Save the grandmother App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Save the grandmother App Icon

Dive into the world of Save the grandmother with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by MondayOFF and released in March 2022. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Save the grandmother offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Save the grandmother app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Save the grandmother alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Search Within Save the grandmother Reviews

Looking for specific information about Save the grandmother? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Save the grandmother in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Lol I love the game

First of all, THIS GAME IS FREE! Second of all, lol I love the rock music at the end it’s so funny lol! Third, this cures your
boredness I also love the characters there so cute!

bababooey :l
December 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Saving. Pro

In. real life a b but of crime happen I dotin now how but car they are not going to be my. Cop

fgteev06
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Save the grandmother

It’s so much fun and I love it I have no idea what ur thinking play NOW!

ShaunaMorg
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

It is so fun but it is boring when you first play but it is worth it

Elligty
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

Im so obsessed.it is the best and i can resist it for 1 second.

ⓛⓔⓨⓥⓐ
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Oh my gosh so fun🤣🤣🤣🤣

I love this guys!!! god please make more save the things!!!🤣🤣🤣👵🏼

na.omi ro.se
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Y E S

I love destruction. I love my grandma. I love destroying things to protect my grandma. I love this game.

opkugbjy4fhgbhgchgx g
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
i love it

it’s awesome like i just love it so much like it’s so good

keeeennnnnzzzzziiiiiieeeee
May 25, 2022
4 out of 5
hsnhdjdgdndg

🎰🛳🎇⚗️🎁🖼🔭💸☎️☎️📲🚁🏉🎽📞🗑🈚️🅿️♿️🎰🚰💱🟣🥌🔓💲🚷📊⬅�
��❤️‍🩹🏰💖🔈🎴🏪🇳🇦🇹🇯

you do t need to know
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Yup

Didn’t think it was going to be fun but I’m really having fun

cailee thinks its okay
May 20, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Save the grandmother. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
I can’t rate this because...

Every time I open the app it just shuts the app off again. I don’t know if it’s a bug or just my iPad but I hope this gets
fixed.

funny straw1627
May 22, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

bet365 - Sportsbook - Bet365. Best sports betting app I have ever used!! Always offer the best markets, the best props and let you combine crazy parlays!.

Call of Duty®: Mobile - The Best game ever. I Just love this game and it is the best..

Me+|Daily Routine Planner - Yes. Me+ has really helped me be more organized and happy, productive and motivated.