My Dear Farm App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


My Dear Farm App Icon

Dive into the world of My Dear Farm with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings! See what people think about this app, created by HyperBeard Inc. and released in August 2022. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, My Dear Farm offers an exciting experience in the trivia game category.

To make an informed decision, read My Dear Farm app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.13) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with My Dear Farm alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within My Dear Farm Reviews

Looking for specific information about My Dear Farm? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about My Dear Farm in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
So cool and cozy!

Ahhh it’s so nice if you just want to play a really cool game for an afternoon! It also has minimal ads!

hjvhjgjh
November 22, 2023
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

So I loveee this game it’s so cute and fun and has so many cute clothes and animals you can design you house and farm how you
want and expand your land and explore I love this game pls try it

Lennon Hindle
November 9, 2023
5 out of 5
ME ENCANTA 😻

ES MUY LINDO EL JUEGO ME ENCANTO COMO HICIERON DE LINDOS LAS PLANTAS TODO ES HERMOSO Q NO PUEDO NI DETALLAR LO BUENO QUE ES, SI NO
ENTIENDEN MI MENSAJE YA QUE TODOS HABLAN AQUÍ INGLÉS NO PASA NADA LO BUENO ES Q PUDE ESCRIBIR ALGO.

Mia 🙄
November 10, 2023
5 out of 5
GET IT 🥰🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍😍😍😍

It is so amazing and beautiful and cute if you like decorating this app is for you

hjdiijvd
November 3, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it!

Only just started and I’m already in love it’s my perfect cozy game because I love gardening only thing I wish it had was
better accessories for the characters but all in all a good game

Woodi Woodpecker
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Adorable farming sim

This game has everything. There are very few adds, most of which you can choose to avoid. Objectives can be easily achieved over
short and long periods of time. The graphics are so cute, and the story is really wholesome. Thanks for making this awesome game!

Genshin617
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Loveblurfhgh

I just downloaded this game and this is the best also the people are so cute!! The outfits so cute everything is the best/cute.

Chris746464782
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so cute great graphics realistic moments its sooo cute that ima give this game a 5 star review best game eveerrrr

Rhhchrhcjrbb
October 24, 2023
5 out of 5
GIVE US AN UPDATE!

I love the game. But it takes a while to start playing again. And the gems are difficult to earn. And the levels are hard to
upgrade. But everything is adorable. But I would have to say it takes a while to catch up on things. 😁👍🏻

ClownXia
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it but….

I love this game but is there a way to sync my game to my ipad… i cant find the option for it

Melfausto
October 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Love it 1problem

Not a lot of stuff to do please add more stuff to the game

duffji
October 12, 2023
5 out of 5
My dear farm game

The best game ever perfect for long trips, so cute, very easy and the right age group for any kid really and I really recommend
this if your bored.

Aleeya Chanel wilson
October 14, 2023
5 out of 5
SLAY

But pleeeeeeeeeease update it more pleeeeeease pretty please

ilovemoriahfromyoutube
October 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun for offline play

Thus game is great for offline play . Online it doesn’t show a ton of ads for you to get annoyed .

designan
October 17, 2023
5 out of 5
update

i think there should be something to where you can like get rid of items that you already own or dont want and you should like get
coins or gems depending on the item i think it would be a great addition to the game

wojsbsbsbdnskaksj
October 17, 2023
5 out of 5
RELAXING!

GET THIS GAME! IT GETS RID OF ALL STRESS!! I ALSO OWN POCKET LOVE! THESE CREATORS ARE CRAZY TALENTED! THEY MAKE THESE GAMES
ENJOYABLE FOR ALL AGES! 100% RECOMMEND

eba2010
October 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Is there a way to remove the adds?

Downloaded the game recently and I’ve really been enjoying it, but I wish there was an option to pay to remove the adds. It
really takes away from the experiences of the game when I have to watch so many consecutive adds to get anything done 🥲

Beta-Box
October 4, 2023
5 out of 5
One of the best games ever

This is a very good game and loveee itttt

peppers butter
October 5, 2023
4 out of 5
The cutest game ever!

I have a couple other games by this developer, and they are all amazing!
The only thing that could make this better, is maybe making the clothing cost normal money instead of the little gems, because I
gotta expand my farm but wanna look cute doing it! 10/10 def recomend! 🍄❤️

Umbrie47
October 5, 2023
4 out of 5
More levels

I’m at max level nine I would love to actually sells my produce and plants to get gems and coins

$;&/!:!:
October 7, 2023
5 out of 5
SO CUTE

I’ve been looking for a cute game and this one is one I highly recommend!!!!!!! 11/10

VEGGIMA
October 8, 2023
5 out of 5
addictive

i love this game a ton! so cute and relaxing to play throughout the day.

lemonglowlemon
October 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Adorable, cute, amazing game!!!!!!! 💗💜🤍💙

This game is so much fun it’s easy it’s adorable u get to buy ur clothes, plants,land,ur house,and decorations! It’s the
best game for 11 and up I love this game u should download it now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!💗💜🤍💙

💗💜🤍💙
September 5, 2023
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

This game is so cute and fun we neeed a update my land is super small why can’t we bye more land but love it I recommend PLAY IT
NOW!💗💗💗🩷🩵💙❤️🧡💜💛💚

Lennon Hindle
September 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Inventory

I need to be able to sell my inventory!!! It’s been 3 days of game and there’s so much inventory already, I need a way to get
rid of it. Please update.

Viuntres
September 9, 2023
4 out of 5
SUPER CUTE GAME!!!

This game is sooooooooooo cute! Also, the girl in the second picture looks exactly like me!

someone, out there
September 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Dear farm review

So fun!! This farm game is my favorite game. It is so cute and fun you should 100% get it.

Cece social anxiety
September 10, 2023
5 out of 5
GET IT RIGHT NOW.

ITS SO ADORABLE THERES CUTE STUFF YOUNCAN GET PETS THE STYLE IS ADORBBSSSSS problem: NO PROBLEM but can u add preppy stuff in it
or something like that /this is srsly amazing

SPOOKYSEASON🥨🐈‍⬛🍁🎃
September 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Gems glitch?

I loved this game and checking in once a day just growing my farm and completing things. After I finished the “place 4 animals
on your farm” task it didn’t load a new one. Instead I have been receiving unlimited amounts of gems and honestly, it’s kind
of boring. HELP?

Spike~girl
July 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Save Option

I got this game when it first came out and got a new phone and lost everything I worked hard for :( other than that I think this
game is adorable

XxToxicHarleyxX
July 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this game. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Samantha M.F.
July 18, 2023
4 out of 5
So Cute!!!

It’s a great game but there’s not much to do once you level up, please add more rooms in the house and more minigames!

stuck in a coffin
July 19, 2023
5 out of 5
The best pocket game ever!!!!

I love this game so much I badly takes up my battery and all of the furniture and plants are ADORABLE!!! If you are wondering on
weather to get this game it is for sure worth it!!!!

avicodo123
July 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Need more land!!!!

I LOVE this game! It’s so cute and I absolutely love it!!!! Butttt, I need more land to expand my farm! Please update this!
Other people seem to have the same problem as me so I think it would be super nice if you to add more land. But other than that
it’s such a cute game and I love it!

name not stated
July 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game !

The characters r super cute, and its a great design and idea :)

aryasrunes
July 22, 2023
5 out of 5
LOVE ITTTT

I absolutely love it it’s way too adorable

RayGenLong
July 11, 2023
5 out of 5
It is amazing

This game is offline and so cute I love it but the house takes a whole day

gxfujthtdgtfgu
July 13, 2023
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS SO CUTE!

The art is so cute,but I wish the animals could give you coins/gems. Also I would be great if there were more wase to get
gems.Love the game tho!❤️❤️❤️

rats there gose my pants
July 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Cute or kawaii

I love it! It’s so cute and easy to get coins and fun to get gems. The characters and plants are so cute!

𝐋𝐢𝐚𝐛𝐮𝐧𝐧𝐲
July 15, 2023
5 out of 5
A tiny question

The game is fun and all until I got my cat. I saw it had 3 hearts and I was wondering if they die it just makes me sad thinking
about it dying

Mushroomies82
July 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

This is a good game but wish you could slow down time for house and there was easier ways to earn stars and wish there was a
little more in the shop please add this HyperBeard and good job on tasuki’s odyssey.Hope you do good on Tasuki’s odyssey.

Hot pockets2323
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
So cute!!!

I love it! It’s a really calming game to play to pass the time. Would definitely recommend if you’re into cute slice-of-life
games!

Grrlracer
May 31, 2023
4 out of 5
I fell in love with this after under a minute of p

There should be a overall dress for free when you change you clothes and more crops that’s it though this game is amazing and
adorable that one star gone is just because the things I just said

jhumbert84
June 1, 2023
5 out of 5
LOVE

so fun and easy yet at the same time never boring! LOVE LOVE LOVE

the.real.emma
June 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is very fun and helps with skills you get to expand and I love that is not one of those games where is basically does
the whole thing for you 😄you take care of your own things and have fun helps build character and is interesting. Highly
recommend! 😀😃😄😁😆

wierdo_gurl1213
June 3, 2023
5 out of 5
So much funnnn

I lov it soooooooo much it's cute and (in my opinion) it's not boring!
I mean it's so cute and I just love how theres alot of plants, animals, furnecher and more so if I were you I would play it.

iL0V3R0BUX
June 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Super cute, few minor tweaks though

It’s adorable and really fun, I just wish there were more levels and a way to sell furniture we no longer want

Wish1234xoxoemocat
April 25, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s good not great

It’s very entertaining and fun it just has a couple of glitches I think could be fixed.I also wish you did have to wait so long
to get your house.

lovelyunicorncupcake
April 26, 2023
5 out of 5
So cute!!

I literally have never written a review for a game but I took my time to write this one because I seriously love this game. It’s
so adorable and it brings me so much joy 😭

her1639
April 27, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is amazing 😋😋😋

Pls play this game it is sooo fun and cute I have a frog and a sheep 🐑 so cute ima not spoil anymore

I <3 farming & cute 😊
April 28, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about My Dear Farm. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cute but Slow Going

So adorable and relaxing, but pretty slow going at first. I wish there were more side games to do while we just have to wait.
Also, I wish there was a way to get information when you need it.

ken.l.
November 20, 2023
3 out of 5
Game is okay but frustrating

The game itself is really cute! The visuals in general are great. But to advance in the game, you need the red coins that are
almost impossible to get.

You have to either watch ad after ad or do surveys that rarely give them to you! Only recommend if you have endless patience!

X.is.here
November 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Max level

Only nine levels . Needs more tasks , areas , lvls

Mayhem Mab
October 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Love this but

My fav game, Hyperbeard is my absolute fav but I really wish we could sell stuff on here! My inventory is pages long. Also I wish
you could gather something from the farm animals and go fishing in the nearby rivers!

Jessicamtaylorisme
July 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but meh too

I don’t really know what to do now because I got furniture and gems but I can level up my farm 🫤

Vshdjdbdb see
March 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Amazing job but glitches won’t let me play

You guys made this for me but then again it will not let me play the game because of a glitch.Due to the glitch I can’t give
five stars. But fix this game and help me play this new[old]game!

Crystal LK
March 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Sooo frustrating!

The game is adorable but I couldn't move the house after I placed it somewhere accidentally!!😒Maybe I have OCD or something but
it just spoiled the game for me. Hopefully it changes? It might make the game more enjoyable for others as well 🤷‍♀️

💪👺
March 14, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
Rebus Clasic Walkthrough (iOS)
Midnight Coffee Crush Walkthrough (iOS)
Business DIY Custom Board Game Walkthrough (iOS)
جوابك جوابهم Walkthrough (iOS)
Recent App Reviews

Lords Mobile - Dangerous player. Do not attack the marshanater you will not win other than that you will do great..

PK XD - Play with your Friends - I LOVEEEEEEE THIS GAMEEEE!!. I LOVEEEEEEE THIS GAME TOO FUNNNNNN DEFINITELY PLAY! You can build your own house you can pick any house you want you can decorate
your character and has updates I love this game please play!!! love this game.

Groovepad - Music & Beat Maker - The best music app. Literally the best music app I have ever had it has been 2 days and I have made 11 songs and it is so easy but there are a lot of
ads.