Solitaire - Daily Win App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Solitaire App Icon

Dive into the world of Solitaire - Daily Win with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Viker and released in June 2022. With an impressive 4.1-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Solitaire offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Solitaire app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Solitaire alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 30 user reviews.

Search Within Solitaire Reviews

Looking for specific information about Solitaire Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 30 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Solitaire in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Relaxing and fun

Have been playing for almost a week now. Games really fun. Some nice shortcuts to gameplay like double tap. Ads aren’t horrible
and you can earn some bitcoin with zeebedee as well. Graphics are great

Short disk
July 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game except…

Sometimes when it says “dead end,” it isn’t.

Shaanman8121
November 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Unable to withdraw

Nice game but unable to withdraw sats

This hack better work
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Card deck

It's a very good game enjoying it very much thank you

Tamyia Ricardsjuqkdspg
September 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Ads every 15 seconds no more!

Thank you for fixing it! I now can truly enjoy playing without the constant nagging ads.

Ads pop up every 15 seconds and it’s annoying!

imyourdaddy!
September 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game cute grafics a nice way to pass some time

ThorntonC jpuk
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing app

Amazing app idea - I truly love it.

boe7eixeY2ebwvy
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game cute grafics a nice way to pass some time

Encarnación Río-Chico~gyge
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Win

I love that they actually give you a chance to win. So many other apps offer prizes only to make the game so hard that it becomes
impossible to win. My win percentage here is 57 and I've cashed out thrice so far. Solid 5 stars.

Jeffersonjkew
September 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Worth it

It takes time for the satoshis to accumulate, but it's all worth it when you get to redeem them.

Meggin Castellanog
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Grahpics

The graphics are good. Nice way to kill time.

BanksAnne
September 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

It takes a little while for the coins to reflect in my BitWallet, but they show up eventually. Good app.

Shukriyya Farooqui8
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
No issues

Haven't faced any issues related to pay outs yet. So far so good.

Jetmir Franzottoreox
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Play

Really love this game! I play it every night before sleeping.

Shakala Kubalektyykihnz
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Endless

I play this game for 4-5 hours straight everyday. It's got endless levels and it's not like you're whiling away your time. You get
paid in bitcoins! I've redeemed around 500 till now.

RobbinsDo
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitaire addict

The most fruitful app for all solitaire addicts like me. Wish I'd discovered this game sooner!

Sharozreilrd
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Enjoying

Enjoying this app so far. Nice chill solitaire coupled with some easy bitcoins. I don't think there's any losing here.

HarrisBralesi
September 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Authentic

It takes its sweet time to wire you the bitcoins. I won 500 bitcoins last week and I had to wait for four long days before they
showed up in my e-wallet. So slightly delayed payments, but authentic.

Mubeen Dareyrqio
August 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I've only played this game for three days, but I love it!

Yori Rosbroughpnzkgcls
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Earn bitcoins

Awesome game! There are no charges to play and it gives you a chance to earn bitcoins.

Keegan Ginnalyiuwgxljf
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect

Perfect for uninterrupted hours of solitaire. The bitcoins are an added bonus, of course.

Camerson Kohnemannxzotshov
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Bitwallet

I cashed out last night and received the bitcoins in my bitwallet this morning. Great app!

Tamell Grattenwfyfokth
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Fixed

The game is awesome and smooth. It kept crashing one day, but it got fixed the next day.

Babita Tuillerzvflfxsd
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Best

I've tried other solitaire games but this one is the best.

Willbyto
August 24, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Solitaire. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but flopped

Ok so I loved this game small amounts it let me redeem easily. As soon as I collected over 200 sats it is now telling me to wait
and try again in 24 hrs. Love the game, and love earning my sats but please remedy this issue I would love to keep playing.

TheModernMaiden
August 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Stopped working

Worked great for a couple weeks then all of a sudden stopped paying out. No longer earning sats for playing.

maccrypto
March 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game but won’t let me redeem my stats

I was able to redeem data at first with no long term issues but now it won’t withdraw.

Nounou405
February 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Needs work

So play is ok it’s a little hard to place cards but in the end when your gamer tag is mismatched and you even go to change your
gamer tag and copy and paste the new one to both places and it still doesn’t work make me think this game is terrible

Bobtheshed
August 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Problems depositing Satoshi

I have not yet successfully deposited my accumulated Satoshi into my ZEBEDEE wallet. This is a little frustrating, and makes me
wonder if I’m wasting my time.

zenbohdaki
August 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Minimal Bitcoin accumulation

I have almost 400 games played, 36% win percentage and fastest game is 1 min 46 secs, I only have earned 500 satoshis.. 1 MILLION
= 1 Bitcoin. You could play for your entire life 24/7 and maybe earn 1.

future buffett
August 2, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Filto - Video Editor & Creator - Love this!. This is an amazing app to edit your videos I can now edit like people on my fyp on TikTok thank you for this!!.

Zombie Age 3: Dead City - whole game. Game in the world.. This is the best game right now to be playing on the Internet. I play it on my tablet actually bigger you..

Makeup Styling -DIY Salon game - Help. This game helps me focus and have fun with friends and family..