Wise Words for Moms: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Wise Words for Moms App Icon

Dive into the world of Wise Words for Moms with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Shepherd Press Apps and released in June 2012. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Wise Words for Moms offers an exciting experience in the reference app category.

To make an informed decision, read Wise Words for Moms app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Wise Words for Moms alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Wise Words for Moms Reviews

Looking for specific information about Wise Words for Moms Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Wise Words for Moms in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
ivory stokes

I’m so happy you found her a little sister I know that she’s so lucky

lgzixtzlhzotck
July 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Wonderful Tool!

I love the simplicity and wisdom in this app. As a mom of kids ranging from toddler to teenagers, it's a challenge to find what
connects with each kiddo. We are learning more and more about correction that disciples. This tool puts God's "living and active"
Word at our fingertips. So grateful!!

Crawley Mom
February 22, 2015
5 out of 5
Love this app!! Just what I need for this busy mom

This app is great it gives great questions to ask your kids and Bible verses to help them understand!

Chrissie0614
June 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Needs an app update

This app is helpful, however it will be deleted unless there is an update compatible with iOS 11.

Cali mama
August 21, 2017
5 out of 5
Forgot whining

I have a paper copy but wanted something on the go. Great reference for on the go but you forgot the whining section. It is our
most used section at the moment lol

blwhitney
June 14, 2019
4 out of 5
I like this app!

It’s great to have on the go! Please PLEASE add a “disrespecting parents” section!!!!!!!!!!!

ladylinds09
June 27, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Wise Words for Moms. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Wise Words for Moms app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Age of Apes - Good. It is a great game but it has some flaws. Amazing!.

Great Clips Online Check-in - Waitlist. Being able to reserve a spot at the Great Clips is very helpful.

Words of Wonders: Guru - Word game. This game is fun and exciting and you can see how knowledgeable you are.