Shacked Cubes: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Shacked Cubes App Icon

Dive into the world of Shacked Cubes with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Bidogames and released in July 2022. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Shacked Cubes offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Shacked Cubes app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.15) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Shacked Cubes alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 41 user reviews.

Search Within Shacked Cubes Reviews

Looking for specific information about Shacked Cubes Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 41 Avg. Rating: 4.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Shacked Cubes in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Game

This gameis amazing! So you are supposed to find each blocks partner and match them together. This game is really easy. I
recommend this game!

stich🤗🥳
July 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Wow bonus level

Yup i just got bonus level😀💕

ur moms bonus level
May 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Good Game

Only thing is after about 500 levels the game stops utilizing all the mechanics it introduced? It uses the block that can't move
mechanic and that's pretty much it for most the rest of the game with a few exceptions. Also don't know if 957 is broken or the
game ends there

LoveliestL
April 27, 2023
5 out of 5
:]

I’ve been playing with the sound off this whole time, and only now did I realize it’s got sound! gentle music and squishy
block sounds <33 very nice
I do wish it had less ads, but I suppose it’s gotta make money somehow. and id rather have it like this than have to pay for the
game

Jadekimbo
March 22, 2023
5 out of 5
I just ADORE this game!!!!!

It’s not a money grab, it doesn’t make you watch ads, and the developers are making it better and better all the time!

LadyEmberlyn
March 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Me

I don’t like ads but it’s still a really nice game keep up the good work.

jrjjntndbbtbt
March 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Great Game!

I love this game its really fun! I do have one complaint though, there are not very many levels that will sit there and make you
think.

GD Pancake
February 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Coins

I am on level 4,135 and have gained coins. But after this update I lost all my coins. So what was the point… so I have played
this game for over 4K levels and have no coins for boosts or skins?? That seems a little rigged.

poptart641
February 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Zap the ads

Pay the 3$ and zap the ads - it is completely worth it after that. It’s chill, it’s satisfying, the music is relaxing and
it’s just a great way to distress for a minute during work or whatever.

Quinloki
January 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Ropes are too tight sometimes

I really like this game. But occasionally I’m struggling to pull a block to the edge of the board… and it’s only after
repeated attempts to yank the piece that it finally moves into position. If it’s possible to move a piece, it shouldn’t be so
hard to get it over there.

JoshCaleb12
December 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Question about “New Skins”

I love this game, however, my old phone had all these new skins & my new phone reads New Skins “coming soon.” What is going
on??????


December 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good

I like the game, I just wish it had a level select and maybe a color blind mode!

Wwwrtupic
December 12, 2022
5 out of 5
I've reached level 1000

In either going to find the end or find god whichever comes first

NinjaStriker777
November 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game with option to purchase no-ad version!

I love these brain teaser games and hate the pop-up ads, so I love when I can just pay once and play without ads. However I would
be happy to watch an ad for a hint when I get stuck!!

LadyEmberlyn
November 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Just downloaded this game

I’m very new to the game but I don’t like how the early levels are so hard cause I cant even get passed lvl 3 so please make
the game like 5-10% easier please!

20hulkbuster14
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game + suggestions

Love the theme and design of the game. Hopefully this game is endless, and adding some skins or boosters would be ideal.

Melissa A. L
October 15, 2022
5 out of 5
good game

game is fun, it looks better than advertised, and the sound effects make my brain buzz.

suckmylefttesticle
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Love It

I love this game. It is very addicting

Miss Conduct 28
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Shackled Cubes

Interesting brain teaser! Needs a level reset option rather than a skip button. A workaround I figured out is to close down the
app and go back in that resets the level. I also would like an option to buy the game rather than to have ads after absolutely
every level. It’s exhausting!!!

stormeeok
August 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice game

Pretty fun game, but I have a tip if you get too many ads: turn on airplane mode. :)

C0OL3R_7H4NY0U
August 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Need to undo update 1.7

The style update is a huge step backward, and make it it almost unplayable

ZaneZZano
July 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Recent Update

I was loving this game until the recent update adding the white lines between the cubes. Please make a way to play without the
lines!

.............mmm
July 30, 2022
4 out of 5
One needed tweak

Interesting brain twister of a game. The only change I would suggest is a level reset option. Currently if you back yourself into
a corner that makes the level impossible the only option is to skip that level. Not good!

Ibbillski
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Like it

I like this game. I have to use my brain to play it. I do wish there was a way to reset the puzzle.

Cterdil
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
I like it.

Game is very well done. Animations are actually incredibly impressive for what i was expecting. After a bit of time though i will
say it does start to get a little repetitive. I would recommend this game to just about anyone.

Shpharky
July 14, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Shacked Cubes. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Move Restrictions Ruins the Game

The love restrictions added in the last update ruins the game for me. I lived that the levels were never too hard. I loved that
there was no time, move, or lives restrictions. I loved that it was just a cozy easy puzzle game. Now with the moves added I
don’t play it anymore.

RitaTaylor234
November 28, 2023
3 out of 5
New Update

I actually really really hate that you only get a limited number of moves now. I'm on level 1157 so I've been here through a lot
of different things but the limited moves makes me wanna stop playing.

SapphireDoodle
November 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Ad heavy

I love this game, but you can’t really relax when an ad pops up after every second level.

Lunices
June 11, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game but……..

I love this game but I think the levels need to be way harder it might just be me but I would love it even more but I do recommend
this game but still please consider making the levels harder

hi🐨🌸🎊🎨🎉☺️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️
May 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Good time waster

Like the title says, it’s good at wasting time. My only issue is that the updates lately have reset my coin count and I’m back
at zero again. I’m on level 2661 and I can’t even purchase any of the skins in the store. Kind of disappointing for players
that have been around for awhile..

athornforeveryh
February 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Used to love

I love this game but it got ruined by ads and the devs please revert it to how it was last update
I liked it better

oyseodbubdoduhdkhdjehwg
November 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I like this game, but there are too many ads! And no option to pay to get rid of them. I will probably delete it.

kaysee12
September 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Please fix the sound setting

I constantly have to change the sound setting as it NEVER stays turned off. I use my phone to play music almost 24/7 so it’s a
huge pain when I’m constantly having to toggle the sound settings because it will NOT stay muted 😡😡

fre$htode@f
August 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Okay game

Did like the game until the latest update. I like the undo button option, but don’t like the strings, not much of a challenge
anymore.

Nett55
August 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Shackled Cubes

It is a fun game. The recent update as one previous reviewer described with the white lines making it cluttered. Remove the lines
and the game would be 10/10

Jacob0704
August 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Just as advertised but levels repeat

The game is just like it is advertised

Only really issues is that the level number goes up but the game just repeats the same puzzles.

Kaylee Kitty
August 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads 😭

There’s no way to buy a version with no ads? That’s really annoying . I like the game concept though I would keep playing if I
could buy off the ads

Diana9586
August 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Cute game but can’t avoid ads

The game is really cute, but I hate that I can’t pay for a no ads version.

purpurinastitch
July 29, 2022
3 out of 5
What’s with the lines?

The game was very relaxing while still being challenging. Now there are all of these white lines and it makes the graphics busy
and causes me more anxiety than the game is worth. Please go back to the old graphics.

AingealGrl
July 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Original, but fun doesn’t last

The game is original and interesting. You will enjoy it for a little while. But it all boils down to figuring out the first move.
Maybe the second move. After this, the level is solved. So it gets old too quickly despite the original idea.

K5R0
August 1, 2022
3 out of 5
sound

good but i selected no sound and the noise is only off for maybe 1-2 minutes then it turns back on even though it says it’s off

rachel 275729848362
August 7, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Temu: Team Up, Price Down - review. good quality merchandise so far. but it’s constantly trying to get me to be on app by sending text that part is annoying.
when i want to buy something i will visit the app i dnt need pressure or reminders i have the app.

GoodNotes 5 - Me encanta. La diversidad de opciones para hacer apuntes divertidos y claros es genial, las opciones de papeles me tienen estallado de la
felicidad, ahora haciendo cosas geniales muy simples, gracias Good Notes.

EXiTS - Room Escape Game - Came back to say…. That it’s really fun and cute. It’s a great memory game for angles, colors and patterns.

Fix the glitches, that’s all.

❤️&🚀🚀.