Water Connect Flow App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Water Connect Flow App Icon

Dive into the world of Water Connect Flow with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by GLOBAL MOBILE APPLICATION LIMITED COMPANY and released in January 2022. With an impressive 4.3-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Water Connect Flow offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Water Connect Flow app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v18.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Water Connect Flow alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Based on the latest 45 user reviews.

Search Within Water Connect Flow Reviews

Looking for specific information about Water Connect Flow Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 45 Avg. Rating: 3.7/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Water Connect Flow in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good Game

The game is good but I think one of the ads is a virus, it always opens onto my browser and has a long url and is one of those
fake “you won a free amazon gift card” ads

Shdjdjskk kfksk ldlsdk
November 6, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game ever

this is the easiest and funist game ever!

9745672
September 30, 2023
5 out of 5
AMAZING 🤩🤩🤩🤩

Very fun and tricky. Very possible and addictive. The ads come after you complete a puzzle and it’s annoying but removing the
ads is fairly cheap!!

YesSiOuiHai
October 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Crashed

Love it but app crashes at level 465. Hopefully they fix it

Leshad19
August 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Very good game

Very satisfying gameplay, nice aesthetics, and some of the levels are really hard, but I think that’s just my own ineptitude.

BagOfDeeents
August 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Help!!!!!!

Level465 is not responding! Pieces will not rotate! Super glitchy!!!!

didoo72
August 2, 2023
5 out of 5
to rosie

i love speed running this game. that relaxes me. there should be a an option to adjust that maybe poss?? xoxo

paolarad
June 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Outstanding Game

This is a really phenomenal puzzle game. It works your mind and is great for those who love or need to exercise their brain. One
of the best on the market. I highly recommend this game to anyone who wants to exercise the brain matter. You will not be
disappointed.

ibbarney
May 4, 2023
4 out of 5
No option to remove ads

I just love this game so so much except that the advertisement shows up every single puzzles you resolve. I’d pay for it, so
please give us the option of removing the ads!

あるくさん
March 23, 2023
4 out of 5
So fun but..

I really love this game and play it a lot when I have free time but I really wish there was an ad free option. If I could pay a
couple bucks for no ads I definitely would.

McKenzie.Ann
March 28, 2023
5 out of 5
You have to see my first review to understand

Ok there aren’t NO adds there will be some just SOME but at least it’s not a BUTT LOAD of adds but yea just saying have a good
day/night (for me it’s 938 pm Tue Mar 14

rsager31
March 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Level 430 is flawed

Level 430 is impossible to solve because the puzzle pieces do not allow a solution. Work backward from the ouflow piece and you
will see thar the cross road pieces do not allow a workable solution. Fix it!

hokutia
February 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game but not too challenging.

Wish it would get harder as you level up. On level 650 and i only had trouble with one or two levels. Which they got harder. Other
then that great game to relax to, helps me go to sleep at night because it helps me clear my mind. I do enjoy it!

Appwcthr
January 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Timing

The puzzles are well done but solutions disappear immediately once solved. Leave time to view the result. - Sojourner

Sojourner815
January 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Enough with the ads!

Great game, really fun. But the developers are probably laughing all the way to their boat in the Bahamas with the ad revenue.

Another thing: You play and amass points. Useless points. So what? How about I spend some points on removing ads? Can we do
that please?

DarkVorona
December 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Gamed changed

This is a fun game. It the game changed from nice aqueduct graphics and the I opened it one day and it’s was some flat ugly
thing. It was the same principle but just isn’t the same.

Lori1092
July 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Redundant elements

I already have the Water Connect app/game and was disappointed to start seeing those puzzles show up on this app from the recent
update.

Please keep the apps separate.

JDLake
July 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many ads!

Fun game but you have to sit through a dumb ad after EVERY ROUND! Frustrating!

lafayettelover
July 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Sad

I was really enjoying the game. I took a break to feed my dogs and when I came back there was black screen. I have 4th
generation iPad.

elleput
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
As ADvertised

Game play is as shown on the Ads.

toomanyads819
June 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

Vary fun game just way to many adds

Prue13
June 22, 2022
4 out of 5
love the game BUT....

i absolutely love the game but hate way way way to many ads pluse can't play if an ad pops up in the middle of it can you and
freezes up on you either

angie case
May 20, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s a real mind bender and I think it’s good for

Once more keep that kind of game coming it’s an excellent reminder that we can continue to sharpen the whips in our old age.

A-TEAM 29
June 1, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Water Connect Flow. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
False advertising

What they show is only specific levels. Level 1, 5, 10, 15, 23, and so on with a more random set is what is advertised then it’s
an entirely different game in between.

ruthann617
December 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Why

I got stuck on level 34 and I rage quit cause it was so hard and dumb
I will never play it again👎

Ads why so many!!!
December 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game

Love the game, but after 3 levels or so my phone gets super hot and begins to freeze. Sometimes the app crashes along with that.
Also it SUPER drains my battery.

scylla66
November 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many adds

It’s fun but there are more adds than gameplay. Please fix!

Ava09la
July 21, 2023
3 out of 5
As farm

Quick little simple stages that take you about 10 seconds to solve, then you have to sit through dang near 2 minutes of ads
between stages. Makes it not even worth playing….

cevenwiwiehebenkajwbw ebsknev
June 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads that are poorly implemented

I want the developers to know that every time a royal match ad shows up and takes over the music I’m listening to.. I CLOSE YOUR
APP

So annoying to have ads that do this. They should always be able to be silenced and shouldn’t be able to disrupt anything else
you are doing.

Coder9237
May 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game, I guess

I’ve been playing this for a while, but this isn’t my type of game. It’s addicting and struggling, sure. But, I just don’t
think it’s a good game overall.

sonicboi30416
May 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Great Game, ADs Annoying!!!!

Nice relaxing game! I would have given it a 5- star rating but there is no way to get rid of the ads! I would pay the $3 or $4 to
get rid of the stupid same ads over and over again! Please add that with your next update.

TheDDingeldein
March 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but…

This is overall a good game but the game play is not exactly what it shows. If you like a good puzzle game I recommend this game.
It basically is a copy of “Water Connect” with some of their levels in this game. ☹️☹️

MaroonDog124
March 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun game but the ads…

The ads are bit much. I’m at level 150 and the levels are challenging but it’s gotten a little much with the ads. I’d gladly
pay for an ad free version if it was available. It’s also the same 1 or 2 games in the ads

Nyhighlander
February 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Water flow

I like the game, very challenging but it no longer works with an iPhone 7 Plus running the latest operating system

keel131
January 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Great game, but like others deleted soon after due to the ads after EVERY level. So frustrating!

Apericot
January 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Freezes up

I love this game but it is constantly freezing up. This makes it so frustrating. Please fix it so it stops doing this! It is way
more annoying than the ads!!

CherubMimi
January 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many ads

It seems like a fun game but when I get 20 sec of games play for minute if ads it’s just not worth it. To be clear I played the
first three levels, which are easily so able and had to watch 2, 30 sec videos in that time.

Dre1701
November 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Freezes!

I love the game but it freezes all the time! I have to close and reopen the game. Please fix.

Bad for jmvc
November 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun Game

Fun and relaxing game but the over load of adds makes the game really glitchy to the point i either have to turn air plane mode on
and play or just not play at all.

Hernt31
October 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I love the game personally, but there is an ad after every level. Just about the time you get into it wam another distraction.
Maybe if it was an ad after every three but every single one is hard for me to focus on and i love puzzles.

christie meeee
October 27, 2022
3 out of 5
What happened?

I’m on level 288 and was playing this game daily as I love the puzzles, but now it’s not the same game. I can’t give it a 5
star review as I would’ve done. It’s now just like all other water connect games. Not worth my time. Will be deleting it.

MyAngel1109
July 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Nice, but

Holy ads batman. There's an ad bar at the bottom and an ad after every level!

I did enjoy it, but that's just too much when there are other games like this out there.

characterfan
July 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Fun but an ad after every game :(

DdkGrillMaster
June 22, 2022
3 out of 5
POM POM time

It’s still a little early into playing, but, so far I’m enjoying the game and it is very relaxing except for all the
commercials

#Danger 1
June 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Mixed Review

I like this simple little game. It’s easy to play yet still challenges my brain. But there are SO many ads…

Paisley Greene
May 21, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Destiny Run - About the game. They said no ads so that made me happy but then when I started playing the game there were ads so that kind of threw me off but
although it’s a great game that’s the only problem they lied about but yeah it’s a good game.

Super Hit Baseball - Fun game. But after playing I keep getting a white screen. I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling several times with no luck. I even
made a purchase and can’t even use it now..

Solitaire Collection-Card Game - Fast n Furious. This game of solitaire reacts quickly by placing the next available card in its proper space. More wins than losses!.