Hair Tattoo: Barbershop Master: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Hair Tattoo: Barbershop Master App Icon

Dive into the world of Hair Tattoo: Barbershop Master with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by AI Games FZ and released in May 2022. With an impressive 4.1-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Hair Tattoo: Barbershop Master offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Hair Tattoo: Barbershop Master app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.80) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Hair Tattoo: Barbershop Master alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 26 user reviews.

Search Within Hair Tattoo: Barbershop Master Reviews

Looking for specific information about Hair Tattoo: Barbershop Master Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 26 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Hair Tattoo: Barbershop Master in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Funnnn

This is amazing when I play this it can last me hrs

Misty77777777
March 5, 2024
4 out of 5
Great

I think the game is amazing but I wish I could see more of the persons head I am struggling to see more of the side but I’m not
sure it’s intentional but I just think it would be better for beginners. In all I think that it’s a great game.

Footballkila
February 23, 2024
4 out of 5
ADS

I played this game and it has nonstop ads like the game is fun and amaizing but the ads is what made me delete it

Aggie2004
February 17, 2024
4 out of 5
Alright

It is a fun game but its kinda hard

Cam 0520
December 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Angry client

When a client gets angry, why do you not get to know where you messed up? I’ve done some perfectly and they still get upset. Is
there anyway to show where mistakes were made?

JN.75
November 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Love

Love the game so fun and get to cut people hair and make them feel happy and love the game

Amir so cool
November 4, 2023
5 out of 5
OK game

It is fun sometimes but it’s really hard to make money and there’s way too many ads in the next to expensive to buy. No no no
add and honestly the reason I put a five stars is because you can see it.

(….…………………………..)
October 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Good

it’s a good game it’s super fun

Cruz Ari
October 14, 2023
4 out of 5
It could be better

I really love this game but the amount of adds it has. We shouldn’t have to pay for no adds

adpollock
August 6, 2023
5 out of 5
So good please read

It’s great but please get the ads off its to much thanks again

flight dispatcher
July 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game!but needs a few changes

I love how you can cut the hair and style it but maybe there should be more hair styles
Thank you!

yumyjm
May 27, 2023
5 out of 5
The game is so great one of the best day ever play

This game is so fun I definitely recommend it it’s just so fun to wasTo wash hair and to collect coins for doing it correctly
but anyway I definitely recommend it it’s a five star rating!

unique nickname what
March 30, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it

So you don’t have to pay to get in the game that is what I like and my son says it makes him want to be a barber so I let him
try it on me after he played it his game and he did really good so if you want to learn get this game

yourmomisfat3698
March 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Okay

I like this game I’ve always wanted to be a hairstyler and if you respond thank you for everything and please put a 😘 at the
end of the response

Evictor7
December 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Less ads

This game is a good one, but the reason I put 4 stars is because it can use a little less ads.

kitty4656
November 11, 2022
4 out of 5
An ok game

I think this game is pretty cool but I think it should be more Advance so when you get to a certain level you should be able to do
linings and tapers

Ken kindly help
September 23, 2022
4 out of 5
eh

i would give it a 5 star but it’s the same hair cuts over and over again please try and fix this

Aidenliketoplay
September 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Free mode

Can you add a mode where you can cut freely?

crayoneater🇷🇴
October 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good but laggy

I can’t cut hair when it lags and i mess up

spookysoul11
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I really enjoy playing this game it’s fill like you in there working it fun.this game is better than some barbershops simulator
I play.just don’t like the ads but over all it’s A Good Game.

daveblessed28
July 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Can’t select salon or shop

I like it, but it doesn’t let me tap on salon or shop.

fnanannenfmamwkf
July 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Bugs up the yin yang

Can’t even open the app anymore

Aliyah A,
July 8, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Hair Tattoo: Barbershop Master. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Does not finish haircut

When I cut a boys hair I do the design and it ends game has many bugs

Cobra Kai dude
July 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Tutorial?

When I first saw this game it looked fun, but where is the tutorial for this game? I went in and didn’t know what to do because
it didn’t show me what to do.

Mt2527
July 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Read

It’s a good game but it has so many ads

hto2/lala
July 14, 2022
3 out of 5
ads, salon, shop, and settings

i cant tap salon, shop, or settings.
and why are there SO many ads ?? after every customer? really?

madison🤩😦
July 6, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Find Journey:Hidden Objects - Ms Juanita. I haven’t played this game since I was in the second grade and it was kinda fun I liked it and now it’s back and I enjoy it..

GNC LiveWell - Good but can be better. This app has come a long way in the last two years. What I want to see next is more options for pro members to save. Could you
possibly create a shopping section or filter that only shows us pro-exclusive products?.

Bubble Shooter Pop! - Hard. Many of these puzzles are too hard.😞.