Tropical Resort Story App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Tropical Resort Story App Icon

Dive into the world of Tropical Resort Story with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Kairosoft Co.,Ltd and released in June 2022. With an impressive 4.9-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Tropical Resort Story offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Tropical Resort Story app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Tropical Resort Story alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 47 user reviews.

Search Within Tropical Resort Story Reviews

Looking for specific information about Tropical Resort Story? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 47 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Tropical Resort Story in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wonderful as always!

Time pass by in a blink of an eye while playing!

kiara852
June 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Reminds me of old Kairosoft

Enjoying it a lot so far, particularly the lack of hand holding. Reminds me of Kairosoft’s earlier games which I enjoyed so
much.

Soler_System
June 20, 2023
5 out of 5
So Relaxing

I love the every moment of this game.

JuneKoLay
April 6, 2023
5 out of 5
I com an '' am

Good game est.in mer I way wascircuntasti

YangCui283
April 10, 2023
5 out of 5
One of best Kairosoft game

Its very detailed than any others i have played. Its very fun!

Ldajbc
March 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Classic, adorable fun

No in app purchases, surprising depth for such a short game - technically “finished” but still so much to discover and do!
Visuals are colorful and appealing and lovely. The time and care put into this game is obvious in every pixel.

Calinoron
February 12, 2023
5 out of 5
So fun!

I love playing this in my spare time, it’s so peaceful and fun!

Petsmartgr
February 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

HUGE BUG. If you switch from lock to auto in setting it crashes the app and you lose all data. Other than that great

rush2sk8
February 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game, very relaxing

I git thus game because I enjoy kaitosoft games and it does take me to do great questions as I go up in score.

cubbi1678
November 7, 2022
5 out of 5
10/10

Very fun and relaxing. Make an aquarium game!

Carson2112
November 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Good times

Kairo makes good games, but this one might be my personal favorite. Its a real no-stress sandbox game that's great for lovers of
tropical vacations

Fjugktfsw
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
My favorite Kairosoft game! Sequel please

Would love a sequel. It’s fun getting a place with a lot of fish and nice scenery and fun stuff.

caulpy
October 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Beautifully done

Another winner from Kairosoft, a developer from Japan that really knows ow to make a great sim!!

Goofywill
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Ocean Island Story

I love this new tropical resort story.

Kattycake
October 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty Good, Worth Trying!

I regularly enjoy Kairosoft games. This one is good. Leveling up can feel VERY SLOW at certain points, especially when expanding
your resort island(s). It isn’t my favorite Kairosoft, but it is in my top 10 for sure. Recommend giving it a try.

am3berg
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love Kairosoft!!

I buy all of their games. They're so cute!

Ken the Roadie
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Still not beating this game

七十年了 我的客流量还没有到第一🥲

fhbxtjh
August 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Back to roots

I love when kairosoft goes back to what makes their games good again. No ads, no mess, no fuss. This is a straight forward
enjoyable game that I can spend hours upon hours playing straight. Just like the good ol days!

Saragrrl
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun Game

Relaxing and fun reminds me of Animal Crossing for the phone.

Sarcastic22
August 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

Another great game from this company

walksj15
August 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Been a long time supporter of Kairosoft

Excellent game and time killer. It's really fun.

Dyam Marie
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
One of their best games

Typically I do not leave reviews on the App Store but this is one of the best kairosoft games ! I love their games they are fun
and relaxing. I recommend this game worth the price!

Jessica Ella 6
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
One of the good ones

My favorite game of theirs is the Beast island one, but this is definitely one of their better management games

Steppidy Step
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute and simple

It’s a fun game if you love simulations.

jsa010
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

One of my favorites from Kairosoft I've played. All the games are super fun and love them all

ghvst
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Once Again

Love Kairosoft. They do it the best. Have owned multiple games of theirs, and this is the best one yet.

skitt84
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Another Win for Kairosoft

Honestly this game is great and has all the fun and charm you hope for from kairosoft. I love it!

MendolynSkye
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun!

This game is fun, it takes up time and is interesting. Fun vacation theme and love the pixels.

Ladybugkh
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
GG Kariosoft

Another fun game from one of the best app devs who don’t shove garbage adds in your face. (At least not in this one)

Icebergjtr
July 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Quality as usual!

The title says it all. Excellent Kairosoft game!

Franksieboulavard
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Lots of fun!

Low pressure, but you still need to be clever with the combos. A great game!

IceraMyst
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love all the kairosoft games! So addicting!

ChiT963
July 14, 2022
5 out of 5
love it

i love pretty much all of their games! 10/10

mackie_585
July 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

The game is a bargain for its one time only pricing.

Dvdour
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Hours of fun, best sim games

Some of the best Sim games I’ve played for iPhone, 100% worth the app purchase price. Highly recommend all other games by the
developer. If you’re a lover a Sim games this is a game for you.

Robertsap
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
love it but...

i am a huge fan but just found a bug. if you try to lock rotation the game crashes and won't reopen. Lost my game :(

Box Brown
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and relaxing

I must say this is a very relaxing and fun game especially if you love the beach theme.. gamer In my 40’s this is a good change

richxps
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I got almost every single Kairo game. I’m wondering if you guys could develop something you can rise your own solider to fight
like dungeon village

BzkdaZK
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
So much fun!!!

This game is so cute! There’s so much to do, and it’s very easy to earn coins! It is not pay to win either! Kairosoft makes so
many amazing games!

nmoxnq
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Another Excellent Game

You can never go wrong with Kairosoft games! This one is exciting and fast paced. You manage the island guests as well as the
environment for wildlife.

Patricia.CA
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Best mobile gaming company ever

I bought almost all of Kairosofts’ game and absolutely loveeeeeeee every single one I owned check every few weeks to see if new
one come out love their games!!!!

zLiazR
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great fresh title

Amazing game! Really love the art and flow. Fun and cute

Alabaster Saums
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun & addicting

Kairosoft’s been killing it recently! All of their recent releases have been home runs and I can’t wait to see what else they
have in store for us.

freckledmilk
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
great game!

my favorite kind of kairosoft game
build things, make combos and watch the little people walk around. prefer these to the sports ones

Aphrodite
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Cutest game yet!

I like all the kairosoft games. This one is the cutest!!

E.Polycarp
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s awesome, only...

Like any other games released by Kairosoft, this game is beautiful and very enjoyable. But why there’s no day-night cycle in
this game? It works so well in Forest Park Story! If developers can read this, would it be possible for an update?

Wendiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
I like this a lot

Very chill. I do not like that the game automatically took me to this review page, but I like that it made sure I got here easily
at least. I really love Kairosoft games. I’ve played 6 so far.

Y0u can d0 it
June 29, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Tropical Resort Story. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Tropical Resort Story app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Make 'Em - Awesome game!. There are barely any ads! And I think it’s funny cause you can do hilarious things with the people!! Just overall, I absolutely
love the game!!!! ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🩷.

PCH Wordmania - Aggravated. It would be a lot better if they could get the bugs worked out so we don’t have to click on it 15 times to be able to
play!!!😡.

Crookhaven - Awesome Game!. Super cool story, fun puzzles and the art is beautiful. It’s a big world with lots to do and things change as you play. Loved
it! Thanks for another great adventure Fire Maple.