Wonder - AI Art Generator: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Wonder - AI Art Generator App Icon

Dive into the world of Wonder - AI Art Generator with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Codeway Dijital Hizmetler Anonim Sirketi and released in June 2022. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Wonder - AI Art Generator offers an exciting experience in the graphics & design app category.

To make an informed decision, read Wonder - AI Art Generator app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v4.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Wonder - AI Art Generator alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Wonder - AI Art Generator Reviews

Looking for specific information about Wonder - AI Art Generator Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Wonder - AI Art Generator in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥💕✌🏾😎💯

KLJmusic
June 1, 2024
5 out of 5
Fun

Cool app to do alot of different

MuNkY44
May 17, 2024
5 out of 5
Great App but……

You guys took the Halloween style away and I use it often. Not for Halloween images, but the style itself is Erie and I like it.
Its good for making creepy images. Could you please add it back?

A guy with an iphone
February 19, 2024
5 out of 5
Early at this

I am really enjoying creating my first Wonder drawings! There are things I never expected that appear sometimes but there are many
drawing modes to try. It’s been quite educational. And a very good buy!

raysa524
February 17, 2024
5 out of 5
Ads

If you can get through them it’s not a bad App.

Naptowncritic
January 31, 2024
5 out of 5
Vry gooood

Even though the price for the OTP (one-time pay) is considerably high, the limits are only in both the house rules and imagination

FB fvbfbgfdvbfvbgfsfhygbn
January 31, 2024
5 out of 5
It's very good

And to have a better result you have to write it in English, since in Spanish it doesn't look as good as I would like.

IgnisQ
November 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing app!

I would say that your imagination is the limit, but with the help of ai that’s not the case ! It’s unlike any other app !

Kannonball0311
November 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Good app now

Had this app for about a year now, it a great app now compared to when they first started! I do wish they had that original fluid
style ai they started with as an option now that would make the app perfect in my opinion!

erahnhn
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
5/5

this really is a great invention and is worth. even the free trial allows you to push your creativity to conjure images of your
imagination.

Övxęrż
October 31, 2023
5 out of 5
This app Legit stepped it up

Definitely some upgrades to this app ngl I was impressed with the results I’m getting

chriscash.ink
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Wow

Amazing… and such an AWESOME waste of time 😅- Not in a bad way, I mean this is FUN and has some real world applications, too!
(Unfortunately, it puts the REAL artists like me out of work 😩🤦🏼‍♀️)

Emmy McQuade
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
NICE AND AMAZING BUT..

ITS RLLY GOOD AND FUN BUT I HAVE TO WATCH A ADD EVERY TIME TO CREATE AN IMAGE BUT ITS RLLY GOOD BESIDES THAT THANK YOU AND GOOD BY

ttt1116$
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
A.I: Toy or Trouble

Right now it is both. A learning tool leading to a brighter future. I am impressed.

rikGNV
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Dickboy Imagery

Using this app instead of looking for quality pictures on google is saving me so much time💯

steven jessie
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
The future is here!!!!!

The future is here, THANK YOU!!

74661215
October 28, 2023
4 out of 5
This it not! Free before do not download this

Ok the cost is 25 dollars a one payment and 4 dollars a week ok 😁

CaptainMorgan001
September 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Great app

Be detailed get detail ! I’m using the app for inspiration of my characters for an upcoming project and it hasn’t failed me

wyse guy Jwan
September 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Great AI app or whatever you want to call it

I just got it and it looks really good. it’s free it’s cool it’s great! The only downside being: you have to watch an add
every time you want to see the image but that’s not a big problem. 4/5⭐️

Kingslade707
September 22, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s ok

I’d like it more if you were able to make more images. Right now you can only make 5 a day, so can you make it at least 10. If
you do that then I’ll give you a 5 star. Other then that I love this app and use almost every day!!😄 also make there be a
little more freedom in what we say in it

Short ghost 999
August 20, 2023
4 out of 5
Best image creator

I’m new to this but everything is so good in this app.

Insomnia still
August 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Ad Trap App

Couldn’t even see a result because the ads exit icon is off screen to make you click on the ad. This app is a trap.

RandyMcNut
August 5, 2023
5 out of 5
A very useful app

This app is great! Its drawing help my content grow on YouTube. If you have YouTube, subscribe to me. Account Name: 3RR0RZ_WRLD

Jmcfalls
July 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Learning the prompts is tricky

….but it’s really fun for creating.

World in my hands
July 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool APP

This is probably one of the coolest apps I’ve ever seen and can be very useful.

Libanio79
July 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Guys this is me holding a beautiful rabbit

I love rabbits so much I could die for them. They are a natural creature and they are just my favorite animal

Loving one tabs
July 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Angry birds space from the future

Angry birds space is a great super great

Gundam 2000
June 15, 2023
4 out of 5
ads get annoying

good app, could do without a plethora of ads.

NGtheRapper
June 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Great AI Generator

This app is amazing. I love that it’s free (just watch an ad) or a one time payment for lifetime access. It makes great artwork
and images based on whatever prompts you give. Give it a try!

ImpishArt
June 17, 2023
5 out of 5
One of the best generators

I love love love this app, if only it wouldn’t blur out some of my content that I can tell isn’t really explicit 😏

leroy farella
June 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome App!

I love Beatrice Potter ‘like’ illustrations of animals gardening, playing cards, dancing, eating around a table to make cards.
Thank you!

Nonya. (ie. Nonya Business ;)
May 28, 2023
5 out of 5
The best app

I love it! I put a young lady dancing in the snow. I it was amazing!
Ten out of ten!

CiriaInda
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

Would make a awesome review video for my YouTube if I can get a few months free

Jiimmyyy17
April 29, 2023
4 out of 5
I see the art work

I don’t know how to get the art work it to make a shirt and also the words in Spanish I guess and and backwards it like you
playing make word out letter that’s missing it brings up so what go things i still confused I’m new to this

sheshecop
April 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Not bad

I was able to find some art that was close to my prompt and you don’t have to pay for anything if you don’t want which is
great

caleb17294629
April 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Great App!

Awesome Ai! Very capable! Great for creating artwork from prompts and offers a lot of different styles!

MacDre10384738
April 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Mad skills

This changes everything for me as an artist

JT91604
April 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Had to unlock the one time full version

Simple and very fun to you use !

21supergod
April 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Best AI art generator out there

Beautiful art, you need to provide detail in your prompts or you may get lower quality. Worth the price and had provided hours of
fun. You can also create funny art if you use certain prompts and/or styles. The only limit is your imagination in Wonder!

DiAmoNdBuLl66
April 14, 2023
5 out of 5
fun but hey it is AI

of course images are awkward.
lots of fun though

overchargedme
April 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Best AI Animation App on the Market

Very fair pricing for amazing artwork made with your own pictures

3762884512
April 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Why this app is great

Possibly the best app for manipulating art and creating new forms only horrible artists with no imagination will hate this app as
we must embrace the future not condemn it if we did that we would be nowhere

jormundgrundr
April 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Good

Very good AI image generator, the fact that it ACTUALLY CREATES GOOD IMAGES? It just surprises me lol

ACatPersob
April 8, 2023
5 out of 5
😁😁😁

These pictures are dope keep it up

kgun52410
March 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Therapeutic and creative

I don’t have enough words to rate this program. I was getting stagnant in my artwork and needed another outlet to create. This
totally fills the bill, and I have never had so much fun and enjoyed myself with artwork in all my days. Thanks for offering such
a wonderful program.

eileen0204
March 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Pretty good app even if you don’t use premium

For a while I didn’t use premium and it works fine, I can only do like 5 a day but it doesn’t bother me because I know that I
was not paying for it.

MunchieFarts100
March 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Incredible

Very easy to use, powerful, and fun.
A few options to consider:
1. Being able to choose the themes.
2. Adding a few professional themes.
3. Adding the capability to get variants in a favorite.

App Investigator (AI)
March 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Beautiful

Beautiful artwork, good job makers

booster 214
March 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Best AI app so far!

I’ve tried many apps like this one and this one is hands down 100% better than the rest. Quality is on point!

LaReyna1030
March 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Pretty entertaining!

I just got the app, and I been playing with it for a bit, overall it’s pretty entertaining, and I could see how someone might
use this as an artistic means of inspiration in some way.

Clavincus
March 2, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Wonder - AI Art Generator. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s ok but…

Tried using the magic brush option to edit a picture
When I typed in brown coat it made it into something different

Smuockey
April 22, 2024
3 out of 5
Not the best yet

Easy to use but mostly get imperfect pictures from AI.

RyoDrake
February 1, 2024
3 out of 5
Too many charges

I’m not sold, yet. I think my biggest complaint right now is that you get a prompt to “buy credit” because you can only make
50 images in a day. I’ve only made 22 so what gives. Also, I bought the pro version so that seems sketchy to then charge your
customers again.

dededoeslife
November 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Yeah

It’s amazing but I stoped getting daily credits for the app so I can’t do anything

fsfuxtuxfyxyf
September 21, 2023
3 out of 5
I’ll wait

What I mean by that is, the systems are not yet sufficient for what I can conceptualize. I did buy the lifetime package.

So I hope that in a few years, it will have sufficiently updated to include perimeters beyond what it has now.

In the meantime. I will shop around.

NeuroVariant00
September 23, 2023
3 out of 5
fix the ad experience

whenever i try to generate a picture sometimes the advertisement is too big on the screen and won’t allow me to skip it. please
fix the problem. thank you.

remind is awesome!
August 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but pricy

I really like this app I can make practically anything I like except for myself which costs extra money, but besides that good app
overall

ggooodfododg
July 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Some bugs

Seems like a good idea, however still some work to be done so you actually get back what you type in the prompt.

DaileyBoy88
July 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Not working

I give it no rating since it isn’t working. Fix it.

Phoenixxxpp
July 17, 2023
3 out of 5
I look too serious

I look too serious. I wish there were different emotions to choose from

hpgavilla
April 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Needs improvement

Needs a way to clear prompt history. Should have the option to build upon a chosen result without resetting

Thruna
March 19, 2023
3 out of 5
How to delete AI avatars?

Wish there was a way to delete the ai avatars—especially when the results were not as expected.

aejone6478
March 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Be detailed, but not too detailed

It’s new and fun to play with, but even paying for the full version I find it lacking sometimes

vipersoldier
March 6, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s a great concept but this isn’t the app to do

The images look like they were painted by a child. Not at all like the pictures on here. It shows some really great stuff on the
App Store but it’s a little underwhelming when you get onto the app.

gejxjfdnfj
February 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Meh

Sometimes didn’t even take my part into consideration just did its own thing I think is uncool

Amon gus 245
February 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Not as advertised

I don’t know what I’m missing, but this app is not very intuitive. First, it asked me 3 times to select 10 of my own photos,
most were not accepted. Those that were accepted, I cannot find where they are stored. The very few times the app worked for me,
the results were meh.

schmigel
January 17, 2023
3 out of 5
would get 5 stars without ad issue (free edition)

I only have free version but there’s been times recently that the ‘skip ad’ bar is under the battery & WiFi overlay
preventing the ‘reward claim’! 🤨🤔😓🤷

if this issue got fixed this app would get more stars!

nunuvyerbizniss
November 29, 2022
3 out of 5
I Guess User Enjoyment May Vary?

Not sure if there’s a setting I may be missing somewhere but my partner and I both use this app, premium. But for some reason he
gets more renders than I do (2 vs 4) and his seem to turn out better. We both have the same phone model as well. Is the app just
not consistent across all installs?

JoeH227
November 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but…..

I don’t write reviews but this is good but could be so so much better if it was not censored . Which art should not be censored
.

Staxx Bundles
October 28, 2022
3 out of 5
You can’t create detailed pieces

It’s okay. It has potential BUT you can’t be too detail or the AI can’t make a proper piece. I asked for a woman tilting her
head down slightly and her eyes looking up. And the computer couldn’t process or create the piece🤷🏻‍♀️

Amaimon★
October 28, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Backgammon Premium - Too much fun. Very competitive and I enjoy variety of Backgammon games!.

Jackpot Master™ Slots-Casino - Totally Worth It!!. I have been playing theses games for years. They never get old and they never disappoint. I have purchased coins but the games are
usually very giving. Enjoy 😊.

Pray.com - Michael. To God Be The Glory! Amen Thank You For The Daily Scriptures. May God Bless You for all your needs! Amen Praise God, Praise God,
Praise God, Praise God, Praise God, Praise God, Praise God!!!!!.