Tower Brawl: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Tower Brawl App Icon

Dive into the world of Tower Brawl with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by DOMO ZOO and released in September 2022. With an impressive 4.1-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Tower Brawl offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read Tower Brawl app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Tower Brawl alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 75 user reviews.

Search Within Tower Brawl Reviews

Looking for specific information about Tower Brawl Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 75 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Tower Brawl in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Play it daily

Love playing the game daily. Definitely harder to win if you don’t pay a little but still fun all around.

NickAbr413
October 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

A really fun game perfect for pvp ,really competitive community. Very helpful community as well, and coop is very strategic made
for thinking players. All in all a very amazing game!!

Grimkillyou
October 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Fix the game pleeeAaassseee!

First off I do enjoy the game. Fun to play with others. Second the RNG of the game is crap. Always screws you. Third get rid of
the daily report limit. There a a lot of people the do hack the game and such with their decks. I hope that this helps you some.

XholyLegionX
October 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Recommended

Game is great especially if looking for something where you don’t need to drop a ton of cash like other games. Very easy to
become relevant with just the free events

Ward1206
October 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game .

I enjoy the game, but lately when I am playing a lot glitches and the last update’s I couldn t jump in and play instead stuck on
first page server selection

Huang Yen San
September 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Really good but..

Great game and have a lot of fun playing but the last few weeks every time I try to open the app it just has a black screen
hopefully they do an update at some point

CursedPheonix
September 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun pvp game

Just fun pvp mayhem. No forced ads which is great!

Keep in mind it’s pay to win. You want to stay in the top bracket, you need to upgrade your units which means you pay.

wibblechu
August 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Great Game!

This is a very fun game to play and I’ve been playing it for some time now. There is one thing that would make the game easier
is if you could name your load outs, that would make it more organized and it will be easier to remember them and again definitely
a great game and worth the download.

Dude 3 5
July 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Yo

Really good gsme no complaints at all perfect 10/10

Tay61000
July 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Tower brawl is such a great game Im literally addicted. Any one who plays this game will also get addicted. Defitnetly amazing
game.

Dejesus__
May 24, 2023
5 out of 5
5 Stars!!!

Addicting game!!! Find myself playing for hours at a time without meaning to! Can’t get enough! Can we get a 4th floor in a
future update??? Besides that awesome game!!!

D3str0y3r96
May 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I saw a add and it looks fun. 2 months later!!!! This is the only game I play. It’s so addicting!!! Get this game! You won’t
regret it!!!

iVylor!
May 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun Game!

The minds that created this game are absolutely phenomenal and I’m grateful for every single one of them. My little pea brain
can’t seem to figure out why my yellow leprechaun is so useless in every team comp I put him in

JBomb65
May 30, 2023
4 out of 5
I likey

Great game, well balance, always getting stuff. Just need to fix mos.

SakuRice
April 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

I love the game it’s very addicting and easy to play

tcox9118
April 22, 2023
4 out of 5
First impression

I just got the game, but it is already very fun and seems easy to pick up but that there is gonna be a skill gap as you get
further into the game. Definitely recommend!!

P_Bubby
April 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Pretty good game

So far the game seems exactly like the ads and actually plays pretty well. Can’t wait to see how the end game is.

Lonestar2003
April 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

The game is fun, takes time to build a good team.I will say it makes you want to keep returningto try and increase you trophies
and teamcollection.

leopard 2023
April 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Best mobile game

Awesome game to pass time. One of the best mobile games I have ever played. 10/10 would recommend!🫡

Hallbjórn
April 14, 2023
5 out of 5
amazing game

love this game so much wish it wasn’t so hard to level up units other than that it perfect game

JimJones037
April 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is the perfect game to pass time while also keep you entertained. The combat system of combining character skills keeps it
fresh and always have to strategize.

Zachman554
April 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun Game

While the game itself is quite fun, I’ve been playing it for a long time, there are definitely a few pay-to-win players so be
careful! Has kept me busy though for hours a day!

Disks skdjs. Snakes.
April 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game!

I love this game! Great characters! I play this everyday with my friends

LeTulli
April 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Tower defense done right

This is an absolute amazing game!!

Cdymn124
April 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

Game is really fun I spent $40 on it still fun

jugbeer
April 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Wasn’t sure at first.

I wasn’t sure at first but the game is very rewarding and I’ve been enjoying it. It’s similar to other games where you
select units but the primary focus is your tower itself! Definitely a game to download and play!

DekuPanda
March 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Addictive

Great game and intuitive mechanics hopefully they keep updating it

Arsolr
April 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun game

Game is fun, takes time to build a good team. I will say it makes you want to keep returning to try and increase you trophies and
team collection.

jerryb924
March 19, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it so much

Normally I lose interest in mobile games fast due to my ADHD but this one always captures my inter and keep me entertained and I
absolutely love that about it

Area51Demon
March 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun and strategic

A fun way to waste time and develop strategy without having to spend money to play and win!!

Ajhany
March 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Great Game

Just started and it's a great game so far

dwanvjohn
March 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Great time killer.

The game is great, and enticing. You’ll always want to keep winning to be the best. Very good for dead time during the day.

XBY-GBZ-VHQ
March 9, 2023
5 out of 5
A lot of fun, very competitive

I really enjoy the competitive feel of this game! Also enjoy the better quality update!

LindaListen!
March 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Greatness

My favorite game this year is that the best ever

Dell Pickel
March 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Must play game!

This game is very addicting… the game play is fun and strategic.. easy to play for free.

Ps3freek420
March 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Great Game

This game is awesome. Takes a bit to get used to a good combo but you can climb the ranks and it’s a lot of fun!

Killacam2112
March 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Good Game!

Loving this game!! It has an interesting art style and a cool concept! The game doesn’t fee P2W at all and it’s honestly
really fun

Rhehdhfrdbhf
March 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Solid game

Free player and I know with time I can unlock all the legendaries. I know it won’t be as strong as the whales but that’s okay.
Progress feels smooth.

mariusthebearded
March 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game but….

I love this game but I recently learned there are codes that get sent out but can’t redeem them I have a friend on the game who
told me how in the profile in game but I do not have the button to redeem the codes

Alex from Marked For Ransom
March 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game

Game is easy to pick up and learn, you will have many that say it is pay to win but it is truly all about strategy. Read up on
your Deck and plan ahead the meta decks can be beaten with minor adjustments.

DC.ENT
March 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun game

Pretty fun game, has videos to open chests so you don’t have to p2w. Graphics are slowly but surely getting better.

Bur94
March 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Love the game

Love the game it’s fun and keeps me busy when I’m bored lol but overall it’s fun I love the concept of it

JuniorLauj
March 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Download you won’t be disappointed

The game fun upgrading doesn’t seem too hard. Strategy is needed to make sure you have the right line up to take on opponents.
Game has a lot of potential to be great.

Will(DAD,Daddy)
February 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Top game

I got very addicted to this game. I like how different people work better with others. I’m still learning it but I can’t stop.

lilqbin
February 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Warning, this game is addictive. It’s a cool twist on tower defense with lots of heroes to choose from a theme is lots of fun,
hero descriptions could be a little bit better, but other than that the gameplay is seamless.

dognutz123
February 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Tower brawl review

Love the game it’s pretty straight forward easy to play and really fun too

Obzidy87
February 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Simple game that’s becomes complex

Really enjoying the game. Simple in concept but becomes more strategic in the later stages of co-op. I really enjoy the different
strategies people come up with.

You can certainly grind it out (f2p) but a few reasonable purchases can really boost your experience.

Dan_pham
February 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Solid Game

Been playing for months and enjoy the concept

DC.ENT
February 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

Good game good pass time. Has potential

Okay then why not
February 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Funnest Game on App Store

Been playing this game for over 3 months now, does not get boring, highly recommend! - CerebrumX

in4rwrds
February 9, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Tower Brawl. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun and addictive game

This game is great for some PvP strategy war. I would give 5 star but The only problem I have is they keep advertising players
that are not in the game on IG. Very upsetting.

SmokeyMcPot420
July 25, 2023
3 out of 5
It would be better if they offered better cards mo

I’ve been playing this game everyday over a month and have only gotten 2 legendary cards. I watch the 10 adds plus more everyday
hoping to get better cards. They just keep giving you the same low class cards over and over again. And I’m over it.

CORLEONE!!
July 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game

That is good game but I gave 3 star because the developer need to be more specific on all skill. Use more easy language that can
be understood. For example zeus skill come with short stun. How many second. More and more.

Condor hero
February 8, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Quantumult X - quantumult X (圈X)使用方法. 1.登录ssr6.𝖼𝗈𝗆随便填个邮箱注册完购买套餐

2.买完自动解锁文档里的圈X共享ID登录下载

3.点击网站首页的【一键订阅】按钮导入节点

4.点击圈X右上角按钮即可连接全球高速节点.

Grove Collaborative - Great Company, App needs work. Long-standing member and early supporter of Grove. Please test and fix the search components across the app for iOS. As far as I
know, search has never worked properly in iOS. Thanks..

AI Fantasy - Chat Freely - i’m back… AGAIN. nothing important though lol. I ALWAYS GET JUMP SCARED WHEN THE AI LIKE BREAKS CHARACTER AND SAYS SOMETHING LIKE IN PARENTHESIS 😭 LIKE PLZ TELL ME THIS IS
JUST SOMETHING THE AI DOES CUZ I CYANTTTTT.