Aim and shoot - puzzle game: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Aim and shoot App Icon

Dive into the world of Aim and shoot - puzzle game with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by FTY LLC. and released in August 2022. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Aim and shoot offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Aim and shoot app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Aim and shoot alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Aim and shoot Reviews

Looking for specific information about Aim and shoot Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Aim and shoot in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best shooting game

Love this game. It’s funny and it makes aiming more fun. Keep killing the bad guy. Don’t shoot granny

Como53
November 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun work

I wider what I was doing with all the scheduled button pushing I did playing this fun game (I know it was some other project
happening).

2by 4 by 16
October 10, 2022
5 out of 5
It is what it is

This is the first game I have downloaded that is actually what was advertised

FOFFYATURDS
October 13, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s fun

This is fun and and a thinking game. I love when I hit them and they yell!!! Very cool!

Nickie Lab
September 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

Fun and challenging at the same time.

Romandory
September 27, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Aim and shoot. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

Too many commercials way too many commercials!!

Bill179
March 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Bbbbb bbbbbbb

Great gam too too many interruptions

cancel the mofos
January 30, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Coffee Stack - Very good game I am addicted 😍. I watched an add about it and there’s a new level!😍 I hope to get to it I’m on level 23 or 24 btw veeeerrrrryyyy good
gameeeeerrr🚥🚦.

Goat Simulator 3 - Graphics for mobile and iPad and phone.. The game is fun and all but the graphics for mobile is kinda bad there’s no shades on my game. Not trying to be demanding but
I’m just saying could you please add shades and stuff for mobile. It would make the game look more Interesting so please add the
coffee stain..

Pet Buddies HD - pet buddies. love this game,love the weekly releases, and the blue tickets.