Capybara Rush App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Capybara Rush App Icon

Dive into the world of Capybara Rush with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Popa Radu and released in June 2022. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Capybara Rush offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Capybara Rush app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.90) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Capybara Rush alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Capybara Rush Reviews

Looking for specific information about Capybara Rush? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Capybara Rush in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
amazing

i love this game, just looking at the capybara types this is just amazing, i cannot get my eyes off the skateboard capybara,
especially the donut capybara! amazing truly amazing, i recommend if your feeling down,
this will relax you and cheer you up, amazing game.

bossbro577
November 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

I love the game, this made my life 10 times better but can you please add something like a battle mode or something like that?
Instead of that add some new objects and this is a five star game.

stringbeani
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
I’m the goat at this game

I’m almost at level 1000 and also got 1840 on endless and every skin not to flex 🤓

ehdjxkdk
October 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Smurf Cat

This game is amazing but we need a Smurf Cat game from you guys.

Deez Chungus Gamer
October 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Capybara

This is for sure one of the best capybara games, would recommend highly.

hi read this if buy
September 17, 2023
5 out of 5
GAME OF THE YEAR 🔥🔥🥵

better than fortnite roblox and minecraft COMBINED

fart nugget 👌
September 17, 2023
5 out of 5
The Best game!

This is the best game in the world, I completely love it 🤩

HeyItsAlice04
September 24, 2023
5 out of 5
SHAILUSHAI🥵🥵🥵🥵

WE LIFE
WE LOVE
WE LIE…..
УТУТУТУТУТУТУТУТУТТУТУУТТУТУТУ

Six and mono<3
September 24, 2023
5 out of 5
LIFE CHANGING

So, i found a song called capybara, and i was looking for a game this morning, and this popped up, so i read the ratings then
downloaded it. I started playing. NOW THIS GAME IS MY NEW OBSESSION AND MY FAVORITE GAME!!! DoWnLoAd It!

I love wild craft!❤️
October 2, 2023
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS

It’s so fun and creative. I love this game it changed my LIFE

Weird186362
October 2, 2023
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS APP

Ok first there are so many things to do and I love capybaras and when a add pops up I just sing the capybara song and I love that
you can pick what to do and you can keep going on on one of the choices as long as you don’t die so saying all that I love the
game

cytfgirvhcy54
September 3, 2023
5 out of 5
I GOT A GIRLFRIEND BECAUSE OF THIS APP

I was minding my business being chased by Jason when I decided to buy this app I suddenly got Taylor swift as a giwl frend a 69
lambos

r star 17999
September 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

I really really love this game!! The options and cool things you can do in this game changed my life! ( well not really I mean but
you know) I really recommend downloading this game for a fun time! Thank you to the creators for making this game!

XiaEmmyEmi
August 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Get this game

GET THIS GAME NOWNOR I WILL PULL UP

PyxlFie
August 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing Game!

This app has so many fun modes, skins, and it’s easy to play with little to no adds!

amghg
August 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game!

Love this game! Super fun, great skins, and great modes. I would say there are adds but it is still a great game!

Claire Bear 🌯😣😈
July 15, 2023
5 out of 5
THIS GAME CHANGED MY LIFE!!! :/

ˢᵒ ᵍᵉᵗ ⁱᵗ ⁿᵒʷ

ˢᵒ ᵍᵉᵗ ⁱᵗ ⁿᵒʷ

ᵍᵉᵗ NOEWW!!

Sasha. The Felisha. 𝒴𝒶
July 16, 2023
5 out of 5
The best

It’s the top 3 best Capybara games out there right now but theirs a little detail I want into this game more capybara skins
during the game so I could have a bid army of multi skin capybara in this game👍

Kager_Boss
July 23, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game and I really wish for you to add a radioactive capybara also I watched some of your TikTok’s

UdadyaydG da ye
July 27, 2023
5 out of 5
My fav animal

My fav animal is a capybara and that’s why I got the game and i love it so far it’s fun and rewarding

i cant find a cool name
June 21, 2023
5 out of 5
RECOMMEND!!

helped me birth shrek!! couldn’t be happier

cateeeeeadeline
June 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Life changing

This game was so good that it changed my life for the better no game can compare to it. It is a MASTERPIECE

123456789👁👅👁
June 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Have

Haven,T played It @al...............

nolanplazzzzzzzzz
June 29, 2023
4 out of 5
🍓🍓🍓🍓

THIS GAME IS AWESOME, but the thing is, after like two rounds there is an ad, and I don’t really mind it but it does get
annoying sometimes

SHELBY SKSKSKSKSKSKS
July 12, 2023
4 out of 5
I’m a OG also THE GREAT RESET

I was one of the first people to get this game there was only one mode and it was levels I played so much I got to around lvl 200
in one day and then they changed it a lot and it reset my levels!!! Other than that it’s really fun

Pp1 2 3 4
July 14, 2023
5 out of 5
THIS SAVED ME

I was just going trough a break up with my bf because I saw him cheating and I just saw a ad about this game and I got it and
it’s really fun this saved me thanks!!

jsegehhdhdhx
June 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

To cut it short, I now know the meaning of life and am a true man

I like capys
June 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Something to change

The game is so fun but I like endless mode. But the song repeats. I rate this game 💯/10 👍🙂

Ybdfhdhjnf
June 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Please fix this

I just downloaded this app but whenever I get on the app it keeps on kicking me out please fix this I really want to start playing
this game it looks really fun!so please fix this

The beautiful capybara
May 22, 2023
5 out of 5
This game changed my life

Capybara rush literally changed me into a better person I love this game 10/10 would recommend

wirkd on ibmce
May 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Food recommendations

This game is really fun for long car rides :D but one of my suggestions would be to put cabbages and melons for more food! It’s
a capybaras fav ✨

awful game 1 star.
May 24, 2023
5 out of 5
We need saul

We need a saul Goodman and Walter white capybara!

Uhhh Yur Mother
June 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Yes

This really takes me back to the old days when me and capy were in the sky hunting for birds. Well you can DO THAT in this game.
Me and cheese capy would be crashing into rocks and it’s sooo fun!

TheReviewsAboutGames
June 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Woah

When I tell you this game quite literally cured my depression I mean it! It brings me an immense and inexplicable amount of joy. I
love this. Words cannot explain pain the amount of pure love this brings me! Love it <3

NotAnAlienCompletlyHaman
April 27, 2023
5 out of 5
OKAY I PULL UP

OKAY I PULL UP HOP OUT AT THE AFTER PARTY YOU AND ALL YOUR FRIENDS YEAH THEY LOVE TO GET NAUGHTY SIPPIN ON THAT HENN I KNOW YOU
LOVE THAT BACARDI 1942 I TAKE YOU BACK IN THAT RARI

OKAY I PULL UP!!

sourboobjuice
April 30, 2023
5 out of 5
I love capybaras

This Is the best game in the world

tmangione
April 6, 2023
5 out of 5
I want a DESTROYER MODE

I want a mode where a giant capybara attacks a city

GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
April 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game eva wrd 2

I been playing this game for 5 hours straight as soon as i got it ok i pull up

Archibald Fitzgerald Da 3rd
April 9, 2023
4 out of 5
cant see levels on iphone 14

the game is super fun, and my only issue is that on iphone 14, the camera / sensor thing is located in the same spot as the level
is, but its not that big of a deal. just wanted to say something!!

wetryfghlkhiy6rvtg jk35678
April 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Changed my life

Inspirational changed my life forever. Now I can pull up to anywhere and be confident.

Jordan HM
March 23, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s good

It’s good but when i keep on playing it gets a little boring because the same thing happens in the game

TURTLE_turtle5
March 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Update to what i said

So nothing happens and the game is... weird and I don't like it and those 2 reviews are boted so the developers make more money!

AvashAdjudani
March 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Suggestion

Love the game but could be better with ok I pull up song after every level

bjean-baptiste
March 27, 2023
5 out of 5
MORE SKINS

PLEASE ADD MORE SKINS PLEASEEEEEE

Capybaralover360
March 27, 2023
5 out of 5
By kid name Hugo

This game is great the best it’s funny and the capybara dances more Review later

I’m 8
March 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Racist

Every time I see a dababy car I see a cop this means the devs hate black people🔥

BlackMonkeyPeelinOffToes
March 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

I love the game, this made my life 10 times better but can you please add something like a battle mode or something like that?
Instead of that add some new objects and this is a five star game.

stringbeani
March 12, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is so fun and also funny🤣

This game is hilarious and it has many levels and a lot of different modes. You can also change there skin!

Capybarasarecool
March 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is the best mobile game I have ever played. This is a great game.

mario party 64 ultra deluxe
March 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Capybara Rush

I need a Heisenberg capybara!!!!

JakobeJacob
March 14, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Capybara Rush. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Capybara Rush app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Pyramid Solitaire Saga - Game shuts down. Get to certain levels and the game shuts down with available moves. Hard to advance. Have to replay numerous times.

Trivia Star: Trivia Games Quiz - Ugly but fun. The app looks like the web did in the nineties, but it’s a lot of fun to play!.

Agent Hunt - Hitman Shooter - Expression. Agent Hunt is really a nice and matured game I really enjoy and love every bit of it .
but i have 1 problem and question which is, why is it that the 250💎 at the end of the BOUNTY BOARD
IS NOT Been given why ? 😭💔.