The Daily Puzzle App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


The Daily Puzzle App Icon

Dive into the world of The Daily Puzzle with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Typosaurus and released in January 2022. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, The Daily Puzzle offers an exciting experience in the board game category.

To make an informed decision, read The Daily Puzzle app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v11.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with The Daily Puzzle alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 39 user reviews.

Search Within The Daily Puzzle Reviews

Looking for specific information about The Daily Puzzle Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 39 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about The Daily Puzzle in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
So Many Puzzles

Such a great game with soooooo many puzzles. I love that you can go back in the calendar and play previous puzzles. Definitely
worth the upgrade for no ads. All puzzles are well done and work flawlessly. More Nonograms please.

marble lover
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
They listen to us

This is the best puzzle game, I asked for more Nonograms and perfect fits a few months ago and they delivered, also had to get the
premium version so worth it, endless hours of puzzles lol

Drnomnoms
October 30, 2023
4 out of 5
More Nonogram - Less letter box

Show less letter box and more nonograms please. I don’t enjoy the algorithm which allows letter box to be provided 6 days a week
whereas nonogram is only available for 4.

Gorilla shark
August 3, 2023
5 out of 5
NONOGRAM GAME

I am begging for a game fully devoted to nonogram. There is no other nonogram game like this one and I am obsessed. I have almost
finished all of the nonogram archives and I am devastated that soon I will not be able to play nonogram more than a few times a
week!

Tdouglas2001
July 29, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game and the developers

The game is indeed very good for the brain and the developers will fix any bug as soon as possible the other day I reported an
issue with a puzzle and it was fixed right away! This game is amazing and the developers are even better!

cocacolasbetter
June 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Please make a nonogram only app

I absolutely LOVE the nonograms. I dont much care for the rest of the stuff on this app but play it anyway. Please consider making
one for nonograms only!

Kyzer jade
May 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game!

I play every day. Family and I challenge each other.

ErinWent
May 27, 2023
5 out of 5
best puzzle app out there!

I love this app so much! The puzzles are engaging and different. My favorites are triad and letter Grid. I wish you would have
them every day. I haven’t gotten into the the 2 new puzzles, but all the other puzzles are awesome. Play it everyday.

PlayItAgain73
April 6, 2023
5 out of 5
We love it!

My husband and I play this together everyday. My absolute favorite is the nonograms! I wish they were every single day! Awesome
that you added the special issue of just them. I'm excited to do them all!!

x3amiex3
March 31, 2023
5 out of 5
sudoku

Can you please make sudoku light up like before? i keep getting confused with which numbers im putting in and since it doesn’t
light up anymore sometimes i put in the wrong number and end up having to restart to figure it out

alexafabiola
February 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Love these games.

A bit of a snag at the beginning as I paid to have ads removed removed and they weren’t. Anyway, developer was contacted and
it’s all fixed now. Games are great but ads will drive you crazy.

Rube48
January 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Entertaining

Been playing since July and it has become part of my morning routine. I decided to pay to remove the adds and unlock the full
game.

Pa’la Playa
February 1, 2023
4 out of 5
perfect fit

good game but the new game perfect fit isn’t working for me

t_h18
February 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun, with bugs

Great app overall, but the bugs are really tough to making games fun. Sudoku especially, makes it nearly impossible to enjoy
because of how prevalent the bugs are. The developer seems like they are focused on updating, so hopefully will be taken care of
soon!

inthefarside
January 12, 2023
5 out of 5
best puzzle game !

i would love for there to be more themed packs but otherwise great!!!

Confused and salty girl
January 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Just a thought…..

I really enjoy this game. One thing I feel would make it even better would be a definition of words at the end of each level.
There are some words that I figure out in the game but I have no idea what they mean until I look them up. Just a thought.

jjrose253
December 20, 2022
5 out of 5
The best puzzle game I’ve ever played

I cannot express how fun and addicting this game is. It’s a perfect way to work your brain everyday. The puzzles are always
fresh and never get boring. The game is very rewarding with a level system and earn able coins. I’d highly recommend!

#1 game reviews
December 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Super App

This app is great.The puzzles are just the right amount of difficulty. Only complaint is that the numbers on nonogram puzzle are
too small to read. And when completed you don’t know what it is.

CinDoba
November 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game but...

the white background gets a bit too bright sometimes, please add a dark mode?

LiamT1000
October 12, 2022
5 out of 5
best game ever.

addicting, super fun, i love the different puzzles everyday and the challenges it brings. i get excited waking up everyday to a
new page. i would love for more special issues or different books! i loved the space one, definitely need more books!

alexafabiola
October 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Great app

Love the idea and the app

Purchased No Ads on iPhone, but once installed on my iPad, cannot find way to successfully restore purchase and get rid of ads.
:(

neilhu
October 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs dark mode

I play at night and I love it except that it’s still blinding w my privacy screen and brightness all they way down and my Night
Shift on. It’s like dam. Also in general themes would be nice. It’s a great game but not much to look at and see once u have
done the puzzles.

breezy.elle
October 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun daily puzzle

Great puzzles, except the nonogram crossout feature doesn’t work well.

Sue too
September 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Good Puzzles

I like this puzzle app. Please continue the good work on it ^_^

rascalflattsgirl2013
September 4, 2022
4 out of 5
IQ Puzzle

I live all of these puzzles except for the IQ puzzle. It seems to just be a rotation of the same 5 or 6 puzzles, so I’m not even
solving them anymore, I just memorize what the solution is. Definitely the weakest puzzle in my opinion.

hmnelson13
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING! Game AND support

This game first of all is so fun and engaging. Love the daily rewards and the puzzles are terrific.
On top of that, this has to be the best app support I’ve ever seen. Response and resolution in less than 12 hours?? Who does
that? Oh yeah, THIS DEVELOPER!!!!

Jethro7274
July 15, 2022
4 out of 5
I like it but…

There is no erase function for sudoku. I made a mistake and now I can’t finish the puzzle.

FriendlyNeighborhood...Person
August 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Word wheel won’t take some words

It’s only letting me get the horizontal words.

Playerofcandycrush
July 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Triads

I have an iPad Pro. How can you solve the Triads puzzle if you can’t see the stripes???? Can only make out solids and clear.

Developer contacted me right away and is trying to figure this out for me! Great support!

Super Star App
March 11, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about The Daily Puzzle. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
streak

i don’t like if i miss one day, my whole streak is gone. there should be a second chance or reset button to keep the streak
going if it means i have to pay real money. because i was almost at a 400 day streak and i missed one day and now it’s at zero,
not fair

alexafabiola
September 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Stop the wordle ad

There a wordle ad that freezes the whole app. Every time it comes on I have to kill the app. Mashing on the x in the corner does
nothing to close it. Please fix it!

Seibss
July 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Perfect fit special issue

One of the puzzles in this new special issue doesn’t fit. I even used a lot of hints to make sure. They show four blocks
overlapping each other in one certain spot and won’t let me place them in. Can you fix this?

SLD529
June 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Love / Hate

Loving the concept and variety
Hating how it really heats up my phone

JigsawRecords
May 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Historical puzzles not showing up

I’ve recently purchased the premium version of game, but am only able to access the current day’s puzzle. Please help!

Amandap6867
May 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Not worth $5

I purchased the premium version but I was disappointed to find that many of the puzzles are repeated over time.

annazw7
March 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Phone issues

I love this app and play the games every day but it’s getting hard to use the app. It drains my battery quickly (10% in 4 min)
and overheats my phone to the point I have to put it down every 5 min to let it cool down. Please help me fix this!! I want to
keep playing

rachellee321
February 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Fine but repetitive

They use the same exact puzzles over and over, literally came to leave this review rn because I have had the exact same word
search THREE DAYS in a row dude that’s alittle wild

Georgeghsgdmfg
November 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok, occasionally incorrect puzzles

This has generally interesting puzzles and I like the variety. But some, especially Letter Grid, don’t always have correct
solutions. Word Wheel also seems to use random collections of letters as words. This may be a transition problem.

Jennieghp
September 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Loved it until ads were added!!

Been playing for a while and now long ads between each puzzle!

Gym mom 888
May 30, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

WW2: World War Conqueror Games - Great strategy game. Nicely done. Adding multiple vehicles was tricky to learn how to do at first, makes sense now…but overall a fun experience..

Banish for Safari - It Works Well. This app actually blocks reddit irritating popups!.

THE GAME OF LIFE: 2016 Edition - LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. This is the best game EVER!!!!!!!!!! And its just like the real game! And if you don’t have someone to play with than there is
always the option to play with a computer! It’s so fun and I’m literally addicted to this game!.