Lewdle: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Lewdle App Icon

Dive into the world of Lewdle with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Super Happy Fun Times LLC and released in August 2022. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Lewdle offers an exciting experience in the word game category.

To make an informed decision, read Lewdle app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Lewdle alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Search Within Lewdle Reviews

Looking for specific information about Lewdle Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Lewdle in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game ever

I’ve played this game when it was a website and it’s a great pastime. Great for kids.

sophie f123
January 15, 2023
5 out of 5
I never knew until today!

Wow! Mom and dad must be rolling in their ashes right now!

mek543
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
A thinking person’s game

This game will do wonders for your vocabulary.

Groover08
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Great game that is easy to use and is very entertaining.

The New Man
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Absolute filth

The people who made this must be sick. Five stars.

Gamertag
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice twist on a classic

Love the explanation of the word after the reveal. A real vocabulary expander!

MisterRoo
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
5/5

Heck yes, I can finally use my brain and use naughty words at the same time 😂

Bagina95
August 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Good fix!

The app is great especially the bug of stats not transferring over, i was annoyed but that and going to undownload. However dont
wanna give 5 stars because my i could have sworn i rated this three stars because of the bug, and came back to change it to five
but my rating was gone.

agenetski
August 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Finally an application for my lewd vocab

Doesn’t get better than this for testing your prurient knowledge. Your mom would be ashamed of you, and that is reason enough to
play.

Estricks
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Best way to improve your vocabulary!

Tired of boring words in Wordle? Want to let your lewd side out anytime? Look no further than Lewdle! It’s f$&@ing fantastic!

Dawimp523
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Makes good fees fees in my bum bum

This game is a good game. I like it very much. It sprinkles my yummies across my booshes.

WallyWaltz24
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Free Lewd Word Game!

I was threatened and told I needed to leave a review by Adam. The worst thing is he did not say exactly what he was going to do,
leaving the details up to my imagination. Absolutely horrifying. I really hope this is good enough!

ToyBoatSailor
August 26, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Lewdle. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many repeat words

This game is hilarious, but there are too many repeats. At least consider changing the always hilarious examples and definitions
if you’ve run out of new lewd words.

clr624
September 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs basic QoL improvements

Fun game, decent implementation from the web app, but needs the ability to display in landscape mode, and it needs a paid version
to remove ads.

AnnoyedAtTryingToSubmitThis
September 5, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Brick Out - Shoot the ball - Really good. I have no complaints this is a great game with minimal ads and it’s very fleshed out I love it it’s a wonderful time passer.

FotMob - Soccer Live Scores - Best soccer app ever. This is the best soccer app ever this app gives me information about the games I want to watch from end to start best app
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.

DNA Transform! - Must have for any Ben 10 fan. I literally spend hours a day messing with this app only thing I would love to see is a self distraction mode similar to Alien
forces and or classic series.