Card Thrower 3D!: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Card Thrower 3D! App Icon

Dive into the world of Card Thrower 3D! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Songul Kocoglu and released in August 2022. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Card Thrower 3D! offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read Card Thrower 3D! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.80) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Card Thrower 3D! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Card Thrower 3D! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Card Thrower 3D! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Card Thrower 3D! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
How to not get bombed with ads

This game is fun just don’t put your Wi-Fi on to get bombed with ads

VOIDSJJDD
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
One problem

You see the game is great I play everyday it’s good it’s just the fact that it has too many adds there’s an ad every level
and they can be long but it’s not broken rigged or bad I recommend this game just be careful with the ads

Yanttirb
November 11, 2022
4 out of 5
I like it but…

Good game but, why the ads? Actually make it look like they are trying! It’s only the ads that make me a little mad, but I still
love the game!

hermladoop
September 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Problem

It was a fun game until this new update I made it to level65 and it won’t let me play

hf tocyk f djth
October 1, 2022
5 out of 5
I did not think I would have that

I didn’t think you would actually add the ✋ it is amazing 5 stars

Jaren _3315
October 11, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Card Thrower 3D!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not so bad 😗

I think this game is great except after every single level of the game i get a add I don’t even click the add and it pops up but
except for that the game is great 👍

its meeeee 😍
November 5, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Fishbrain - Fishing App - Money problems. This app is good. It shows you what kind of fish are there, but you gotta pay a whole bunch of money just to see some pictures of
fish..

Star Girl: Beauty Queen - Please bring this game back with contests and trav. Please bring this super styling game back. It was a game for y2k baddies and it was so perfect and pretty to use in life.

Ralph Lauren - Ralph Lauren. Flawless as ever with the Ralph Lauren family..