Tower of Fantasy App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Tower of Fantasy App Icon

Dive into the world of Tower of Fantasy with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Level Infinite and released in August 2022. With an impressive 4.3-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Tower of Fantasy offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Tower of Fantasy app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Tower of Fantasy alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 96 user reviews.

Search Within Tower of Fantasy Reviews

Looking for specific information about Tower of Fantasy Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 96 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Tower of Fantasy in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Very Nice Game

Very Nice Game With A Lot To Do The Only thing That The Game Crashes Every While On My Phone Even With Lowest Graphics Setting on
iPad Its Rare To Crash, But Overall it’s Not Pay To Win And It’s Very Fun Game to play

MasterGaming777
February 16, 2024
5 out of 5
I liked it

I don't play this game on my phone but I have it on my ps4 and it's amazing! only problem is uhh I have it on ps4 and I don't own
a ps5 so my console is loud when I'm playing but that's my fault lol

Vivid863
December 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Game crashes every timee

The game is quite good. I play on ipad 8th gen and my game crashes every 10-15 mins i play.Its extremely annoying.

fhnve
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Mobile mmorpg

I wasn’t supper happy with first couple weeks on launch on console but this game tops any mobile mmorpg I’ve seen even BDO
dominate what you have

HollowSphereM
October 30, 2023
4 out of 5
i cant play

I cant play bc when I wanna like start a acc I always do google log in but on this game I cant so I just have it sitting in my
games

Star👁👄👁
October 25, 2023
5 out of 5
good game but keep kicking me out

It hella good game but idk why the game keep kicking me out it very annoying

Ty felton
October 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Loving the game

Awesome game so far is pretty awesome. Except when I get them,, full character weapons it should give you a different character
weapon

jealous zombie
October 3, 2023
4 out of 5
taking too long to load

So basically, I’ve been trying to log in, but this is storage and function and I cannot stand it. I had to delete this game bro
I am not happy. >:(

what Kelly
October 6, 2023
4 out of 5
some inconsistencies

i love this game, but every few mins it will crash and i have to restart! getting kind of frustrating and making me want to stop
playing if it continues, if there’s a way i can fix it from my end please let me know!

ndifneisjf
July 26, 2023
5 out of 5
I’m so sorry I said that but I will fix the game

This game is super fun and has a cool features. You can fight bosses, so fun my favorite game five stars.

h.barznji
July 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Happy Now

They gave me the calligraphy brush weapon, my Life is complete 😌

Calligraphy Brush Wanter
July 12, 2023
5 out of 5
I really re love this game it’s really cool

I really re love this game it’s really cool I want to see the next story that will be really great

Mario loveer
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Yes

This game has something Genshin doesn’t, Character customization and Mounts I love it but I do think there needs to be more
exploration options.

kaihobbs
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game

Tower of fantasy is a great game but it keeps logging me out for some reason idk why.

miles 5
June 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Game crashes:(

The game is really good but the problem is the game keeps constantly crashing.I hope u fix this really soon.

ekta name
June 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Me desconecta del servidor

Me desconecta del servidor despues que pasa la el principio de como se juega ,ya lo desintale y lo volvi a instalar ,sigue igual

Pk maximus
April 24, 2023
5 out of 5
STOP COMPARING EVERYTHING TO GENSHIN OMG

Okay so like as you read the tittle, STOP COMPARING EVERYTHING TO GENSHIN. Bro it’s literally a rpg game what do you expect? How
different do you want rpg games to be? Btw awesome game!

Btsarmy💜😼👊
April 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Triggers Genshin fanboys

I don’t play the game anymore, but I love how much it triggers the Genshin weebs.

TvDinner78
April 12, 2023
5 out of 5
MUST READ!! For IPhone users!

ON MOBILE DATA if you are having disconnected from server errors. Go into iPhone settings//change carrier service// turn off
“AUTO”/t-mobile and select SPRINT and it will work!

So excited now I can play away from home wifi

RyanWayn3
April 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Having trouble updating :(

I really enjoyed the game while I played it but unfortunately dropped it for a while. I’m trying to get back into it and it’s
telling me I don’t have enough space, I have 20gb of space free and it’s still giving me this message.

UnnamedMexican
April 12, 2023
4 out of 5
The severs

Every time when I try and go to my sever with the green dot on it it will say that it is disconnected and I have to go to a
different server

Bj2008739283
March 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Came from Genshin, stayed for Tian Lang

I swear this man is draining my wallet rn, didn’t expect to drop $300 on his current rerun banner. Totally worth it 10/10

没叶子的番茄🍅
March 30, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s a pretty good game

It’s a very good game but I started it and after I met Shiri it kept kicking me out of the game. Overall a fantastic game and
experience

person569557
March 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game but

The game is going be boring cause don’t have like levels for the type of power so is hard since the starts 😅

I'm Cadalso
March 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Game is Definition of innovation

Game is everything u can imagine or dream endless end game content and events very generous game story is compelling game play is
massively enjoyable with others

HadesisinHeaven
March 15, 2023
5 out of 5
good

better than most games, everyone is just comparing it to genshin hence why it doesnt seem amazing

Deqrx
March 16, 2023
4 out of 5
-_-

Okay love this game but wth?! Has anyone else had trouble getting up the towers with the paddles becuase the paddles keep on
glitching for me glitching down them up and even my character glitches on it and puts me back to where I was a second ago it’s
very hard to get up them

not telling ya my name~!
February 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Game

This
Game is so good but the moving control are kinda bad

kekfjdhhehshe
February 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Tower of fantacy

El juego esta súper pero quiero saber si puedo influencer para subir contenido del juego sirviria mucho por que mucha mas gente
juege el juego

J.manuel.
February 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Far exceeded expectations

It’s a reasonable gatcha game. As a free player you will get top weapons … the summoning has a mercy system built in. So
many side activities to do. Enjoyable story line so far (3 days in). Really well done.

FrGuidoSarducci
February 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

So far its an awesome game. Runs smooth love it enough that I downloaded it on my Pc as well

alffawolf
January 5, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s fun and all.. if I can play it for more then

For some reason, this app loves to crash on me after playing for like, what, 5 minutes? For the record, I am playing on the iPad
so I’m not sure if that’s the issue but, other the the crashing issue, it’s a good game to play if you like open world,
exploring, playing with others, etc.

JuliasK ❤️
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
When you change your aviator y can’t you change it

When you accidentally add a Nother detail that you don’t want y can’t you change it back?

Avatar mistake?
January 7, 2023
4 out of 5
loading

its a fun beautiful game but as of recently it has been stuck on the loading screen stuck at 9%

The_impcherrycat
January 8, 2023
4 out of 5
Amazing game! But…

Is it okay if you could add walking sounds? Like when you able walking mode, is it okay if you could add sounds to the walk? Other
then that, 5/5 stars!

Kileylove2013
December 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Best RPG on iOS

Finally, an accessible and interesting RPG. Love it.

Doctor Marc
December 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

This is the first time I’ve played a game on my iPad with my ps5 controller which I find pretty cool but not only that, it’s
very addicting! The graphics and character/weapon designs are awesome as well!

GoldMerc
November 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but customer support is not

Amazing game but the customer support is not helpful.

Some in game item descriptions are contradictory and misleading and when you ask for a refund on those items they tell you too bad

Carcass919109
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Needs to come to Xbox

Needs to come to Xbox gamepass for consoles 🥺😭😭😭

Jearnearrr
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
This is a pretty good game

This is a good game with potential the two things I do not like about this game is I can only play for a certain amount of time
and then it crashes and I wish the characters could walk instead of running all the time

nina cally levee sherman
December 2, 2022
4 out of 5
.

Coming from genshin it is in my opinion better you can customize your characters but I suggest more stuff and the fighting system
it’s a little bit weird but I like it so yeah!

•Koiko•
November 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Tower of Fantasy

I love the game the art the characters and the story line to it I play nonstop but the game always kicks me out so I stop playing
it I really do love the game but getting kicked out of the every time I play for like 15 mins is frustrating.

pollhj
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game

I love this game and I only started playin* like 2 hours ago. Full of good story elements and fun character and weapon design. I
highly recommend this game to anyone who like free open world rpg games.

Vaisheret
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Good stuff

Moved from Genshin to this, totally worth it.

Dusty grimez
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Tower of Fantasy

This game is soo entertaining!! I also love the story A lot!!

aj harvey!
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Honestly amazing

Tbh the game is better then genshin no offense but genshin takes so much space while on the other hand tof is soo much fun and
doesn’t take a lot of storage good work<3

gdrxgyjkonb daaxghjjk
October 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Please read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I can finally play it but now it keeps getting me off!!! Please fix that if you can🔥🔥🔥💯I also have an iPhone 6s.

fhdjdjbddbsjxbfd
October 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Can’t wait for the better gacha,new characters and

Coming from genshin,Honkai and other gacha games i have to say it’s gonna be awesome , this is nowhere NEAR a genshin killer ,
2.0 comes today I’m so excited I can’t wait! I just started playing but I can’t wait!!

rudy 2s day
October 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Genshin

Genshin Anniversary rewards are trash

Dream Searcher Nya
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

This game is awesome it has infinite levels that is what I want and the graphics are on par with demon slayer

Carmon Vincent
September 16, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Tower of Fantasy. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but

It’s a really good game don’t get me wrong I love it but it keeps kicking me off the whole app and it’s really annoying I
don’t know if it’s happening to y’all to but other than that the game is really good love it so much!

treyioelepw
November 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Keeps crashing

Love the idea but I’ve gotta give it to genshin. I couldn’t play 2 minutes before it crashes and I have to go through the LONG
loading screens.

awesomeness 60210
October 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Оптимизируйте её

Игра хорошая но главная проблема в том что её надо оптимизировать, тот
же pubg на фулл настройках 60 фпс а tower of fantasy на минималках иногда лагает и
постоянно вылетает

Sеnku.
September 27, 2023
3 out of 5
To MUCH DATA

Every time i try to get in i always get kicked out

Tower of fanasty
September 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Crashes

I tried to play tower of fantasy but I can’t when i lanch the game and play for 2.8 seconds i’ll get kicked out because it
crashed.

lipstick_senpai
August 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Se me cierra solo

Te go un iPhone 13 & el juego se me cierra solo, cosa que no me sucedía..🤕

jonatah21
July 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Force close

It’s a good game but the problem is on mobile it always crash and the app close itself. I can’t even play for a straight
minute. I hope you can fix that as soon as possible.

Azez esam
July 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Game crashing

I’ve been playin for a while now and I LOVE it. BUT, ever since the new update it’s been crashing on me multiple times. It
crashed on me like 6 or 7 times in the last hour. If y’all can fix this, i would greatly appreciate it

jonjon7365
July 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Help

So for like sometime when I am playing the game it kicks me out

Prince Xcode
July 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but bugs need to be fixed

I honestly loved the game but had to delete it awhile bk cause I was testing other games it’s now not letting me download the
update when I have more than enough space so I can’t play

Th3newguy
April 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun game but on iPad it just crashes a lot

I’ve noticed that on android it doesn’t crash at all but on my iPad it crashes consistently. Is there no fix or is this just
me experiencing this on iPad.

Cod 2.0 adapter
April 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Needs a console version

The game is great . I sunk plenty of hours into it at launch … but the game constantly crashed on my phone . Pvp was very
painful to try. I just feel like there should be a console port to try and help make it easier and more enjoyable. I just don’t
like having my phone feel like a microwave

Kvngg Tjaay
April 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Bugs

Game keeps crashing and is glitchy and kicks me off of teams due to crashing please fix this problem I love the game

Seer Princess
March 30, 2023
3 out of 5
HELP PLEASE

I have 20 GB available and it says I don’t have enough storage. I’ve deleted many vids and photos, restarted, delete and
redownload, but it still says I don’t have enough storage.

vei°
March 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Help developers!!!

I like the game but the game keeps closing on me!! Plus, I was playing story mode and now I’m stuck in a side quest. I’ve been
trying to find a way back into the story mode but I can’t find it

Flippinmblk
March 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Game won’t run well on any device that cost less t

Cannot play this game on iPhone XR for longer than a few minutes without crashing. It’s a decent game on pc but the iOS version
is so poorly optimized that I can’t even run the game with it crashing several time before just giving up.

Kai Kristoph
March 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Updates too much

I had this game for a long while and played consistently but then it started to update more and more often. Until every time I
tried to play the game it was updating and it was never completed

Devwilldemolish
February 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Love the game

Only problem is I wish it worked on more OS’s and devices only can play on my iPhone give us a lower spec option or something my
2 computers won’t even run it like coke on…. Work on that and I’ll give a 5* other than that love the game

TheStangeCritic
February 10, 2023
3 out of 5
My storage

I had to delete a lot of photos and then it didn’t even work I am trying again :(

Mkenn5
January 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but I wish I had this on console

I like this game, but the amount of space it takes up and how I am forced to play it on my phone and how quick it makes it burns
up is a pain. I don’t see how putting this on other consoles would be a down side: ex ps4,ps5,xbox.

ramranchhaven
December 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Pretty good

I love the game so much and all the cool characters but it was hard to understand what was going on I really didn’t get what was
going on it wasn’t really that good a explaining what was going on and I had to google it but other than that I really love the
game

anime-lover123
November 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Please fix this

When I first download the Game what are you holding I clicked on the game and it said I didn’t have enough storage space I had
to delete a lot of apps and it still isn’t working I bet this game would be fun if I did have to delete almost my whole entire
tablet just try to play it

amazing app super amazing
November 5, 2022
3 out of 5
CRASHES EVERY TIME

The game seems to crash every time I get to the loading screen and the Devs BETTER. FIX. IT. I DON’T KNOW HOW MUCH LONGER I CAN
TAKE THIS!!!

marshadow gx
November 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Not allowing me to register

Hey, I really want to try out this game, but it isn’t allowing me to register. I gave my email, got the verification code. But
when I try to put in a password, it keeps saying “password is incorrect”. I would really appreciate some help with this.
Thanks!

ersdggf
September 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Mobile

Great game on PC but on mobile it’s the opposite. When I try and play on my phone It always says disconnected from server and
sometimes it doesn’t.

Zach8102
August 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Nice game but

I like the gameplay and most of the everything but it just forced close on my device…why??

tokisteven
August 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Okay ig

Someone who came from Genshin, this is basically a copy like I mean there are tons of copies but this game is just to similar, I
keep running into bugs keep falling off the map and again it’s just to similar to Genshin

flower77r
August 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Fix dialogue

The game is pretty ok for the most part, but please fix the dialogue audio. When a character speaks, it sometimes doesn’t match
with what the dialogue is saying or the character doesn’t speak when dialogue is shows when they’re supposed to

Umiverse
August 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Disconnected from server

I’ve made 4 characters and I can’t get into any of their servers! Still a pretty cool game overall

JLotus02
August 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Character glitch

When making black characters the eyes have black scleras and I can’t make them white.

KiraRuby
August 10, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Legacy - The Lost Pyramid - ❤️❤️❤️. Love your games!!!!!!!! Thank you..

Purrfect Tale - don’t know if I get a new act. okay so basically I’m a beginner of this game and in the journal it says act 1 right. so today I already seen the “A
quarrel” which is 02 because 01 is replay. Idk if tomorrow I get a new day because I kept on searching it up and I got no
answers..

Home Flip: Crazy Jump Master - It is not a hack. It’s the best game ever.. 💁🏻‍♀️💁🏻‍♀️💁🏼🙎🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️😍🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😘🥰🥰🥰🥰😘�
��.