store mimic the game.

Msaab123
July 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool

I have nothing to say about this game but just play it it is so much fun

hayhayhay1234567890
July 8, 2023
5 out of 5
So fun

This game is so fun and I play it 24/7 I play it when I pooop and eating dinner lunch and breakfast.

eastonnnn!!
July 8, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it can you just please make this a feature

When I was in the tutorial and told me me to Press The button that makes the ball target the lock I could hit the ball anywhere
which was fun really fun so can you please make this a feature it Will be very cool

Calvin Williams jr
July 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun But

I’m stuck on level 88. Every time I try the ball launches off the table and then when it comes back it’s hidden behind the
yellow/gold number box things. It’s great for racking up the points, not so much if I want to move on to the next level. Aside
from that though, it’s a really fun game!

MisterE37
May 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game

The game is fun but there’s a lot of ads

Anonymous908723
March 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Pin ball

Love this game. Lots of fun.
Bonus level 29 crashes the game.
Some levels are quirky.
Some levels are really fun, others not so much.
Wish they had more bonus levels.

samsbuddie
February 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Updated No-ads option

There is now an option to eliminate ads. This is great. Now I can enjoy the game in all its glory. I don’t mind the ads to
get special bonuses. Keep up the good work.

JWQuest
November 29, 2022
5 out of 5
The best ball game in the world universe

I definitely love this game as much I it is so much fun to play.

Griffzoozoo
October 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Pinball

When I was a little girl my dad taught me how to play pinball. How fun to play with a hand held game. Great game!!

nipotina
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Ads

The game play of this game is fun the only downside in my option/experience of playing this game is the number and frequency of
ads. Other than that I love playing this game

B27036265
August 26, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Pinball - Unlock. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

I realize you must have the ads, but this app is over the top on it! I really liked the game, but just deleted it - too many ads
to enjoy!

Can’t find one!
September 5, 2023
3 out of 5
To many ads

Was a fun game but way to mean ads like about 6 ads pop up in the matter of 2 minutes

loading since 94
July 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

I think the game is good and all but there is just way too many ads. Even without the buying the no ads things it doesn’t even
let you complete a level without an ad

canigettotheyamzsweetyamz
May 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Pin Ball

I like the game but on level 32 my ball is dropped and just keeps bouncing on the same bumper. I can’t even start playing that
level because the ball never comes down.🤷🏻‍♀️
I’m stuck!!!!!!!!

Cbareagin
September 26, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

slither.io - Good. It’s good and all but you can’t kill people so all in all it’s a good app.

Backgammon - Board Games - Just OK. Game is enjoyable enough. Randomness of dice is suspect — opponent seems to get a lot of doubles. Wish it had more features —
challenge mode, stats, play others…. The normal stuff you look for in a game. Easy to get bored with due to its simplicity..

Pyramid Solitaire Saga - Game shuts down. Get to certain levels and the game shuts down with available moves. Hard to advance. Have to replay numerous times.