Words Mahjong - Collect Word App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Words Mahjong App Icon

Dive into the world of Words Mahjong - Collect Word with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by ETALON and released in July 2021. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Words Mahjong offers an exciting experience in the word game category.

To make an informed decision, read Words Mahjong app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Words Mahjong alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
66%
critic
34%

Based on the latest 20 user reviews.

Search Within Words Mahjong Reviews

Looking for specific information about Words Mahjong? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 20 Avg. Rating: 3.3/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Words Mahjong in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Waiting for updates

Enjoyed the game but thought more levels would be added. Also, stated word length would be unrestricted but I have had several
long words I could not play due to length blocked Loved the stimulation to my brain as we all know keeping your brain active is
the key to a sharp mind.

U r s Payne
April 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Mind Stimulating

I find this game really makes you use your use your vowels wisely.

Gardenmine
December 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

I like it and I know ads are needed to bring us free games. They get so bad that I shut game down. The ads won’t close half the
time and having to see one at every level is too much. I still play but not as much as I would.

jett319
April 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many ads, no options?

I really enjoy this game but there are so many ads. I’d pay to not have any ads but that doesn’t seem to be an option. Make it
an option!

Itsmejenniferlynnb
May 18, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Words Mahjong. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads won’t quit!

I LOVE this game, but ads are way to many. You get a good start, and ads just keep interrupting! I believe this game really
offers a good brain challenge and would be worth playing, but I don want that much ad frustration in my game play time.

player437
April 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Paid for No Ads?

So I paid for no ads on the game. I had to delete and redownload it due to storage space on my phone. It’s not restoring my
purchase now. I’m getting ads during gameplay again. Any tips? Thanks.

JessP1988
April 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

Too many ads between each play!

Shaker_66
February 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Still getting ads. Paid for ad free $4.99 USD

Enjoying the game but since I paid for ad free $4.99 I want a refund since i still keep getting ads. Total rip off!!!!

Bikerflower13
March 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Paid to get rid of ads, still getting them 😡

I spent the $5 to get rid of ads, but still get them. If I’ve earned the rewards I shouldn’t have to watch ads.

$ladydi!!
February 11, 2023
3 out of 5
No more treasure

The last few days I’ve played I get to 2/3 in each level and it doesn’t give me rewards for getting to 3, just moves me to the
next level. Any advice? I really like this game but I also like getting the treasure.

MHF28
December 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Unstable

I like the game but too often it says I am offline when I am not. Makes me watch a whole video then says oops something went
wrong. Also, freezes. Please fix this. I like the app.

Plutosgirl
January 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads Free Not Working

Love the game! I purchased the Ads Free for $4.99 but I am still getting the ads. If this can be fixed then fine. If not, please
refund.
Thank you. I. Shaw

idainindy
November 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Loving it

I’m glad I found this game. I didn’t like the ads so I purchased the “no ads”. Unfortunately, between levels I still get
an ad. So I can only give 3 stars. Please fix.

pcman3550
November 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Help Level 13

I cannot start level 13. It Will only light up “o” and I can’t get past it

libertymob
September 18, 2022
3 out of 5
In app purchase no ads

Although I really like this game I can not give 5 stars. I paid for ad free game for play but I continue to be forced to watch ads
😡

OGevilprincess
August 10, 2022
3 out of 5
More ads than most games

I know most games have ads but this game has an ad after every turn. And all the ads are long. I love the game but won’t keep
playing until they cut out some of the ads. Maybe have an ad after each level, but not every hand.

Nncyfncypnts
July 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Wow

Having issues opening app. Not working please fixe this

JOJOmarjan
July 14, 2022
3 out of 5
So Many Ads

This is a fun game. I know ads are necessary, but with a 30-second ad between every level, I spend more time watching ads than
playing. Not worth my time. Uninstalling.

pjc1954
June 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Too Many Ads!!

I really like this game, but the number of ADS should be cut in half! I understand the need for them, but no after EVERY game!!

ad-frustrated
June 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Freezes a lot

I love playing this game but it keeps freezing up.

Jenise26
November 13, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Teacher Simulator - So cool. I really love this game it’s like really cool I like how you get like new games on each level or at least I think so I don’t
know and you get new outfits I like I like I like the second outfit you get on the game and plus I’m a girl and that’s my
review.

Wipr - Wiper. Don’t know if it’s working or not, so far I still get ads, but it hasn’t caused any safety issues I am aware of.

Word Search Quest Puzzles - Patience is key. Finding the next word on the list is hidden but nearby.