Softris App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Softris App Icon

Dive into the world of Softris with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Can Hulagu and released in September 2022. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Softris offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Softris app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v4.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Softris alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 21 user reviews.

Search Within Softris Reviews

Looking for specific information about Softris Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 21 Avg. Rating: 4.0/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Softris in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
I got this because of the South Park video with th

It’s good, but I wish there was less ads and see that you can customize the background. Otherwise, I like it four stars.

✨🎍✨
June 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Sound?

Great game, but I can’t hear any sound.
I tried turning the sound off then on, but it didn’t work, please fix!

ima producer
May 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Beautiful

I have been changed by this app. It cured my cancer. Coems🤑

jdksufitryirjt
April 27, 2023
5 out of 5
I never review games

This game is amazing. Some people say there are too many ads, but there are far less compared to most games. I love how aesthetic
this game is. I really recommend this app!

coolnaneappthing
April 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Ads and Wi-Fi

I really love the game but why does it need Wi-Fi to play? Also there are way to many ads but other than that it’s a good game.

Greyson_R
April 7, 2023
4 out of 5
ADS

Love this game it’s fun but there are to many ads reduce the ads like put an ad like every 3 levels or something

Jeremy Elias Barrera
December 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Easy way to play game with no ads

When I got the game yes I know there were ads but there’s a easy why to fix that. Go to settings and turn off wifi and go to the
game and there you go no ADS is that great know you can play the game now.

Mista_V
December 10, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST quality and satisfying free game.

I love this game SO much! I saw the add on TikTok and I was already hooked! I downloaded it and couldn’t stop playing! It had
such high quality and didn’t lag my phone. It had skins for all different interest and only 1 ad popped up when I was playing!

JUST LET ME PUT A NICKNAMME
October 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Not really any ads but one thing you guys can fix is rating on the second level

Pikachu👁👄👁
October 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it. So ASMR

Perfect app. Very enjoyable and easy to play.

Natatat the brat
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
This app is great

The app is just like the pictures and the video it’s so mesmerizing and satisfying

babes 144
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Exactly what it advertised

The ads are exactly what the game is and there are like almost no ads in game. You go like 5-6 levels with no ads it’s awesome.

sociopsycho
September 20, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Softris. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but toooooooo many ads

Might’ve been a fun game if I could’ve played it but got ads every 15 secs

FreeF0rever
October 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Ad Compliant

Every time you finish a level theirs a ad when u complete it!

Jos10!
June 11, 2023
3 out of 5
Read before downloading

It’s a fun game but there are way to many adds and you get an add after every 1 or 2 levels and you can’t turn off your Wi-Fi
to get rid of the adds either because it won’t let you play

VerifiedGameReviewer_69
March 24, 2023
3 out of 5
To many ads

It’s ask if I want to keep the skin I say no and it still makes me watch an ad

Maddie377308
March 8, 2023
3 out of 5
No sound

It being an asmr app i expected some kind of sound effects but there’s no sound at all and i checked that it was turned on and
it was.

snapcrackleRACHEL
February 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Why you should get rid of the dumb ads

I cried because there was an ad and I was in a bad mood and needed a happy time but then the dumb ad came up and so the I cried

be safe loves
December 10, 2022
3 out of 5
a little way too many ads.

i really like this game don’t get me wrong, but there’s just so many ads after EVERY single level you complete. it’s
extremely annoying, i absolutely love play this game it is fun but there’s just too many ads to deal with after every level.

Priness Amber
November 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

There are ads after everything i just want to play the game. But the ads are taking that away like actually after every round
there is ad just maybe adjust all the ads,cataleina

Cataleina n
November 23, 2022
3 out of 5
fun but ads

great game but the ads are quite ridiculous, one unskippable ad after pretty much every level.

adh8r40001837
October 13, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

ZombsRoyale.io - Controller compatibility. The game is amazing but i wish you could use a game controller like the backbone or an xbox Play Station or Nintendo with the game.

My Success Story business game - So much adds. I got this and there are way to many ads and I just what it to be nice and relaxing but no ads pop up so much I have to wait in
till I can skip them and you make less ads please.

Cleaner Guru: Cleaning App - Cleaner guru. Helps with cleaning my phone tremendously I’m in love with this app.