Everdell App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Everdell App Icon

Dive into the world of Everdell with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Dire Wolf Digital and released in July 2022. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Everdell offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read Everdell app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Everdell alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 44 user reviews.

Search Within Everdell Reviews

Looking for specific information about Everdell Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 44 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Everdell in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great but wish challenges could be played with liv

Love the game. User friendly interface. Wished there was an option to create a game with other live people with challenge
settings.

loislaine18
January 1, 2024
5 out of 5
Just awsome

Everything was done right. When are the expansions coming out?

Everdell king
December 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Great Port

This is very true to the tabletop! Works very well on mobile, I really hope you add all the expansions!

Mrtopcat
December 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

As with the board game, this game is awesome! Gameplay is easy and the graphics beautiful.

Stivyrocks
December 28, 2023
5 out of 5
so far so good

精美的画面,流畅的动画,扎实好玩的机制,很棒!

FiammaSSS
November 11, 2023
5 out of 5
One of the best Board Game Apps out there

Very stable. Crisp. Gameplay, audio and animations top notch. I only wish they had an option to buy extra modular expansions.
Hopefully this is in the works and Everdell has loads of them. The development team who built this though is nothing short of
amazing 5/5

Bazto
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Wait for pearlbrook and spirecrest

It would be nice if you have expansion. pleaseee

Zenithmew
August 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Great version of a great game

Terrific adaption of a wonderful board game. The app even does all the counting and scoring for you! Still love to play the TT
version, but this is a lot quicker - no set-up, storing, etc.

Bring on the expansions, Dire Wolf!

13 kdub 93
August 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game! Occasionally buggy

Aside from the occasional bug, this is a very good adaptation.

Emmy17273646478555
August 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Works great on MacOS!

I was so stoked to find out that this games works amazing on MacOS and iphone/ipad. Favorite mobile game of all time.

awcutie81
August 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Love it but …

This would be 5 star app if it had an undo button
Otherwise it’s a great app of a great game
Also would love to see it get the expansions

dvtydxsf
September 13, 2023
5 out of 5
The best

This game is so good, I’m hoping there are plans to add the expansions on mobile eventually! I’m excited for the new farshore
expansion!

CID kc
July 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Great App! Expansions coming?

Really enjoying the app and playing with friends. We’d love to see the expansions coming as a DLC download. Hope they are
coming! Spirecrest is our fav so far.

CurryOJ70865
July 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing, needs expansion

Game is absolutely amazing, great for playing to figure out the rules. Would be awesome to get any of the expansions added to
play.

Darthpoop101
June 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Excellent adaptation, but has latency issues

I love this game, but the auto save causes extreme lag and can make the game unplayable without restarting.

C.K.W.
May 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Love Everdell

Everdell is a gentle, beautiful, one-of-a-kind game. The app does not allow you to cancel out of an action, however, and the
actions of the other players (when playing against the game, not live people) go a little fast at times. But it deserves five
stars nonetheless.

MorningGlory6
May 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Great, but..

Fantastic app, but my game group encounters bugs more than 50% of matches. Really tarnishes the experience.

Davidbwins
April 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Great app!

Loving the app! I’d buy the expansions if they ever come out for digital.

CurryOJ70865
April 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Completely perfect port

I am an avid tabletop gamer and own the hard copy of this game. This is so well done I am eager for the tabletop revolution to be
digitized!

omaripakiwilliams
April 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Excellent

One of the best app driven games ever!

C&K lover
March 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Love but needs expansions!

Love this game but would love to be able to play at least Mistwood + Legendary expansion! I love this game and app a lot.

Terran Webb
March 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome Game!

Love the game and the adaptation. I first played the board game and was so happy this was made. The local challenges are such a
fun way of making the game feel different and new when you need a fresh challenge. Very happy with it, will check out more dire
wolf games :)

emmmmm2009
March 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Terrific digital translation

A great IRL game, brought to the iPad in a wonderful form. Very polished. Beautiful to look at. Don’t mind paying for quality!
Bring on the expansions!

13 kdub 93
March 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Would love expansions!

Love this app! I play literally every single day. Love the challenges. Definitely can’t wait for expansions if that is in the
plans for more of a challenge.

Terran Webb
February 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Loving this so far!

Looking forward to the next update that will allow user to arrange cards in any order and also list of stats (cards played,
points, averages, etc.) ❤️

Miaheartmusic
December 26, 2022
5 out of 5
DLC?

Wish they had the expansions but it’s just as fun as the board game.

Blackriot5
December 29, 2022
5 out of 5
All the claps 👏👏👏

Really great gameplay and interactability throughout; actually learned a few rules I hadn't picked up (e.g. no multiples of a
given unique critter/construction) while playing the original tabled version

Tail of Rugwort
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Wonderful!

Very well done and fun! Please let us chose our character and bring the expansions soon. Also a bonus would be to change the
appearance as seasons change. So nice to have this on my iPhone to play against my wife on her iPad and solo modes!!

why is this being used?
December 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Terrific digital translation

A great IRL game, brought to the iPad in a wonderful form. Very polished. Beautiful to look at. Don’t mind paying for
quality!

Bring on the expansions!

13 kdub 93
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Loving it!

Everdell is one of my favorite games and this adaptation did not disappoint. It can be tough to see everything when playing on the
phone. Playing on the iPad is a near perfect experience. I love the added challenges. I hope the expansions can be incorporated in
the future!

Ginny2214
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Such a great job on a favoriate board game

The rules are a little different than we play but nothing to drastic.

georgeismike
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Great digital version of a great board game

I hope they add more expansions and more critters to choose from.

Dreamover8
September 1, 2022
5 out of 5
When will Chinese be supported?

Like this game very much.When will Chinese be supported?

JiUsoBeauty
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
I long ti bask in the shade of the Ever Tree.

Great adaptation of the board game. Would be nice if you could pick the animals you play as though. Maybe I’m just clueless but
it appears to be random.

Boris Stoke
August 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Super charming adaptation, highly recommended

Agree with others, needs an undo button for placing workers. Loving it so far.

Foxfiles
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
amazing adaptation of a great board game

the hard ai autoplay provides a solid challenge at fast speed. i can play several rounds in an hour. i love it!

Mikep1375
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this board game, and the app is great! I love the art and music. I agree with others that the meadow cards are a little
small. I hope you add in the expansion packs too in the future! Thanks

A dog lady
August 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

This is a cute and fun game! It would be nice to be able to pick which critter you played as and if the player city layout was
rows of five like the opponents. Some of the cards can be difficult to read so better zoom would be nice too.

BL142142
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

My favorite game, just hope they will be adding the expansions to it

Everest1017
August 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Graphics amazing, good tutorial

I REALLY want an UNDO button. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve dragged the squirrel and just missed my spot.. OR I was
scrolling the screen and accidentally grabbed a squirrel and dropped it.

JesD
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Love this. Wish you could pick your characters. I hope they bring the expansions and rats as dlc!

JAWood89
July 31, 2022
4 out of 5
One of the best Board Game Apps out there.

There are a couple of things I feel are needed:
Undo button
The names on the cards after they are played.

JarrenRogers44
August 1, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Everdell. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs confirm button

Great game, avg port. Overly sensitive, needs to have a confirm button for all actions (not only some).

9 aces?
November 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Great… but bugs

I love it! Except I have to resign sometimes in the last season when a player stops participating… the 3 minute timer is nowhere
to be found towards the end of a game. Such a bummer!

Toratt7
July 30, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Me+|Daily Routine Planner - Better. It would be better if they didn’t have subscription for all the stuff.

CatLife - BitLife Cat Game - Creepy. So I was in this game at night at 2:45 am and I had my little phone light on and suddenly my phone turned off my game ofc crashed
and my phone was at like 44% and some how it died so I plugged it back in and it went back on at 1%

Explain why this happend.

SmallFish Chess for Stockfish - Good except in 1 thing. Now, when you choose your difficulty setting ( I choose beginner ) the A.I is way too hard to be beginner. It’s kind of like
expert in beginner. If you could change this in the next update it would really help..